TOP
瀏覽紀錄
【反詐騙】接到不明來電說:升等為「高級會員」「購物滿意度調查」,這是詐騙!請絕對「不要依照指示操作ATM或網銀」

縮小搜尋範圍

商品類型


繁體書 (15)
原文書 (9257)

商品定價


$199以下 (441)
$200~$399 (2646)
$400~$599 (2947)
$600~$799 (1324)
$800以上 (1914)

出版日期


2021年 (173)
2019~2020 (620)
2017~2018 (671)
2015~2016 (900)
2013~2014 (1036)
2013年以前 (5850)

商品狀況


可訂購商品 (7345)
無法訂購商品 (1927)

庫存狀況


有庫存 (184)
無庫存 (9088)

裝訂方式


平裝 (4706)
精裝 (4114)
盒裝 (3)
有聲書 (70)
硬頁書 (347)
布書 (2)
洗澡書 (1)

適讀年齡


嬰幼兒 (3)
學齡前 (434)
小學低年級 (6)
小學中年級 (2)
小學高年級 (5)
小學 (31)
國中 (1)

藍思分級


BR-220L (23)
220L-500L (275)
450L-620L (469)
550L-790L (600)
770L-910L (334)
960L-980L (25)
950L-1040L (86)
650L-7075L (842)
1000L-1100L (66)
1050L-1150L (69)
1100L-1200L (61)
1100L-1300L (80)

作者


H. A. Rey (187)
Olivier Dunrea (68)
Eileen Christelow (58)
Lois Lowry (58)
Susan Meddaugh (55)
Steve Jenkins (43)
Cynthia Rylant/ Arthur Howard (ILT) (41)
Not Available (NA) (39)
Helen Lester/ Lynn Munsinger (ILT) (37)
Lois Ehlert (36)
Mary Downing Hahn (35)
Philip K. Dick (33)
Paul Galdone (32)
Margret Rey; H. A. Rey (31)
J. R. R. Tolkien (30)
Paul Theroux (29)
Ann Rinaldi (28)
James Marshall (28)
Keith Baker (26)

出版社/品牌


Houghton Mifflin Harcourt (9226)
Houghton Mifflin Harcourt Religion (26)
Houghton Mifflin Harcourt School (13)
HOUGHTON MIFFLIN HARCOURT USA (7)

搜尋條件

搜尋結果

9272筆商品,1/464頁

1.Hound Dog True

作者:Linda Urban  出版社:Houghton Mifflin Harcourt  出版日:2012/11/06 裝訂:平裝

“Do not let a mop sit overnight in water. Fix things before they get too big for fixing.” Fifth-grader Mattie Breen writes it all down. She has just one week to convince Uncle Potluck to take her on a

定價:280元   優惠價: 73204

無庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30-45個工作天)
68週年慶外文館-單73三70

2.Wow in the World: The How and Wow of the Human Body: From Your Tongue to Your Toes and All the Guts in Between

作者:Mindy Thomas  出版社:Houghton Mifflin Harcourt  出版日:2021/03/16 裝訂:精裝

Based on their #1 kids podcast, Wow in the World, hosts Mindy Thomas and Guy Raz take readers on a hilarious, fact-filled, and highly illustrated journey through the human body─covering everything fro

定價:700元   優惠價: 79553

庫存:3
睿獅外語

3.Marsha Is Magnetic

作者:Beth Ferry;Lorena Alvarez(ILT)  出版社:Houghton Mifflin Harcourt  出版日:2021/01/26 裝訂:平裝

It turns out that the best way to draw others to you is by being yourself in this sweet, STEAM-minded picture book from New York Times bestselling author Beth Ferry.Marsha is a scientist who has never

定價:630元   優惠價: 73460

庫存:2
68週年慶外文館-單73三70

4.Act (平裝本)

作者:Kayla Miller  出版社:Houghton Mifflin Harcourt  出版日:2020/07/21 裝訂:平裝

Act is the funny and honest follow-up to the middle school graphic novel sensations Click and Camp. Perfect for fans of Raina Telgemeier, Shannon Hale, and Victoria Jamieson.How do you know when the p

定價:455元   優惠價: 73332

庫存:3
68週年慶外文館-單73三70

5.Greythrone

作者:Crystal Smith  出版社:Houghton Mifflin Harcourt  出版日:2020/06/02 裝訂:平裝

Brimming with deliciously mysterious magic, political intrigue, and a passionate heroine who will do anything to save the ones she loves—this highly anticipated sequel to Bloodleaf, praised as “enchan

定價:350元   優惠價: 73256

庫存:1
68週年慶外文館-單73三70

6.Bloodleaf

作者:Crystal Smith  出版社:Houghton Mifflin Harcourt  出版日:2020/05/05 裝訂:平裝

Aurelia is a princess, but they call her a witch.Surrounded by spirits and burdened with forbidden magic, she lives in constant fear of discovery by the witch-hunting Tribunal and their bloodthirsty m

定價:385元   優惠價: 73281

庫存:2
68週年慶外文館-單73三70

7.Chosen Ones

作者:Veronica Roth  出版社:Houghton Mifflin Harcourt  出版日:2020/04/07 裝訂:平裝

The mega-selling author of the Divergent franchise delivers her masterful first novel for adultsFifteen years ago, five ordinary teenagers were singled out by a prophecy to take down an impossibly pow

定價:595元   優惠價: 66393

庫存:5
68週年慶外文館-單66雙63

8.The Giver (Graphic Novel)

作者:Lois Lowry;P. Craig Russell(ILT)  出版社:Houghton Mifflin Harcourt  出版日:2020/04/07 裝訂:平裝

The Giver is a modern classic and one of the most influential books of our time.Now in graphic novel format, Lois Lowry’s Newbery Medal–winning classic story of a young boy discovering the dark secret

定價:455元   優惠價: 73332

庫存:4
68週年慶外文館-單73三70

9.Thank You for Coming to My Ted Talk ― A Teen Guide to Great Public Speaking

作者:Chris Anderson; Lorin Oberweger  出版社:Houghton Mifflin Harcourt  出版日:2020/03/10 裝訂:精裝

A teen edition of the New York Times best-selling TED TALKS: The Official TED Guide to Public Speaking, chock-full of tips and techniques to help teens become confident, capable speakersFor today’s te

定價:595元   優惠價: 73434

庫存:1
68週年慶外文館-單73三70

10.Under the Lilacs

作者:E. B. Goodale  出版社:Houghton Mifflin Harcourt  出版日:2020/03/03 裝訂:精裝 藍思:590L

From Ezra Jack Keats Honor winner E. B. Goodale comes a celebration of nature, family, and building our own hands-on adventures—perfect for any reader who has ever craved a bit of independence . . .In

定價:630元   優惠價: 73460

庫存:1
68週年慶外文館-單73三70

11.Normal

作者:Newman; Magdalena  出版社:Houghton Mifflin Harcourt  出版日:2020/01/14 裝訂:精裝

Praised by R.J. Palacio as “wondrous”—this moving memoir follows a teenage boy with TC syndrome and his exceptional family from diagnosis at birth to now.“This touching memoir is a must-read for anyon

定價:595元   優惠價: 66393

庫存:2
68週年慶外文館-單66雙63

12.March Forward, Girl

作者:Pattillo Beals; Melba  出版社:Houghton Mifflin Harcourt  出版日:2019/12/24 裝訂:平裝

From the legendary civil rights activist and author of the million-copy selling Warriors Don't Cry comes an ardent and profound childhood memoir of growing up while facing adversity in the Jim Crow So

定價:280元   優惠價: 66185

庫存:3
68週年慶外文館-單66雙63

13.Old Possum's Book of Practical CATS (Movie Tie-in)

作者:T.S. Eliot;Rebecca Ashdown  出版社:Houghton Mifflin Harcourt  出版日:2019/11/12 裝訂:平裝

NOW A MAJOR MOTION PICTURE! The poems by T. S. Eliot that inspired the movie CatsCats! Some are sane and some are mad and some are good and some are bad.Meet magical Mr. Mistoffelees, sleepy Old Deute

定價:348元   優惠價: 73254

庫存:1
68週年慶外文館-單73三70

14.Click Graphic Novel Set-Click and Camp (共兩本平裝本)

作者:Kayla Miller  出版社:Houghton Mifflin Harcourt  出版日:2019/10/22 裝訂:平裝

In Click, Olive “clicks” with everyone in the fifth grade—until one day, a school variety show leaves Olive stranded without an act to join and wondering why all her friends have already formed their

定價:875元   優惠價: 69604

庫存:1
68週年慶外文館

15.Playing Atari With Saddam Hussein ― Based on a True Story

作者:Jennifer Roy; Ali Fadhil  出版社:Houghton Mifflin Harcourt  出版日:2019/09/17 裝訂:平裝 藍思:560L

At the start of 1991, eleven-year-old Ali Fadhil was consumed by his love for soccer, video games, and American television shows. Then, on January 17, Iraq’s dictator Saddam Hussein went to war with t

定價:280元   優惠價: 73204

庫存:3
68週年慶外文館-單73三70

16.Gone Camping ― A Novel in Verse

作者:Tamera Will Wissinger; Matthew Cordell (ILT)  出版社:Houghton Mifflin Harcourt  出版日:2019/03/26 裝訂:平裝

A "playful, delightfully illustrated verse narrative" (Kirkus) about two siblings who take on the great outdoors with their young-at-heart grandfather. Exuberantly illustrated by Caldec

定價:280元   優惠價: 73204

庫存:1
68週年慶外文館-單73三70

17.Booked

作者:Kwame Alexander  出版社:Houghton Mifflin Harcourt  出版日:2019/03/05 裝訂:平裝

Now in paperback! Longlisted for the National Book Award and a NYT bestseller! Soccer, love, and friendship take center stage in this novel in verse by Newbery winner Kwame Al

定價:315元   優惠價: 73230

庫存:1
68週年慶外文館-單73三70

18.Crab Cake ― Turning the Tide Together

作者:Andrea Tsurumi  出版社:Houghton Mifflin Harcourt  出版日:2019/02/05 裝訂:精裝

Under the sea, a crab follows its heart and its calling, bringing everyone together in the wake of a disaster. Feed your craving for a hilarious, heart-warming story with Crab Cake

定價:630元   優惠價: 73460

庫存:3
68週年慶外文館-單73三70

19.Click (平裝本)

作者:Kayla Miller  出版社:Houghton Mifflin Harcourt  出版日:2019/01/08 裝訂:平裝

For fans of Smile and Real Friends comes a debut graphic novel about friendship and finding where you "click" in middle school.Olive wants to get in on the act . . .. . . Any act!Olive “clicks” w

定價:455元   優惠價: 73332

庫存:3
68週年慶外文館-單73三70

20.The American Heritage Dictionary of the English Language ― Fiftieth Anniversary Printing

作者:American Heritage Publishing Company (COR)  出版社:Houghton Mifflin Harcourt  出版日:2018/10/16 裝訂:精裝

A major revision of the Fifth Edition of The American Heritage® Dictionary of the English Language, the premier resource about words for people who seek to know more and find fresh perspectives.

定價:2100元   優惠價: 731533

庫存:1
68週年慶外文館-單73三70