瀏覽紀錄

TOP
【反詐騙】接到可疑電話該怎麼辦?提醒您「不碰不說」。聽到「訂單錯誤要操作ATM/網銀就是詐騙」!

縮小搜尋範圍

商品類型


原文書 (549)

商品定價


$200~$399 (223)
$400~$599 (55)
$600~$799 (261)
$800以上 (10)

出版日期


2020年 (92)
2018~2019 (204)
2016~2017 (191)
2014~2015 (13)
2012~2013 (6)
2012年以前 (39)

商品狀況


可訂購商品 (542)
無法訂購商品 (7)

庫存狀況


有庫存 (30)
無庫存 (519)

裝訂方式


平裝 (241)
精裝 (277)

適讀年齡


學齡前 (2)
國中 (9)

作者


Kiera Cass (18)
Victoria Aveyard (15)
Amy Ewing (9)
Kendare Blake (9)
Colleen Oakes (8)
Donna Freitas (7)
Gillian French (7)
Joelle Charbonneau (7)
Kasie West (7)
Alex Flinn (6)
Amy Tintera (6)
Anna Godbersen (6)
Katrina Leno (6)
Kristen Ciccarelli (6)
Lexa Hillyer (6)
Sara Holland (6)
Adam Silvera (5)
Amy Plum (5)
Andrea Portes (5)
Erin Bowman (5)

出版社/品牌


Harperteen (529)
HARPERTEEN (20)

搜尋條件

搜尋結果

549筆商品,1/28頁

1.Blood & Honey

作者:Shelby Mahurin  出版社:Harperteen  出版日:2020/09/01 裝訂:平裝

The hotly anticipated sequel to the New York Times and IndieBound bestseller Serpent & Dove—packed with even steamier romance and darker magic—is perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas. After narrowly

定價:420元   優惠價: 79332

庫存:1

2.You Say It First

作者:Katie Cotugno  出版社:Harperteen  出版日:2020/06/16 裝訂:平裝

An addictive, high-concept YA novel about two teens from different sides of the political spectrum who fall for each other after a voter registration call turns into a long-distance romance—from Katie

定價:490元   優惠價: 79387

庫存:2

3.The Poet X (美國版)(平裝本)

作者:Elizabeth Acevedo  出版社:Harperteen  出版日:2020/04/07 裝訂:平裝

A National Book Award Longlist title!Fans of Jacqueline Woodson, Meg Medina, and Jason Reynolds will fall hard for this astonishing New York Times-bestselling novel-in-verse by an award-winn

定價:455元   優惠價: 73332

庫存:1
外文館9週年慶-單73五70

4.Red Queen #4: War Storm (美國版)(平裝本)

作者:Victoria Aveyard  出版社:Harperteen  出版日:2020/03/17 裝訂:平裝

The explosive final book in the #1 New York Times bestselling Red Queen series, now in paperback!The #1 New York Times bestselling Red Queen series meets its stunning conclusion in War Storm.VICTORY C

定價:455元   優惠價: 79359

庫存:1

5.The Fire Never Goes Out: A Memoir in Pictures

作者:Noelle Stevenson; Noelle Stevenson (ILT)  出版社:Harperteen  出版日:2020/03/03 裝訂:精裝

From Noelle Stevenson, the New York Times bestselling author-illustrator of Nimona, comes a captivating, honest illustrated memoir that finds her turning an important corner in her creative journey—an

定價:630元   優惠價: 79498

庫存:1

6.The Infinity Cycle #1: Infinity Son

作者:Adam Silvera  出版社:Harperteen  出版日:2020/01/14 裝訂:平裝

Balancing epic and intensely personal stakes, New York Times bestselling author Adam Silvera’s Infinity Son is a gritty, fast-paced adventure about a magical war, generations in the making. Brotherhoo

定價:420元   優惠價: 79332

庫存:3

7.The How & the Why

作者:Cynthia Hand  出版社:Harperteen  出版日:2019/11/05 裝訂:精裝

A poignant exploration of family and the ties that bind, perfect for fans of Far From the Tree, from New York Times bestselling author Cynthia Hand.Today Melly had us writing letters to our babies…Cas

定價:630元   優惠價: 79498

庫存:2

8.What If It's Us

作者:Becky Albertalli; Adam Silvera  出版社:Harperteen  出版日:2019/09/03 裝訂:平裝

New York Times bestselling authors Becky Albertalli and Adam Silvera join forces in this critically-acclaimed stand-alone rom-com about two very different boys who can’t decide if the universe is push

定價:455元   優惠價: 73332

庫存:2
外文館9週年慶-單73五70

9.The Perfectionists (TV Tie-in)

作者:Sara Shepard  出版社:Harperteen  出版日:2019/05/28 裝訂:平裝

Now a TV show airing on Freeform! Pretty Little Liars meets One of Us is Lying in this twisted and shocking series from #1 New York Times bestselling author Sara Shepard.Ava, Caitlin, Mackenzie, Julie

定價:385元   優惠價: 73281

庫存:1
外文館9週年慶-單73五70

10.Neverwake

作者:Amy Plum  出版社:Harperteen  出版日:2019/05/22 裝訂:平裝

Nightmare on Elm Street meets One of Us is Lying in this thrilling and chilling sequel to Dreamfall—which Madeleine Roux, New York Times bestselling author of the Asylum series, called “remarkable, ri

定價:350元   優惠價: 79277

庫存:4

11.The Loneliest Girl in the Universe

作者:Lauren James  出版社:Harperteen  出版日:2019/05/14 裝訂:平裝

A surprising and gripping sci-fi thriller with a killer twistThe daughter of two astronauts, Romy Silvers is no stranger to life in space. But she never knew how isolating the universe could be until

定價:350元   優惠價: 79277

庫存:2

12.One Dark Throne

作者:Kendare Blake  出版社:Harperteen  出版日:2019/04/02 裝訂:平裝

The sequel to the New York Times bestselling YA fantasy novel Three Dark CrownThe battle for the crown has begun, and the unforgettable events of the Quickening have left a mark on each of the three s

定價:385元   優惠價: 79304

庫存:2

13.Red Queen #3: King's Cage (美國版)(平裝本)

作者:Victoria Aveyard  出版社:Harperteen  出版日:2019/03/05 裝訂:平裝

The #1 New York Times bestselling series!In this breathless third installment to Victoria Aveyard’s #1 New York Times bestselling Red Queen series, rebellion is rising and allegiances will be tested o

定價:455元   優惠價: 79359

庫存:4

14.Dreamfall

作者:Amy Plum  出版社:Harperteen  出版日:2018/07/10 裝訂:平裝

"Remarkable, riveting, disorienting and dark." —Madeleine Roux, New York Times bestselling author of the Asylum seriesA Nightmare on Elm Street meets Inception in this gripping psychologica

定價:350元   優惠價: 79277

庫存:1

15.Red Queen #4: War Storm (美國版) (精裝版)

作者:Victoria Aveyard  出版社:Harperteen  出版日:2018/05/15 裝訂:精裝

The #1 New York Times bestselling Red Queen series comes to a stunning conclusion in War Storm. VICTORY COMES AT A PRICE. Mare Barrow learned this all too well when Cal’s betrayal nearly destroyed her

定價:700元   優惠價: 79553

庫存:2

16.Red Queen #4: War Storm (美國版) (平裝版)

作者:Victoria Aveyard  出版社:Harperteen  出版日:2018/05/05 裝訂:平裝

The #1 New York Times bestselling Red Queen series comes to a stunning conclusion in which the final battle lines are drawn and the stakes have never been higher.VICTORY COMES AT A PRICE.Mare Barrow l

定價:420元   優惠價: 79332

庫存:2

17.Red Queen #2: Glass Sword (美國版) (平裝版)

作者:Victoria Aveyard  出版社:Harperteen  出版日:2018/04/03 裝訂:平裝

The #1 New York Times bestselling series! The electrifying second installment in the Red Queen series has all the drama, intrigue, and steamy romance that made it a #1 New York Times bestseller. Mare

定價:350元   優惠價: 79277

庫存:1

18.Three Dark Crowns

作者:Kendare Blake  出版社:Harperteen  出版日:2017/12/26 裝訂:平裝

* New York Times Bestseller * New York Public Library Best Book of 2016 * Chicago Public Library Best Book of 2016 * Kirkus Best Book of the Year Fans of acclaimed author Kendare Blake’s Anna Dresse

定價:385元   優惠價: 79304

庫存:2

19.My Lady Jane

作者:Cynthia Hand; Brodi Ashton; Jodi Meadows  出版社:Harperteen  出版日:2017/06/06 裝訂:平裝

EDWARD is the King of England. He’s also dying, which is inconvenient, as he’s only sixteen and he’d much rather be planning for his first kiss than considering who will inherit his crown. . . . JANE

定價:350元   優惠價: 79277

庫存:3

20.Ivory and Bone

作者:Julie Eshbaugh  出版社:Harperteen  出版日:2017/05/09 裝訂:平裝

The only life seventeen-year-old Kol knows is hunting at the foot of the Great Ice with his brothers. But food is becoming scarce, and without another clan to align with, Kol, his family, and their en

定價:350元   優惠價: 79277

庫存:1