瀏覽紀錄

TOP

縮小搜尋範圍

商品類型


原文書 (496)

商品定價


$200~$399 (208)
$400~$599 (43)
$600~$799 (237)
$800以上 (8)

出版日期


2019年 (80)
2017~2018 (237)
2015~2016 (86)
2013~2014 (6)
2011~2012 (10)

商品狀況


可訂購商品 (490)
無法訂購商品 (6)

庫存狀況


有庫存 (24)
無庫存 (472)

裝訂方式


平裝 (217)
精裝 (249)

適讀年齡


學齡前 (2)
國中 (3)

作者


Kiera Cass (15)
Victoria Aveyard (14)
Kendare Blake (9)
Amy Ewing (8)
Colleen Oakes (8)
Donna Freitas (7)
Joelle Charbonneau (7)
Kasie West (7)
Amy Tintera (6)
Anna Godbersen (6)
Gillian French (6)
Lexa Hillyer (6)
Sara Holland (6)
Adam Silvera (5)
Amy Plum (5)
Julie Eshbaugh (5)
Katrina Leno (5)
Kristen Ciccarelli (5)
Lindsey Klingele (5)
Madeleine Roux (5)

出版社/品牌


Harperteen (476)
HARPERTEEN (20)

搜尋條件

搜尋結果

496筆商品,1/25頁

1.The How & the Why

作者:Cynthia Hand  出版社:Harperteen  出版日:2019/11/05 裝訂:精裝

A poignant exploration of family and the ties that bind, perfect for fans of Far From the Tree, from New York Times bestselling author Cynthia Hand.Today Melly had us writing letters to our babies…Cas

定價:630元   優惠價: 79498

庫存:2
新書特惠

2.The Perfectionists (TV Tie-in)

作者:Sara Shepard  出版社:Harperteen  出版日:2019/05/28 裝訂:平裝

Now a TV show airing on Freeform! Pretty Little Liars meets One of Us is Lying in this twisted and shocking series from #1 New York Times bestselling author Sara Shepard.Ava, Caitlin, Mackenzie, Julie

定價:385元   優惠價: 79304

庫存:2

3.Neverwake

作者:Amy Plum  出版社:Harperteen  出版日:2019/05/22 裝訂:平裝

Nightmare on Elm Street meets One of Us is Lying in this thrilling and chilling sequel to Dreamfall—which Madeleine Roux, New York Times bestselling author of the Asylum series, called “remarkable, ri

定價:350元   優惠價: 79277

庫存:4

4.The Loneliest Girl in the Universe

作者:Lauren James  出版社:Harperteen  出版日:2019/05/14 裝訂:平裝

A surprising and gripping sci-fi thriller with a killer twistThe daughter of two astronauts, Romy Silvers is no stranger to life in space. But she never knew how isolating the universe could be until

定價:350元   優惠價: 79277

庫存:1

5.One Dark Throne

作者:Kendare Blake  出版社:Harperteen  出版日:2019/04/02 裝訂:平裝

The sequel to the New York Times bestselling YA fantasy novel Three Dark CrownThe battle for the crown has begun, and the unforgettable events of the Quickening have left a mark on each of the three s

定價:385元   優惠價: 79304

庫存:3

6.They Both Die at the End

作者:Adam Silvera  出版社:Harperteen  出版日:2018/12/18 裝訂:平裝

Adam Silvera reminds us that there’s no life without death and no love without loss in this devastating yet uplifting story about two people whose lives change over the course of one unforgettab

定價:385元   優惠價: 79304

庫存:1

7.Dreamfall

作者:Amy Plum  出版社:Harperteen  出版日:2018/07/10 裝訂:平裝

"Remarkable, riveting, disorienting and dark." —Madeleine Roux, New York Times bestselling author of the Asylum seriesA Nightmare on Elm Street meets Inception in this gripping psychologica

定價:350元   優惠價: 79277

庫存:1

8.Red Queen #4: War Storm (美國版) (平裝版)

作者:Victoria Aveyard  出版社:Harperteen  出版日:2018/05/05 裝訂:平裝

The #1 New York Times bestselling Red Queen series comes to a stunning conclusion in which the final battle lines are drawn and the stakes have never been higher.VICTORY COMES AT A PRICE.Mare Barrow l

定價:420元   優惠價: 79332

庫存:1

9.Three Dark Crowns

作者:Kendare Blake  出版社:Harperteen  出版日:2017/12/26 裝訂:平裝

* New York Times Bestseller * New York Public Library Best Book of 2016 * Chicago Public Library Best Book of 2016 * Kirkus Best Book of the Year Fans of acclaimed author Kendare Blake’s Anna Dresse

定價:385元   優惠價: 79304

庫存:1

10.I See London, I See France

作者:Sarah Mlynowski  出版社:Harperteen  出版日:2017/07/11 裝訂:精裝

Anna and the French Kiss meets 13 Little Blue Envelopes in New York Times bestselling author Sarah Mlynowski's latest teen novel.I see London, I see France...I see Sydney’s underpants.Nineteen-year-ol

定價:630元   優惠價: 79498

庫存:1

11.My Lady Jane

作者:Cynthia Hand; Brodi Ashton; Jodi Meadows  出版社:Harperteen  出版日:2017/06/06 裝訂:平裝

EDWARD is the King of England. He’s also dying, which is inconvenient, as he’s only sixteen and he’d much rather be planning for his first kiss than considering who will inherit his crown. . . . JANE

定價:350元   優惠價: 79277

庫存:3

12.Girl Against the Universe

作者:Paula Stokes  出版社:Harperteen  出版日:2017/06/06 裝訂:平裝

From the author of The Art of Lainey and Liars, Inc. comes a fresh, contemporary story about one girl’s tragic past and a boy who convinces her that maybe her luck is about to change. Perfect for fans

定價:350元   優惠價: 79277

庫存:1

13.Ivory and Bone

作者:Julie Eshbaugh  出版社:Harperteen  出版日:2017/05/09 裝訂:平裝

The only life seventeen-year-old Kol knows is hunting at the foot of the Great Ice with his brothers. But food is becoming scarce, and without another clan to align with, Kol, his family, and their en

定價:350元   優惠價: 79277

庫存:1

14.The Fall of Butterflies

作者:Andrea Portes  出版社:Harperteen  出版日:2017/05/09 裝訂:平裝

Willa Parker, 646th and least-popular resident of What Cheer, Iowa, is headed east to start a new life.Did she choose this life? No, because that would be too easy—and nothing in Willa’s life is easy.

定價:350元   優惠價: 79277

庫存:1

15.Flamecaster

作者:Cinda Williams Chima  出版社:Harperteen  出版日:2017/03/07 裝訂:平裝

A BURNING VENGEANCEAdrian sul’Han, known as Ash, is a trained healer with a powerful gift of magic—and a thirst for revenge. The son of the queen of the Fells, Ash is forced into hiding after a series

定價:350元   優惠價: 79277

庫存:1

16.Unplugged

作者:Donna Freitas  出版社:Harperteen  出版日:2017/02/28 裝訂:平裝

In the tradition of M. T. Anderson’s Feed and Scott Westerfeld’s Uglies, Unplugged is the first in a thrilling and provocative new series that Kass Morgan, New York Times bestselling author of The 100

定價:350元   優惠價: 79277

庫存:1

17.The Selection Coloring Book

作者:Kiera Cass  出版社:Harperteen  出版日:2016/12/27 裝訂:平裝

Prepare to be swept away by the gorgeous gowns and breathless romance of Kiera Cass’s #1 New York Times bestselling Selection series—now brought to life in this beautifully illustrated coloring book.

定價:560元   優惠價: 79442

庫存:1

18.True Letters from a Fictional Life

作者:Kenneth Logan  出版社:Harperteen  出版日:2016/06/07 裝訂:精裝

If you asked anyone in his small Vermont town, they’d tell you the facts: James Liddell, star athlete, decent student, and sort-of boyfriend to cute, peppy Theresa, is a happy, funny, carefree guy. Bu

定價:630元   優惠價: 79498

庫存:1

19.Happily Ever After ─ Companion to the Selection Series (美國平裝版)

作者:Kiera Cass  出版社:Harperteen  出版日:2016/06/07 裝訂:平裝

定價:385元   優惠價: 79304

庫存:1

20.The Last Little Blue Envelope

作者:Maureen Johnson  出版社:Harperteen  出版日:2016/05/03 裝訂:平裝

New York Times bestselling author Maureen Johnson’s fun, romantic, and hilarious sequel to her breakout hit 13 Little Blue Envelopes gets a brand-new cover!Ginny Blackstone spent last summer traveling

定價:350元   優惠價: 79277

庫存:1