瀏覽紀錄

TOP

縮小搜尋範圍

商品類型


繁體書 (15)
原文書 (9249)

商品定價


$199以下 (444)
$200~$399 (2640)
$400~$599 (2949)
$600~$799 (1322)
$800以上 (1909)

出版日期


2021年 (170)
2019~2020 (621)
2017~2018 (671)
2015~2016 (899)
2013~2014 (1035)
2013年以前 (5847)

商品狀況


可訂購商品 (6539)
無法訂購商品 (2725)

庫存狀況


有庫存 (201)
無庫存 (9063)

裝訂方式


平裝 (4705)
精裝 (4110)
盒裝 (3)
有聲書 (69)
硬頁書 (345)
布書 (2)
洗澡書 (1)

適讀年齡


嬰幼兒 (2)
學齡前 (423)
小學低年級 (6)
小學中年級 (2)
小學高年級 (4)
小學 (30)
國中 (1)

作者


H. A. Rey (186)
Olivier Dunrea (68)
Eileen Christelow (58)
Lois Lowry (58)
Susan Meddaugh (55)
Steve Jenkins (43)
Cynthia Rylant/ Arthur Howard (ILT) (41)
Not Available (NA) (39)
Helen Lester/ Lynn Munsinger (ILT) (37)
Lois Ehlert (36)
Mary Downing Hahn (35)
Philip K. Dick (33)
Paul Galdone (32)
J. R. R. Tolkien (30)
Margret Rey; H. A. Rey (30)
Paul Theroux (29)
Ann Rinaldi (28)
James Marshall (28)
Keith Baker (26)

出版社/品牌


Houghton Mifflin Harcourt (9221)
Houghton Mifflin Harcourt Religion (26)
Houghton Mifflin Harcourt School (13)
HOUGHTON MIFFLIN HARCOURT USA (4)

搜尋條件

搜尋結果

9264筆商品,1/464頁

1.Hound Dog True

作者:Linda Urban  出版社:Houghton Mifflin Harcourt  出版日:2012/11/06 裝訂:平裝

“Do not let a mop sit overnight in water. Fix things before they get too big for fixing.” Fifth-grader Mattie Breen writes it all down. She has just one week to convince Uncle Potluck to take her on a

定價:280元   優惠價: 79221

無庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30-45個工作天)

2.Marsha Is Magnetic

作者:Beth Ferry;Lorena Alvarez(ILT)  出版社:Houghton Mifflin Harcourt  出版日:2021/01/26 裝訂:平裝

It turns out that the best way to draw others to you is by being yourself in this sweet, STEAM-minded picture book from New York Times bestselling author Beth Ferry.Marsha is a scientist who has never

定價:630元   優惠價: 79498

庫存:4

3.Becoming a Good Creature (精裝本)

作者:Sy Montgomery;Rebecca Green(ILT)  出版社:Houghton Mifflin Harcourt  出版日:2020/09/29 裝訂:精裝

Sy Montgomery has had many teachers in her life: some with two legs, others with four, or even eight! Some have had fur, feathers, or hooves. But they've all had one thing in common: a lesson to share

定價:630元   優惠價: 79498

庫存:3

4.#3: The Vanderbeekers to the Rescue

作者:Karina Yan Glaser  出版社:Houghton Mifflin Harcourt  出版日:2020/09/15 裝訂:平裝

A New York Times best-selling series! Harlem’s favorite family returns in the third installment in the Vanderbeerkers series, wherein the Vanderbeeker kids find themselves racing to save their mother’

定價:280元   優惠價: 79221

庫存:2

5.Act (平裝本)

作者:Kayla Miller  出版社:Houghton Mifflin Harcourt  出版日:2020/07/21 裝訂:平裝

Act is the funny and honest follow-up to the middle school graphic novel sensations Click and Camp. Perfect for fans of Raina Telgemeier, Shannon Hale, and Victoria Jamieson.How do you know when the p

定價:455元   優惠價: 73332

庫存:2
2020外文橋梁讀本展-單73五70

6.Greythrone

作者:Crystal Smith  出版社:Houghton Mifflin Harcourt  出版日:2020/06/02 裝訂:平裝

Brimming with deliciously mysterious magic, political intrigue, and a passionate heroine who will do anything to save the ones she loves—this highly anticipated sequel to Bloodleaf, praised as “enchan

定價:350元   優惠價: 79277

庫存:1

7.Bloodleaf

作者:Crystal Smith  出版社:Houghton Mifflin Harcourt  出版日:2020/05/05 裝訂:平裝

Aurelia is a princess, but they call her a witch.Surrounded by spirits and burdened with forbidden magic, she lives in constant fear of discovery by the witch-hunting Tribunal and their bloodthirsty m

定價:385元   優惠價: 79304

庫存:2

8.The Giver (Graphic Novel)

作者:Lois Lowry;P. Craig Russell(ILT)  出版社:Houghton Mifflin Harcourt  出版日:2020/04/07 裝訂:平裝

The Giver is a modern classic and one of the most influential books of our time.Now in graphic novel format, Lois Lowry’s Newbery Medal–winning classic story of a young boy discovering the dark secret

定價:455元   優惠價: 79359

庫存:1

9.Chosen Ones

作者:Veronica Roth  出版社:Houghton Mifflin Harcourt  出版日:2020/04/07 裝訂:平裝

The mega-selling author of the Divergent franchise delivers her masterful first novel for adultsFifteen years ago, five ordinary teenagers were singled out by a prophecy to take down an impossibly pow

定價:595元   優惠價: 79470

庫存:5

10.The Willoughbys

作者:Lois Lowry  出版社:Houghton Mifflin Harcourt  出版日:2020/04/07 裝訂:精裝

Soon to be an animated film starring Ricky Gervais, Maya Rudolph, Terry Crews, Martin Short, Jane Krakowski, and Sean Cullen!A beautiful new edition of New York Times bestseller The Willoughbys, inclu

定價:434元   優惠價: 79343

庫存:2

11.Goodnight, Veggies

作者:Diana Murray; Zachariah Ohora (ILT)  出版社:Houghton Mifflin Harcourt  出版日:2020/03/10 裝訂:精裝

Every veggie needs their shut-eye in this restful, charming story set in the community garden, illustrated by New York Times best-selling artist Zachariah OHora. Perfect for fans of the Llama Llama se

定價:630元   優惠價: 79498

庫存:2

12.Thank You for Coming to My Ted Talk ― A Teen Guide to Great Public Speaking

作者:Chris Anderson; Lorin Oberweger  出版社:Houghton Mifflin Harcourt  出版日:2020/03/10 裝訂:精裝

A teen edition of the New York Times best-selling TED TALKS: The Official TED Guide to Public Speaking, chock-full of tips and techniques to help teens become confident, capable speakersFor today’s te

定價:595元   優惠價: 79470

庫存:2

13.Under the Lilacs

作者:E. B. Goodale  出版社:Houghton Mifflin Harcourt  出版日:2020/03/03 裝訂:精裝

From Ezra Jack Keats Honor winner E. B. Goodale comes a celebration of nature, family, and building our own hands-on adventures—perfect for any reader who has ever craved a bit of independence . . .In

定價:630元   優惠價: 79498

庫存:1

14.Normal

作者:Newman; Magdalena  出版社:Houghton Mifflin Harcourt  出版日:2020/01/14 裝訂:精裝

Praised by R.J. Palacio as “wondrous”—this moving memoir follows a teenage boy with TC syndrome and his exceptional family from diagnosis at birth to now.“This touching memoir is a must-read for anyon

定價:595元   優惠價: 79470

庫存:2

15.March Forward, Girl

作者:Pattillo Beals; Melba  出版社:Houghton Mifflin Harcourt  出版日:2019/12/24 裝訂:平裝

From the legendary civil rights activist and author of the million-copy selling Warriors Don't Cry comes an ardent and profound childhood memoir of growing up while facing adversity in the Jim Crow So

定價:280元   優惠價: 79221

庫存:3

16.Old Possum's Book of Practical CATS (Movie Tie-in)

作者:T.S. Eliot;Rebecca Ashdown  出版社:Houghton Mifflin Harcourt  出版日:2019/11/12 裝訂:平裝

NOW A MAJOR MOTION PICTURE! The poems by T. S. Eliot that inspired the movie CatsCats! Some are sane and some are mad and some are good and some are bad.Meet magical Mr. Mistoffelees, sleepy Old Deute

定價:348元   優惠價: 79275

庫存:1

17.#2: The Vanderbeekers and the Hidden Garden

作者:Karina Yan Glaser  出版社:Houghton Mifflin Harcourt  出版日:2019/09/17 裝訂:平裝

A New York Times Bestseller!While Isa is off at sleepaway orchestra camp, Jessie, Oliver, Hyacinth, and Laney are stuck at home in the brownstone with nothing to do but get on one another’s nerves. Bu

定價:280元   優惠價: 79221

庫存:2

18.Playing Atari With Saddam Hussein ― Based on a True Story

作者:Jennifer Roy; Ali Fadhil  出版社:Houghton Mifflin Harcourt  出版日:2019/09/17 裝訂:平裝

At the start of 1991, eleven-year-old Ali Fadhil was consumed by his love for soccer, video games, and American television shows. Then, on January 17, Iraq’s dictator Saddam Hussein went to war with t

定價:280元   優惠價: 79221

庫存:3

19.Before They Were Authors ― Famous Writers As Kids

作者:Elizabeth Haidle  出版社:Houghton Mifflin Harcourt  出版日:2019/05/14 裝訂:精裝

This exciting debut in graphic novel format tells the childhood stories of literary legends including Maya Angelou, Roald Dahl, and Sandra Cisnernos. Perfect for fans of Good Night Stories for Rebel G

定價:595元   優惠價: 79470

庫存:1

20.Gone Camping ― A Novel in Verse

作者:Tamera Will Wissinger; Matthew Cordell (ILT)  出版社:Houghton Mifflin Harcourt  出版日:2019/03/26 裝訂:平裝

A "playful, delightfully illustrated verse narrative" (Kirkus) about two siblings who take on the great outdoors with their young-at-heart grandfather. Exuberantly illustrated by Caldec

定價:280元   優惠價: 79221

庫存:1