瀏覽紀錄

TOP

縮小搜尋範圍

商品類型


原文書 (1644)

商品定價


$200~$399 (1034)
$400~$599 (353)
$600~$799 (187)
$800以上 (70)

出版日期


2020年 (47)
2018~2019 (356)
2016~2017 (345)
2014~2015 (471)
2012~2013 (143)
2012年以前 (188)

商品狀況


可訂購商品 (1398)
無法訂購商品 (246)

庫存狀況


有庫存 (128)
無庫存 (1516)

裝訂方式


平裝 (936)
精裝 (254)
軟精 (4)
盒裝 (13)
有聲書 (84)
立體書 (4)
硬頁書 (226)
布書 (3)
洗澡書 (2)

適讀年齡


嬰幼兒 (83)
學齡前 (672)
小學低年級 (11)
小學中年級 (8)
小學高年級 (51)
小學 (299)
國中 (109)
高中 (7)

作者


Julia Donaldson (65)
Rod Campbell (60)
Julia Donaldson; Axel Scheffler (58)
Julia Donaldson, Axel Scheffler (29)
Julia Donaldson; Lydia Monks (29)
Chris Riddell (27)
Emily Gravett (25)
Julia Donaldson/ Axel Scheffler (23)
Jeffery Archer (18)
Julia Donaldson, Lydia Monks (18)
Elizabeth Laird (16)
Frances Hardinge (16)
Marta Altes (16)
Tim Hopgood (16)
Meg Cabot (15)
Judy Blume (13)
Julia Donaldson/Axel Scheffler (13)
Lewis Carroll (13)
Priddy (13)

出版社/品牌


Macmillan Children's Books UK (1644)

搜尋條件

搜尋結果

1644筆商品,1/83頁

1.I am not an Elephant

作者:Karl Newson; Ross Collins  出版社:Macmillan Children's Books UK  出版日:2020/02/06 裝訂:平裝

This laugh-out-loud story is about a bold and imaginative Mouse who is accused of being an elephant by a gecko. Despite having a pointy nose and flappy ears, Mouse is definitely not an elephant – but

定價:384元   優惠價: 73280

庫存:2
外文館-夏日外文遊樂園-單73五70

2.Meerkat Christmas+The Crayon's Christmas(共兩本)

出版社:Macmillan Children's Books UK  出版日:2019/12/01

本套書包含以下兩本書籍:1.9781509857296 Meerkat Christmas (with 7 flaps)A young meerkat travels the world looking for Christmas in this festive card-packed picture book, perfect for fans of The Jolly Christmas Po

定價:1379元   優惠價: 731007

庫存:3
外文館-夏日外文遊樂園-單73五70

3.The Treehouse Joke Book

作者:Andy Griffiths  出版社:Macmillan Children's Books UK  出版日:2019/10/31 裝訂:平裝

Find the perfect silly joke in this collection from Andy Griffiths and Terry Denton, the creators of the internationally bestselling Treehouse series.From Bears to Birds, Penguins to Pirates, School t

定價:384元   優惠價: 73280

庫存:1
外文館-夏日外文遊樂園-單73五70

4.The Night Before Christmas in Wonderland

作者:Carys Bexington; Kate Hindley  出版社:Macmillan Children's Books UK  出版日:2019/10/09 裝訂:精裝

Lewis Carroll's classic Wonderland returns, and this time it's Santa's turn for an adventure there! Featuring the Queen of Hearts, the March Hare and the Mad Hatter, it's time for a tea party with rei

定價:714元   優惠價: 73521

庫存:1
外文館-夏日外文遊樂園-單73五70

5.Oh, Christmas Tree!

作者:Sue Hendra; Paul Linnet  出版社:Macmillan Children's Books UK  出版日:2019/10/04 裝訂:平裝

It’s Christmas time and every tree on the street is beautifully decorated – except for one! This tree refuses to stand in a corner wearing glittery decorations, instead wanting to do a bit of baking,

定價:384元   優惠價: 73280

庫存:1
外文館-夏日外文遊樂園-單73五70

6.Room on the Broom Sound Book (精裝音效書)

作者:Julia Donaldson; Axel Scheffler  出版社:Macmillan Children's Books UK  出版日:2019/09/05

Press the twelve sound buttons in the pages of the story to make Julia Donaldson and Axel Scheffler's classic tale Room on the Broom come alive.Listen to the witch cackle and the cat purr. Hear the ta

定價:824元   優惠價: 75618

庫存:9
中英文童書福利社

7.The 117-Storey Treehouse (英國版)

作者:Andy Griffiths  出版社:Macmillan Children's Books UK  出版日:2019/08/22 裝訂:平裝

The 117-Storey Treehouse is the ninth book in Andy Griffiths and Terry Denton's wacky treehouse adventure series, with the laugh-out-loud story told through a combination of text and fantastic cartoon

定價:384元   優惠價: 73280

庫存:2
外文館-夏日外文遊樂園-單73五70

8.This Is Gus

作者:Chris Chatterton  出版社:Macmillan Children's Books UK  出版日:2019/08/08 裝訂:平裝

Gus is a very grumpy dog. He doesn't like much of anything, especially making new friends. So what will Gus do when a little puppy with a spring-in-his-step appears on the scene?Giggle away those grum

定價:384元   優惠價: 73280

庫存:2
外文館-夏日外文遊樂園-單73五70

9.Lunchtime

作者:Rebecca Cobb  出版社:Macmillan Children's Books UK  出版日:2019/07/23 裝訂:平裝

A sweet and funny story from critically acclaimed author-illustrator Rebecca Cobb, illustrator of The Paper Dolls and The Everywhere Bear. It's lunchtime for one little girl, but she's just not really

定價:384元   優惠價: 73280

庫存:2
外文館-夏日外文遊樂園-單73五70

10.Five More Minutes (精裝本)

作者:Marta Altes  出版社:Macmillan Children's Books UK  出版日:2019/03/21 裝訂:精裝

Time is a funny thing. Dad talks about it a lot, but I think I know more about time than he does.A child gives his time-starved dad some sage advice about what 'time' really means, and how to make the

定價:714元   優惠價: 75536

庫存 > 10
中英文童書福利社

11.Terry and the Brilliant Book (精裝本)

作者:Nicola Kent  出版社:Macmillan Children's Books UK  出版日:2019/02/01 裝訂:精裝

Terry and the Brilliant Book is a warm and witty book about sharing and the joy to be found in reading and playing with friends. Terry and Sue are best friends. And every year, for their birthdays, th

定價:659元   優惠價: 73481

庫存:1
外文館-夏日外文遊樂園-單73五70

12.The Gruffalo 20th Anniversary Edition (附場景與紙偶)

作者:Julia Donaldson; Axel Scheffler  出版社:Macmillan Children's Books UK  出版日:2019/01/10 裝訂:平裝

A mouse took a stroll through the deep dark wood.A fox saw the mouse and the mouse looked good. Celebrate twenty years of The Gruffalo with this special anniversary edition, a must-have addition to th

定價:384元   優惠價: 75288

庫存:9
中英文童書福利社

13.How Winston Delivered Christmas: An Advent story in twenty-four-and-a-half chapters

作者:Alex T Smith  出版社:Macmillan Children's Books UK  出版日:2018/10/18 裝訂:精裝

How Winston Delivered Christmas by Alex T. Smith is a festive book written in 24½ chapters – one to share every day leading up to Christmas. Follow Winston the mouse as he sets out to deliver Oliver’s

定價:824元   優惠價: 73602

庫存:1
外文館-夏日外文遊樂園-單73五70

14.Snowball

作者:Sue Hendra; Paul Linnet  出版社:Macmillan Children's Books UK  出版日:2018/10/18 裝訂:平裝

A lonely young snowball, stuck at the top of a mountain, decides to visit the local town for a bit of fun - but on his way he trips, falls, and starts to roll . . . and when a snowball rolls through s

定價:384元   優惠價: 73280

庫存:1
外文館-夏日外文遊樂園-單73五70

15.The Gruffalo Sound Book (精裝音效書)

作者:Axel Scheffler; Julia Donaldson  出版社:Macmillan Children's Books UK  出版日:2018/10/18

A mouse took a stroll through the deep dark wood. A fox saw the mouse and the mouse looked good. Walk further into the deep dark wood, and discover what happens when a quick-witted mouse comes face to

定價:824元   優惠價: 75618

庫存 > 10
中英文童書福利社

16.The Most-Loved Bear (精裝本)(英國版)

作者:Sam McBratney; Sam Usher  出版社:Macmillan Children's Books UK  出版日:2018/10/04 裝訂:精裝

Growly Bear and Mary Rose do everything together. Until, one day, Growly Bear is left behind on a train. But he's sure that Mary Rose will come back for him. However, as the days turn to weeks and the

定價:659元   優惠價: 73481

庫存:1
外文館-夏日外文遊樂園-單73五70

17.Rudyard Kipling's Just So Stories, retold by Elli Woollard (1平裝+1CD)

作者:Elli Woollard; Marta Altes  出版社:Macmillan Children's Books UK  出版日:2018/07/26 裝訂:平裝

Delightfully retold in humorous verse, with beautiful illustrations throughout and an accompanying audio CD narrated by Lenny Henry, this is a beautiful reworked edition of Rudyard Kipling's children'

定價:499元   優惠價: 73364

庫存:1
外文館-夏日外文遊樂園-單73五70

18.Princess Mirror Dragon Pox (1平裝+1CD)

作者:Julia Donaldson; Lydia Monks  出版社:Macmillan Children's Books UK  出版日:2018/07/12 裝訂:有聲書

Imagine Ellen's surprise when Princess Mirror-Belle climbs out of the bathroom mirror! She comes from a world where bubble fish swim in the bath, elves sleep in slippers, and brave knights fight fire-

定價:449元   優惠價: 75337

庫存 > 10
中英文童書福利社

19.Sugarlump and the Unicorn (1平裝+1CD)

作者:Julia Donaldson; Lydia Monks  出版社:Macmillan Children's Books UK  出版日:2018/07/12 裝訂:有聲書

When Sugarlump the rocking horse longs to see the world, a magical unicorn with a silver horn and sparkling blue eyes grants his wish and turns him into a real horse. But after trotting around the far

定價:449元   優惠價: 75337

庫存 > 10
中英文童書福利社

20.Sharing a Shell (1平裝+1CD)

作者:Julia Donaldson; Lydia Monks  出版社:Macmillan Children's Books UK  出版日:2018/07/12 裝訂:有聲書

When Crab finds a new shell, he doesn't want to share it with anyone - especially not a blobby purple anemone and a tickly bristleworm. But life in the rock pool proves tougher than Crab thinks and he

定價:449元   優惠價: 75337

庫存 > 10
中英文童書福利社