TOP
瀏覽紀錄
【反詐騙】接到不明來電說:升等為「高級會員」「購物滿意度調查」,這是詐騙!請絕對「不要依照指示操作ATM或網銀」

縮小搜尋範圍

商品類型


原文書 (2013)

商品定價


$199以下 (4)
$200~$399 (127)
$400~$599 (584)
$600~$799 (660)
$800以上 (638)

出版日期


2021年 (93)
2019~2020 (152)
2017~2018 (91)
2015~2016 (297)
2013~2014 (261)
2013年以前 (1094)

商品狀況


可訂購商品 (1602)
無法訂購商品 (411)

庫存狀況


有庫存 (47)
無庫存 (1966)

裝訂方式


平裝 (588)
精裝 (1364)
盒裝 (3)
有聲書 (10)
硬頁書 (45)

適讀年齡


嬰幼兒 (6)
學齡前 (93)
小學低年級 (2)
小學中年級 (1)
小學 (7)
國中 (3)

藍思分級


BR-220L (8)
220L-500L (50)
450L-620L (97)
550L-790L (169)
770L-910L (76)
960L-980L (3)
950L-1040L (12)
650L-7075L (187)
1000L-1100L (13)
1050L-1150L (10)
1100L-1200L (10)
1100L-1300L (12)

作者


College Board (COR) (23)
Denise Fleming (23)
Bill Martin Jr./ Eric Carle (ILT) (18)
The College Board (COR) (14)
John Himmelman (12)
Lily Small (12)
Laurie Keller (11)
Rick Atkinson (11)
Sue Grafton (11)
Bill O'Reilly/ Martin Dugard (10)
April Henry (9)
Janet Tashjian (9)
Leigh Bardugo (9)
Lloyd Alexander (9)
Karen Katz (8)
Patrick F. McManus (8)
Trixie Belle/ Melissa Caruso-scott/ Oliver Lake (ILT) (8)
Wendy Orr/ Patricia Castelao (ILT) (8)
Benjamin Black (7)
Bill O'Reilly (7)

出版社/品牌


Henry Holt & Co (2013)

搜尋條件

搜尋結果

2013筆商品,1/101頁

1.Apples Never Fall (平裝本)

作者:Liane Moriarty  出版社:Henry Holt & Co  出版日:2021/09/14 裝訂:平裝

#1 New York Times bestselling author Liane Moriarty is back with a novel that looks at marriage, sibling rivalry, and the lies we tell others and ourselves. Apples Never Fall is the work of a writer a

定價:630元   優惠價: 79498

庫存:4

2.Monster and Boy: Monster's First Day of School (精裝本)

作者:Hannah Barnaby; Anoosha Syed  出版社:Henry Holt & Co  出版日:2021/03/02 裝訂:精裝

Monster and Boy are back for another adventure! And this time the best friends are headed somewhere no monster has ventured before: school!Ever since Monster (who sleeps under the bed) and Boy (who sl

定價:490元   優惠價: 79387

庫存:3

3.Santa Baby

作者:Jonathan Stutzman  出版社:Henry Holt & Co  出版日:2020/09/08 裝訂:精裝

The duo behind Llama Destroys the World takes its hijinks to the North Pole in this laugh-out-loud, heartfelt Christmas-themed picture book.Santa is feeling old, and being in the business of Christmas

定價:665元   優惠價: 79525

庫存:4

4.The City Girls

作者:Aki  出版社:Henry Holt & Co  出版日:2020/03/03 裝訂:精裝

From the author-illustrator of The Weather Girls and The Nature Girls comes a new picture book starring an adorable troupe of girls exploring the city and taking in all the diversity of life it has to

定價:630元   優惠價: 79498

庫存:3

5.Don't Feed the Coos!

作者:Jonathan Stutzman; illustrated by Heather Fox  出版社:Henry Holt & Co  出版日:2020/02/25 裝訂:精裝

An unforgettable, hilarious new picture book about a girl who must escape a flock of insatiable pigeons, perfect for fans of Dragons Love Tacos and Mo Willems's Pigeon series.When you see a coo, you w

定價:630元   優惠價: 79498

庫存:1

6.Permanent Record

作者:Edward Snowden  出版社:Henry Holt & Co  出版日:2019/09/17 裝訂:平裝

Edward Snowden, the man who risked everything to expose the US government’s system of mass surveillance, reveals for the first time the story of his life, including how he helped to build that system

定價:630元   優惠價: 79498

庫存:2

7.Children of Blood and Bone

作者:Tomi Adeyemi  出版社:Henry Holt & Co  出版日:2018/03/06 裝訂:平裝

Tomi Adeyemi conjures a stunning world of dark magic and danger in her West African-inspired fantasy debut, perfect for fans of Leigh Bardugo and Sabaa Tahir. They killed my mother.They took our magic

定價:385元   優惠價: 79304

庫存:3

8.The Influential Mind ─ What the Brain Reveals About Our Power to Change Others

作者:Tali Sharot  出版社:Henry Holt & Co  出版日:2017/09/19 裝訂:精裝

A research-based exploration—and natural antidote to The Wisdom of Crowds— of how the decisions we make as individuals are largely based on the unconscious influence of those around us Did you know th

定價:980元   優惠價: 79774

庫存:1

9.Monkey Brother

作者:Adam Auerbach  出版社:Henry Holt & Co  出版日:2017/06/27 裝訂:精裝

A sweet and funny picture book about a boy and his younger brother (who happens to be a monkey).Little brothers can be a handful. They’re wild and messy. They follow you everywhere and they love to co

定價:630元   優惠價: 79498

庫存:4

10.Baby Bear, Baby Bear, What Do You See?

作者:Bill Martin; Eric Carle  出版社:Henry Holt & Co  出版日:2016/09/06 裝訂:硬頁書

Celebrate the 50th anniversary of Brown Bear, Brown Bear, What Do You See? and the 10th anniversary of Baby Bear, Baby Bear, What Do You See? with this special, small lift-the-tab board book edition o

定價:245元   優惠價: 79194

庫存:1

11.Antsy Ansel ─ Ansel Adams, A Life in Nature

作者:Cindy Jenson-elliot; Christy Hale (ILT)  出版社:Henry Holt & Co  出版日:2016/09/06 裝訂:精裝

You may be familiar with Adams's iconic black-and-white nature photographs. But do you know about the artist who created these images?As a child, Ansel Adams just couldn't sit still. He felt trapped i

定價:665元   優惠價: 79525

庫存:1

12.Brown Bear & Friends 4 Board Book Gift Set

作者:Bill Martin; Eric Carle  出版社:Henry Holt & Co  出版日:2016/09/06 裝訂:盒裝

The Brown Bear & Friends complete four-book board book gift set. Set contains:Brown Bear, Brown Bear, What Do You See?Polar Bear, Polar Bear, What Do You See?Panda Bear, Panda Bear, What Do You Se

定價:1187元   優惠價: 66783

庫存:3
2021套書展-外文

13.Emerson Barks

作者:Liza Woodruff  出版社:Henry Holt & Co  出版日:2016/08/16 裝訂:精裝

Arf! Arf! Arf!Bird, squirrels, the mailman--Emerson can't help but bark his loudest when he gets excited. But when his bark scares one of his neighborhood friends into hiding, Emerson's girl Eva must

定價:595元   優惠價: 5298

庫存:3
原文書特賣會

14.A Fairy Friend

作者:Sue Fliess; Claire Keane (ILT)  出版社:Henry Holt & Co  出版日:2016/05/10 裝訂:精裝

Soar into an enchanting miniature world full of fairies. These playful creatures are all around us, if you know just where to look. And if you want to have one come to you, build a fairy house of twig

定價:595元   優惠價: 5298

庫存:3
原文書特賣會

15.On the Farm, at the Market

作者:G. Brian Karas  出版社:Henry Holt & Co  出版日:2016/04/05 裝訂:精裝

On the farm, workers pick vegetables, collect eggs, and make cheese. At the market the next day, the workers set up their stands and prepare for shoppers to arrive. Amy, the baker at the Busy Bee Cafe

定價:665元   優惠價: 75499

庫存:4
李貞慧《親子大手拉小手》

16.The Most Wanted Man in China ─ My Journey from Scientist to Enemy of the State

作者:Fang Lizhi  出版社:Henry Holt & Co  出版日:2016/02/02 裝訂:精裝

The long-awaited memoir by Fang Lizhi, the celebrated physicist whose clashes with the Chinese regime helped inspire the Tiananmen Square protestsFang Lizhi was one of the most prominent scientists of

定價:1120元   優惠價: 79885

庫存:1

17.Big Friends

作者:Linda Sarah; Benji Davies (ILT)  出版社:Henry Holt & Co  出版日:2016/01/19 裝訂:精裝

When a new boy wants to join in their play, will these two friends find room for three?Birt and Etho are best friends. Together they play outside in big cardboard boxes. Sometimes they're kings, soldi

定價:665元   優惠價: 75499

庫存:5
李貞慧《親子大手拉小手》

18.Brown Bear, Brown Bear, What Do You See? (My First Reader Mini Library)(4平裝+1CD)

作者:Bill Martin Jr; Eric Carle  出版社:Henry Holt & Co  出版日:2014/12/09 裝訂:有聲書

本盒裝套書包含: 1. 4平裝本〈棕熊 / 北極熊 / 貓熊 / 小熊〉,每本15.3*22.9公分,每本36頁   Brown Bear, Brown Bear, What Do You See?    Polar Bear, Polar Bear, What Do You Hear?    Pand

定價:700元   優惠價: 72504

庫存 > 10
中英文童書福利社

19.This Book Just Ate My Dog

作者:Richard Byrne  出版社:Henry Holt & Co  出版日:2014/09/30 裝訂:精裝

When her dog disappears into the gutter of the book, Bella calls for help. But when the helpers disappear too, Bella realizes it will take more than a tug on the leash to put things right. Cleverly u

定價:595元   優惠價: 75446

庫存:2
李貞慧《親子大手拉小手》

20.The Storm Whale (精裝本)

作者:Benji Davies  出版社:Henry Holt & Co  出版日:2014/09/30 裝訂:精裝

Every day, in a house by the sea, a little boy watches his father leave for a long day's work. One night, a great storm washes a small whale onto the beach. The boy discovers the whale is a good list

定價:630元   優惠價: 66416

庫存 > 10
精選英文童書