TOP

縮小搜尋範圍

商品類型


繁體書 (15)
原文書 (8901)

商品定價


$199以下 (440)
$200~$399 (2565)
$400~$599 (2893)
$600~$799 (1256)
$800以上 (1762)

出版日期


2019年 (315)
2017~2018 (674)
2015~2016 (915)
2013~2014 (1060)
2011~2012 (995)

商品狀況


可訂購商品 (6234)
無法訂購商品 (2682)

庫存狀況


有庫存 (194)
無庫存 (8722)

裝訂方式


平裝 (4366)
精裝 (3867)
盒裝 (1)
有聲書 (69)
硬頁書 (316)
布書 (2)
洗澡書 (1)

適讀年齡


學齡前 (422)
小學低年級 (6)
小學中年級 (2)
小學 (20)
國中 (1)

作者


H. A. Rey (177)
Olivier Dunrea (68)
Lois Lowry (56)
Eileen Christelow (55)
Susan Meddaugh (55)
Cynthia Rylant/ Arthur Howard (ILT) (41)
Not Available (NA) (40)
Helen Lester/ Lynn Munsinger (ILT) (37)
Lois Ehlert (36)
Steve Jenkins (36)
J. R. R. Tolkien (35)
Mary Downing Hahn (35)
Philip K. Dick (33)
Paul Galdone (32)
Ann Rinaldi (28)
James Marshall (28)
Paul Theroux (28)
Keith Baker (26)
Margret Rey; H. A. Rey (25)

出版社/品牌


Houghton Mifflin Harcourt (8877)
Houghton Mifflin Harcourt Religion (26)
Houghton Mifflin Harcourt School (13)

搜尋條件

搜尋結果

8916筆商品,1/446頁

1.Hound Dog True

作者:Linda Urban  出版社:Houghton Mifflin Harcourt  出版日:2012/11/06 裝訂:平裝

“Do not let a mop sit overnight in water. Fix things before they get too big for fixing.” Fifth-grader Mattie Breen writes it all down. She has just one week to convince Uncle Potluck to take her on a

定價:280元   優惠價: 79221

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

2.Some Writer! ― The Story of E. B. White

作者:Melissa Sweet  出版社:Houghton Mifflin Harcourt  出版日:2019/10/15 裝訂:平裝

A New York Times BestsellerWinner of the Orbis Pictus AwardA People Magazine Best Children’s BookA Washington Post Best BookA Publishers Weekly Best BookBoston Globe-Horn Book Nonfiction Award Honor r

定價:455元   優惠價: 79359

庫存:2

3.Playing Atari With Saddam Hussein ― Based on a True Story

作者:Jennifer Roy; Ali Fadhil  出版社:Houghton Mifflin Harcourt  出版日:2019/09/17 裝訂:平裝

At the start of 1991, eleven-year-old Ali Fadhil was consumed by his love for soccer, video games, and American television shows. Then, on January 17, Iraq’s dictator Saddam Hussein went to war with t

定價:280元   優惠價: 79221

庫存:3

4.The Vanderbeekers and the Hidden Garden

作者:Karina Yan Glaser  出版社:Houghton Mifflin Harcourt  出版日:2019/09/17 裝訂:平裝

A New York Times Bestseller!While Isa is off at sleepaway orchestra camp, Jessie, Oliver, Hyacinth, and Laney are stuck at home in the brownstone with nothing to do but get on one another’s nerves. Bu

定價:280元   優惠價: 79221

庫存:3

5.Meet Cute

作者:Jennifer L. Armentrout; Dhonielle Clayton; Katie Cotugno; Jocelyn Davies; Huntley Fitzpatrick  出版社:Houghton Mifflin Harcourt  出版日:2019/05/21 裝訂:平裝

Whether or not you believe in fate, or luck, or love at first sight, every romance has to start somewhere. Now readers can indulge in their love of meet-cute moments with a YA short story collection f

定價:350元   優惠價: 79277

庫存:1

6.Before They Were Authors ― Famous Writers As Kids

作者:Elizabeth Haidle  出版社:Houghton Mifflin Harcourt  出版日:2019/05/14 裝訂:精裝

This exciting debut in graphic novel format tells the childhood stories of literary legends including Maya Angelou, Roald Dahl, and Sandra Cisnernos. Perfect for fans of Good Night Stories for Rebel G

定價:595元   優惠價: 79470

庫存:3

7.Camp

作者:Kayla Miller  出版社:Houghton Mifflin Harcourt  出版日:2019/04/23 裝訂:平裝

Raina Telgemeier and Frazzled fans, rejoice! Author-illustrator Kayla Miller is back with Olive in this emotional and honest story about navigating new experiences, learning to step outside one&r

定價:455元   優惠價: 79359

庫存:1

8.Booked

作者:Kwame Alexander  出版社:Houghton Mifflin Harcourt  出版日:2019/03/05 裝訂:平裝

Now in paperback! Longlisted for the National Book Award and a NYT bestseller! Soccer, love, and friendship take center stage in this novel in verse by Newbery winner Kwame Al

定價:315元   優惠價: 79249

庫存:1

9.Who in the World Is Carmen Sandiego?

作者:Rebecca Tinker  出版社:Houghton Mifflin Harcourt  出版日:2019/01/22 裝訂:精裝

For decades, people have asked the question: Where in the world is Carmen Sandiego? But just who is this infamous and elusive globe-trotting criminal? A skilled thief on a mysterious m

定價:455元   優惠價: 79359

庫存:1

10.Click

作者:Kayla Miller  出版社:Houghton Mifflin Harcourt  出版日:2019/01/08 裝訂:平裝

For fans of Smile and Real Friends comes a debut graphic novel about friendship and finding where you "click" in middle school.Olive wants to get in on the act . . .. . . Any act! Olive

定價:455元   優惠價: 79359

庫存:1

11.A Middle-earth Traveler ― Sketches from Bag End to Mordor

作者:John Howe  出版社:Houghton Mifflin Harcourt  出版日:2018/10/09 裝訂:精裝

A Middle-earth Traveler is an illustrated guide to J.R.R. Tolkien's most famous creation, with lavish art showing the many locations and characters the author described in his classic novels, along wi

定價:980元   優惠價: 9882

庫存:1

12.Wangari's Trees of Peace ― A True Story from Africa

作者:Jeanette Winter  出版社:Houghton Mifflin Harcourt  出版日:2018/07/31 裝訂:平裝

A paperback picture book based on the true story of Wangari Maathai, an environmental and political activist in Kenya and winner of the Nobel Peace Prize in 2004.As a young girl growing up in Kenya, W

定價:280元   優惠價: 79221

庫存:8

13.Webster's New World College Dictionary

作者:Webster's New World College Dictionaries (EDT)  出版社:Houghton Mifflin Harcourt  出版日:2018/06/05 裝訂:精裝

Newly updated for 2018, Webster's New World® College Dictionary is the most comprehensive, up-to-date college dictionary available.Webster’s New World® College Dictionary, Fifth Edition

定價:910元   優惠價: 79719

庫存:1

14.Rebound (美國版)(精裝本)

作者:Kwame Alexander  出版社:Houghton Mifflin Harcourt  出版日:2018/04/03 裝訂:精裝

From the New York Times bestselling author Kwame Alexander comes Rebound, the dynamic prequel to his Newbery Award-winning novel in verse, The Crossover. Before Josh and Jorda

定價:595元   優惠價: 79470

庫存:2

15.What Does Bunny See? ─ A Book of Colors and Flowers

作者:Linda Sue Park; Maggie Smith (ILT)  出版社:Houghton Mifflin Harcourt  出版日:2018/03/13 裝訂:平裝

Red poppies, yellow primroses, purple violets, and other colorful flowers bloom and grow in this delightful picture book by Newbery Medalist Linda Sue Park--the perfect tool for learning colors and fl

定價:245元   優惠價: 79194

庫存:2

16.My Friends Make Me Happy!

作者:Jan Thomas  出版社:Houghton Mifflin Harcourt  出版日:2018/01/16 裝訂:精裝

Can you guess what makes Sheep really happy? Here's a clue . . . it starts with the letter F. It is NOT fish or fans. And it is especially not turnips! That doesn't even start with the letter F!

定價:350元   優惠價: 75263

庫存:9
中英文童書福利社

17.Bobo and the New Baby

作者:Rebecca Minhsuan Huang  出版社:Houghton Mifflin Harcourt  出版日:2018/01/16 裝訂:精裝

Meet Bobo.  Bobo is a dog who likes his life just the way it is: at the center of his beloved parents' attention.   But a new baby is about to change everything…&

定價:595元   優惠價: 79470

庫存:3

18.Let the Children March

作者:Monica Clark-robinson; Frank Morrison (ILT)  出版社:Houghton Mifflin Harcourt  出版日:2018/01/02 裝訂:精裝

I couldn't play on the same playground as the white kids. I couldn't go to their schools.  I couldn't drink from their water fountains.  There were so many things I couldn't d

定價:630元   優惠價: 79498

庫存:3

19.Curious George Makes Pancakes

作者:H. A. Rey  出版社:Houghton Mifflin Harcourt  出版日:2018/01/02 裝訂:硬頁書

Every year George and the man with the yellow hat attend the pancake breakfast to benefit the children's hospital. Always curious, George finds his way to the pancake table and into some sticky an

定價:455元   優惠價: 79359

庫存:1

20.Little Blue Truck's Springtime

作者:Jill McElmurry (ILT); Alice Schertle  出版社:Houghton Mifflin Harcourt  出版日:2018/01/02 裝訂:硬頁書

Celebrate the beauty of springtime with Little Blue Truck! Young fans will love finding all sorts of baby animals beneath the flaps in this delightful novelty board book. Beep! Beep! Peep!

定價:455元   優惠價: 79359

庫存:1