TOP
瀏覽紀錄

縮小搜尋範圍

商品類型


原文書 (312)

商品定價


$199以下 (1)
$200~$399 (64)
$400~$599 (94)
$600~$799 (123)
$800以上 (30)

出版日期


2021年 (31)
2019~2020 (106)
2017~2018 (103)
2015~2016 (25)
2013~2014 (4)
2013年以前 (43)

商品狀況


可訂購商品 (304)
無法訂購商品 (8)

庫存狀況


有庫存 (18)
無庫存 (294)

裝訂方式


平裝 (135)
精裝 (162)

適讀年齡


學齡前 (5)
小學低年級 (1)
小學 (2)
國中 (5)
高中 (2)

作者


Cassandra Clare (21)
Holly Black (9)
Ellen Hopkins (8)
Amber Smith (7)
Kit Frick (7)
Sarah Fine (7)
Hilary McKay (6)
Alan Katz/ David Catrow (ILT) (5)
Peternelle Van Arsdale (5)
Brendan Kiely (4)
Erin Bow (4)
Joshua David Bellin (4)
Lisa Fiedler/ Gabriel Gale (CRT)/ Sebastian Giacobino (ILT) (4)
Margaret Rogerson (4)
Mary Taranta (4)
Pam Berkman/ Dorothy Hearst/ Claire Powell (ILT) (4)
Patricia MacLachlan (4)
Susan Cooper (4)
William Alexander/ Kelly Murphy (ILT) (4)
Chelsea Pitcher (3)

出版社/品牌


Margaret K McElderry (248)
Margaret K McElderry PBKLAUDM (49)
Margaret K. McElderry Books (15)

搜尋條件

搜尋結果

312筆商品,1/16頁

1.The Lost Book of the White (精裝本)(美國版)

作者:Cassandra Clare;Wesley Chu  出版社:Margaret K McElderry  出版日:2020/09/01 裝訂:精裝

From #1 New York Times bestselling authors Cassandra Clare and Wesley Chu comes the second book in the Eldest Curses series and a thrilling new adventure for High Warlock Magnus Bane and Alec Lightwoo

定價:875元   優惠價: 79691

庫存:3

2.The Red Scrolls of Magic (平裝本)

作者:Cassandra Clare; Wesley Chu  出版社:Margaret K McElderry  出版日:2020/05/05 裝訂:平裝

A #1 New York Times bestseller!“A rip-roaring adventure merged with satisfying romance.” ―Entertainment Weekly“[A] swashbuckling launch to the Eldest Curses series.” ―Publishers WeeklyFrom #1 New York

定價:525元   優惠價: 79415

庫存:1

3.Last Hours #1: Chain of Gold

作者:Cassandra Clare  出版社:Margaret K McElderry  出版日:2020/03/03 裝訂:精裝

From #1 New York Times and USA TODAY bestselling author Cassandra Clare comes the first novel in a brand-new trilogy that stars the Shadowhunters of Edwardian London. Chain of Gold is a Shadowhunters

定價:875元   優惠價: 79691

庫存:1

4.This Lie Will Kill You

作者:Chelsea Pitcher  出版社:Margaret K McElderry  出版日:2019/12/10 裝訂:平裝

“Will keep readers on edge from start to finish.” —Kirkus ReviewsTell the truth. Or face the consequences.Clue meets Riverdale in this page-turning thriller that exposes the lies five teens tell about

定價:420元   優惠價: 79332

庫存:4

5.Songs from the Deep

作者:Kelly Powell  出版社:Margaret K McElderry  出版日:2019/11/05 裝訂:精裝

A girl searches for a killer on an island where deadly sirens lurk just beneath the waves in this gripping, atmospheric debut novel.The sea holds many secrets.Moira Alexander has always been fascinate

定價:665元   優惠價: 79525

庫存:3

6.Dark Artifices #3: Queen of Air and Darkness

作者:Cassandra Clare  出版社:Margaret K McElderry  出版日:2019/10/08 裝訂:平裝

Dark secrets and forbidden love threaten the very survival of the Shadowhunters in Cassandra Clare’s Queen of Air and Darkness, the final novel in the New York Times and USA TODAY bestselling The Dark

定價:560元   優惠價: 79442

庫存:3

7.The Red Scrolls of Magic

作者:Cassandra Clare;Wesley Chu  出版社:Margaret K McElderry  出版日:2019/04/09 裝訂:平裝

From #1 New York Times bestseller Cassandra Clare and award-winner Wesley Chu comes the first book in a new series that follows High Warlock Magnus Bane and Alec Lightwood as they tour the world after

定價:560元   優惠價: 79442

庫存:1

8.The Red Scrolls of Magic (精裝本)(美國版)

作者:Cassandra Clare;Wesley Chu  出版社:Margaret K McElderry  出版日:2019/04/02 裝訂:精裝

From #1 New York Times bestseller Cassandra Clare and award-winner Wesley Chu comes the first book in a new series that follows High Warlock Magnus Bane and Alec Lightwood as they tour the world after

定價:875元   優惠價: 79691

庫存:1

9.Dark Artifices #3: Queen of Air and Darkness (美國精裝版)

作者:Cassandra Clare  出版社:Margaret K McElderry  出版日:2018/12/04 裝訂:精裝

Dark secrets and forbidden love threaten the very survival of the Shadowhunters in Cassandra Clare’s Queen of Air and Darkness, the final novel in the #1 New York Times and USA TODAY bestselling The D

定價:875元   優惠價: 79691

庫存:1

10.Dark Artifices #2: Lord of Shadows

作者:Cassandra Clare  出版社:Margaret K McElderry  出版日:2018/11/06 裝訂:平裝

A #1 New York Times and USA TODAY bestseller Sunny Los Angeles can be a dark place indeed in Cassandra Clare’s Lord of Shadows, the bestselling sequel to Lady Midnight. Lord of Shadows is a Shad

定價:525元   優惠價: 79415

庫存:4

11.The Glass Town Game

作者:Catherynne M. Valente; Rebecca Green (ILT)  出版社:Margaret K McElderry  出版日:2018/09/04 裝訂:平裝

A Parents’ Choice Gold Award Winner “Dazzling.” —Publishers Weekly (starred review) Charlotte and Emily Brontë enter a fantasy world that they invented in order to rescue

定價:350元   優惠價: 79277

庫存:1

12.Two Problems for Sophia

作者:Jim Averbeck; Yasmeen Ismail (ILT)  出版社:Margaret K McElderry  出版日:2018/06/12 裝訂:精裝

Sophia quickly learns her new pet comes with two giraffe-sized problems in this enterprising sequel to One Word from Sophia, which was named one of the best picture books of 2015 by Kirkus Reviews.Sop

定價:630元   優惠價: 79498

庫存:2

13.Tales from the Shadowhunter Academy

作者:Cassandra Clare; Sarah Rees Brennan; Maureen Johnson; Robin Wasserman  出版社:Margaret K McElderry  出版日:2017/08/01 裝訂:平裝

The New York Times and USA TODAY bestselling collection of short stories chronicling the adventures of Simon Lewis as he trains to become a Shadowhunter is now available in print with ten brand-new co

定價:525元   優惠價: 79415

庫存:1

14.The Official Mortal Instruments Coloring Book

作者:Cassandra Clare; Cassandra Jean  出版社:Margaret K McElderry  出版日:2017/04/25 裝訂:平裝

Experience Cassandra Clare’s internationally bestselling world of the Shadowhunters like never before with this intricate adult coloring book featuring forty-five all-new illustrations!From the hallow

定價:593元   優惠價: 79468

庫存:2

15.The Moon's Almost Here

作者:Patricia MacLachlan; Tomie dePaola (ILT)  出版社:Margaret K McElderry  出版日:2016/06/07 裝訂:精裝

Newbery medalist Patricia MacLachlan and Caldecott Honor and Newbery Honor winner Tomie dePaola have joined forces to create a stunning and lyrical new bedtime picture book that’s sure to become an in

定價:630元   優惠價: 5315

庫存:2
原文書特賣會

16.Blood Red Road

作者:Moira Young  出版社:Margaret K McElderry PBKLAUDM  出版日:2012/02/21 裝訂:平裝

The book that will “blow you away”** has a dazzling new look in paperback! Saba has spent her whole life in Silverlake, a dried-up wasteland ravaged by constant sandstorms. The Wrecker civilization h

定價:455元   優惠價: 79359

庫存:1

17.The Accidental Apprentice

作者:Amanda Foody  出版社:Margaret K McElderry  出版日:2021/03/30 裝訂:精裝

A boy who accidentally bonds with a magical Beast must set off on an adventure in the mysterious Woods in this whimsical and cheeky middle grade fantasy debutperfect for fans of Nevermoor and How to T

定價:630元   優惠價: 79498

庫存:3
新書特惠

18.Dark Artifices #1: Lady Midnight

作者:Cassandra Clare  出版社:Margaret K McElderry  出版日:2017/10/03 裝訂:平裝

The Shadowhunters of Los Angeles star in this #1 New York Times and USA TODAY bestselling novel in Cassandra Clare’s newest series, The Dark Artifices, a sequel to the internationally bestsellin

定價:525元   優惠價: 79415

庫存:1

19.Wings of Shadow

作者:Nicki Pau Preto  出版社:Margaret K McElderry  出版日:2021/07/13 裝訂:精裝

In the heart-stopping finale to the Crown of Feathers trilogy, which #1 New York Times bestselling author Kendare Blake calls “absolutely unforgettable,” Veronyka must face her most devastating enemy

定價:770元   優惠價: 79608

20.The Time of Green Magic

作者:Hilary McKay  出版社:Margaret K McElderry  出版日:2021/07/06 裝訂:平裝

Five starred reviews!“An instant classic.” —The New York Times Book ReviewFrom award-winning author Hilary McKay comes “a memorable family story” (Booklist, starred review) about a girl adjusting to h

定價:280元   優惠價: 79221