TOP
瀏覽紀錄
【反詐騙】接到不明來電說:升等為「高級會員」「購物滿意度調查」,這是詐騙!請絕對「不要依照指示操作ATM或網銀」

縮小搜尋範圍

商品類型


繁體書 (15)
原文書 (9257)

商品定價


$199以下 (436)
$200~$399 (2637)
$400~$599 (2932)
$600~$799 (1338)
$800以上 (1929)

出版日期


2021年 (174)
2019~2020 (620)
2017~2018 (671)
2015~2016 (900)
2013~2014 (1036)
2013年以前 (5849)

商品狀況


可訂購商品 (7333)
無法訂購商品 (1939)

庫存狀況


有庫存 (201)
無庫存 (9071)

裝訂方式


平裝 (4707)
精裝 (4113)
盒裝 (3)
有聲書 (70)
硬頁書 (347)
布書 (2)
洗澡書 (1)

適讀年齡


嬰幼兒 (4)
學齡前 (435)
小學低年級 (6)
小學中年級 (2)
小學高年級 (5)
小學 (34)
國中 (1)

藍思分級


BR-220L (23)
220L-500L (253)
450L-620L (433)
550L-790L (570)
770L-910L (314)
960L-980L (22)
950L-1040L (79)
650L-7075L (796)
1000L-1100L (63)
1050L-1150L (67)
1100L-1200L (57)
1100L-1300L (75)

作者


H. A. Rey (187)
Olivier Dunrea (68)
Eileen Christelow (58)
Lois Lowry (58)
Susan Meddaugh (55)
Steve Jenkins (43)
Cynthia Rylant/ Arthur Howard (ILT) (41)
Not Available (NA) (39)
Helen Lester/ Lynn Munsinger (ILT) (37)
Lois Ehlert (36)
Mary Downing Hahn (35)
Philip K. Dick (33)
Paul Galdone (32)
J. R. R. Tolkien (29)
Paul Theroux (29)
Ann Rinaldi (28)
James Marshall (28)
Margret Rey; H. A. Rey (27)
Keith Baker (26)

出版社/品牌


Houghton Mifflin Harcourt (9226)
Houghton Mifflin Harcourt Religion (26)
Houghton Mifflin Harcourt School (13)
HOUGHTON MIFFLIN HARCOURT USA (7)

搜尋條件

搜尋結果

9272筆商品,1/464頁

1.Hound Dog True

作者:Linda Urban  出版社:Houghton Mifflin Harcourt  出版日:2012/11/06 裝訂:平裝

“Do not let a mop sit overnight in water. Fix things before they get too big for fixing.” Fifth-grader Mattie Breen writes it all down. She has just one week to convince Uncle Potluck to take her on a

定價:280元   優惠價: 79221

無庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30-45個工作天)

2.Baking with Dorie Signed Edition: Sweet, Salty & Simple

作者:Dorie Greenspan  出版社:Houghton Mifflin Harcourt  出版日:2021/10/19 裝訂:精裝

From James Beard Award-winning and NYT best-selling author Dorie Greenspan, a baking book of more than 150 exciting recipesDorie Greenspan's name is synonymous with baking. The renowned author of thir

定價:1225元   優惠價: 79968

無庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30-45個工作天)
新書特惠

3.The Nature of Middle-earth

作者:J.R.R. Tolkien  出版社:Houghton Mifflin Harcourt  出版日:2021/09/02 裝訂:精裝

An unofficial addition to The History of Middle-earth series, The Nature of Middle-earth is the first-ever publication of J.R.R. Tolkien’s final writings on Middle-earth.

定價:1120元   優惠價: 91008

無庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30-45個工作天)
新書特惠

4.Clash (平裝本)

作者:Kayla Miller  出版社:Houghton Mifflin Harcourt  出版日:2021/07/27 裝訂:平裝

Kayla Miller, the New York Times best-selling author-illustrator of Click, Camp, and Act, returns with the next chapter of Olive's story, tackling new friendships, middle school conflicts, and the imp

定價:455元   優惠價: 75341

庫存:4
外文館10週年慶-單75三73

5.Dear Treefrog

作者:Joyce Sidman;Diana Sudyka  出版社:Houghton Mifflin Harcourt  出版日:2021/05/11 裝訂:精裝

Capturing the joy of finding a kindred spirit, this stunning picture book by Newbery Honor–winning poet Joyce Sidman tells the story of a lonely girl moving into a new home and the little treefrog tha

定價:630元   優惠價: 79498

庫存:1

6.Wow in the World: The How and Wow of the Human Body: From Your Tongue to Your Toes and All the Guts in Between

作者:Mindy Thomas  出版社:Houghton Mifflin Harcourt  出版日:2021/03/16 裝訂:精裝

Based on their #1 kids podcast, Wow in the World, hosts Mindy Thomas and Guy Raz take readers on a hilarious, fact-filled, and highly illustrated journey through the human body─covering everything fro

定價:700元   優惠價: 79553

庫存:3

7.Marsha Is Magnetic

作者:Beth Ferry;Lorena Alvarez(ILT)  出版社:Houghton Mifflin Harcourt  出版日:2021/01/26 裝訂:平裝

It turns out that the best way to draw others to you is by being yourself in this sweet, STEAM-minded picture book from New York Times bestselling author Beth Ferry.Marsha is a scientist who has never

定價:630元   優惠價: 79498

庫存:1

8.Curious George Votes (平裝本)

作者:H. A. Rey  出版社:Houghton Mifflin Harcourt  出版日:2020/09/01 裝訂:平裝

It’s election day at the elementary school, and Curious George gets to join in the vote on the new school mascot!It's election day, and Curious George is ready to cast his vote!On election day at the

定價:175元   優惠價: 79138

庫存:2

9.Act (平裝本)

作者:Kayla Miller  出版社:Houghton Mifflin Harcourt  出版日:2020/07/21 裝訂:平裝

Act is the funny and honest follow-up to the middle school graphic novel sensations Click and Camp. Perfect for fans of Raina Telgemeier, Shannon Hale, and Victoria Jamieson.How do you know when the p

定價:455元   優惠價: 75341

庫存:4
外文館10週年慶-單75三73

10.Wow in the World: Two Whats?! and a Wow! Think & Tinker Playbook: Activities and Games for Curious Kids

作者:Mindy Thomas;Guy Raz  出版社:Houghton Mifflin Harcourt  出版日:2020/06/30 裝訂:平裝

From the creators of the #1 kids podcast Wow in the World comes an interactive, science-based activity book based on their daily game show, Two Whats?! and a Wow!

定價:315元   優惠價: 79249

庫存:2

11.Curious George Plays Soccer

作者:H. A. Rey  出版社:Houghton Mifflin Harcourt  出版日:2020/06/02 裝訂:平裝

When George sees his friend Gracie playing soccer in the park, he’s eager to join in―so eager that he grabs the ball with his hands and throws it in the net! Lucky for George, there’s a soccer camp st

定價:155元   優惠價: 79122

庫存:1

12.Greythrone

作者:Crystal Smith  出版社:Houghton Mifflin Harcourt  出版日:2020/06/02 裝訂:平裝

Brimming with deliciously mysterious magic, political intrigue, and a passionate heroine who will do anything to save the ones she loves—this highly anticipated sequel to Bloodleaf, praised as “enchan

定價:350元   優惠價: 79277

庫存:1

13.Curious George Goes Swimming

作者:H. A. Rey  出版社:Houghton Mifflin Harcourt  出版日:2020/06/02 裝訂:平裝

Spend a splashy summer day at the pool with Curious George! In this storybook, George helps his friend Lucy learn to swim, despite her fears. But can our favorite mischievous little monkey follow the

定價:155元   優惠價: 79122

庫存:1

14.Bloodleaf

作者:Crystal Smith  出版社:Houghton Mifflin Harcourt  出版日:2020/05/05 裝訂:平裝

Aurelia is a princess, but they call her a witch.Surrounded by spirits and burdened with forbidden magic, she lives in constant fear of discovery by the witch-hunting Tribunal and their bloodthirsty m

定價:385元   優惠價: 79304

庫存:2

15.The Giver (Graphic Novel)

作者:Lois Lowry;P. Craig Russell(ILT)  出版社:Houghton Mifflin Harcourt  出版日:2020/04/07 裝訂:平裝

The Giver is a modern classic and one of the most influential books of our time.Now in graphic novel format, Lois Lowry’s Newbery Medal–winning classic story of a young boy discovering the dark secret

定價:455元   優惠價: 79359

庫存:2

16.Chosen Ones

作者:Veronica Roth  出版社:Houghton Mifflin Harcourt  出版日:2020/04/07 裝訂:平裝

The mega-selling author of the Divergent franchise delivers her masterful first novel for adultsFifteen years ago, five ordinary teenagers were singled out by a prophecy to take down an impossibly pow

定價:595元   優惠價: 79470

庫存:5

17.Girls Rule! 5-minute Stories

作者:Houghton Mifflin Harcourt (COR)  出版社:Houghton Mifflin Harcourt  出版日:2020/03/24 裝訂:精裝

Get your daily dose of girl power with this inspiring treasury bursting with ten stories about ten amazing girls that can each be read aloud in five minutes flat!Fearless, fun, determined, daring, kin

定價:455元   優惠價: 79359

庫存:2

18.Under the Lilacs

作者:E. B. Goodale  出版社:Houghton Mifflin Harcourt  出版日:2020/03/03 裝訂:精裝 藍思:590L

From Ezra Jack Keats Honor winner E. B. Goodale comes a celebration of nature, family, and building our own hands-on adventures—perfect for any reader who has ever craved a bit of independence . . .In

定價:630元   優惠價: 79498

庫存:1

19.Princess Adventures: This Way or That Way? (tabbed find your way picture book)

作者:Sylvie Misslin; Amandine Piu  出版社:Houghton Mifflin Harcourt  出版日:2020/01/28 裝訂:精裝

A humorous tabbed picture book about two little princesses who are ready for adventure. Join them and explore!When Princess Rose and Princess Josephine decide to leave their castle, Rose wants to go t

定價:525元   優惠價: 79415

庫存:1

20.Normal

作者:Newman; Magdalena  出版社:Houghton Mifflin Harcourt  出版日:2020/01/14 裝訂:精裝

Praised by R.J. Palacio as “wondrous”—this moving memoir follows a teenage boy with TC syndrome and his exceptional family from diagnosis at birth to now.“This touching memoir is a must-read for anyon

定價:595元   優惠價: 79470

庫存:2