瀏覽紀錄

TOP

縮小搜尋範圍

商品類型


繁體書 (3)
原文書 (4550)

商品定價


$199以下 (10)
$200~$399 (535)
$400~$599 (2572)
$600~$799 (648)
$800以上 (788)

出版日期


2020年 (177)
2018~2019 (862)
2016~2017 (595)
2014~2015 (891)
2012~2013 (451)
2012年以前 (1492)

商品狀況


可訂購商品 (4495)
無法訂購商品 (58)

庫存狀況


有庫存 (55)
無庫存 (4498)

裝訂方式


平裝 (3344)
精裝 (591)
盒裝 (1)
有聲書 (55)
立體書 (1)

適讀年齡


學齡前 (14)
小學低年級 (49)
小學中年級 (58)
小學高年級 (12)
小學 (408)
國中 (12)

作者


Francesca Simon (60)
Ian Rankin (54)
Michael Connelly (54)
Philip K. Dick (53)
Francesca Simon; Tony Ross (51)
James Lee Burke (45)
Charlaine Harris (42)
Francesca Simon; Tony Ross (40)
Harlan Coben (40)
Francesca Simon / Tony Ross (39)
Brandon Sanderson (36)
Nalini Singh (35)
Rene Goscinny/ Albert Uderzo (ILT) (35)
Elmore Leonard (34)
Linwood Barclay (31)
Erica James (28)
Terry Pratchett (28)
Michael Moorcock (25)
Miss Read (25)
Rebecca Shaw (24)

出版社/品牌


Orion Publishing Co (2374)
Orion Publishing UK (1351)
Orion Childrens Books (383)
Orion Children's Book UK (170)
Orion Pub Co (103)
Orion (72)
Orion UK (70)
Orion Society (7)
Orion Spring UK (7)
ORION (6)
Orion Magazine (3)
ORION HARDBACKS (2)
ORION PAPERBACKS (2)
ORION PUBLISHING OME (2)
Orion Research Corp (1)

搜尋條件

搜尋結果

4553筆商品,1/228頁

1.An Unreliable Man

作者:Jostein Gaarder; Nichola Smalley  出版社:Orion UK  出版日:2018/10/18 裝訂:精裝

From the creative genius of Jostein Gaarder, author of modern classic Sophie's World, comes a novel about loneliness and the power of words Jakop is a lonely man. Divorced from his wife, with no frien

定價:824元   優惠價: 73602

庫存:3
外文館-夏日外文遊樂園-單73五70

2.Unravelling the Double Helix: The Lost Heroes of DNA

作者:Gareth Williams  出版社:Orion Publishing UK  出版日:2019/04/18 裝訂:平裝

Unravelling the Double Helix covers the most colourful period in the history of DNA, from the discovery of 'nuclein' in the late 1860s to the landmark publication of James Watson's The Double Helix in

定價:714元   優惠價: 73521

庫存:2
外文館-夏日外文遊樂園-單73五70

3.Red Queen #4: Red Queen #4: War Storm (英國版) (平裝版)

作者:Victoria Aveyard  出版社:Orion Publishing UK  出版日:2019/02/21 裝訂:平裝

The #1 bestselling Red Queen series by Victoria Aveyard comes to a stunning conclusion in this fourth and final book.VICTORY COMES AT A PRICE.Mare Barrow learned this all too well when Cal's betrayal

定價:439元   優惠價: 73320

庫存:1
外文館-夏日外文遊樂園-單73五70

4.The Shadow Of The Wind (The Cemetery of Forgotten Series Book 1)

作者:Carlos Ruiz Zafon; Lucia Graves  出版社:Orion Publishing UK  出版日:2018/07/26 裝訂:平裝

A stunning literary thriller in the tradition of Umberto Eco. The discovery of a forgotten book leads to a hunt for an elusive author who may or may not still be alive... Hidden in the heart of the ol

定價:494元   優惠價: 73361

庫存:1
外文館-夏日外文遊樂園-單73五70

5.Hangman

作者:Daniel Cole  出版社:Orion Publishing UK  出版日:2018/07/05 裝訂:平裝

The new thriller from the bestselling author of Ragdoll A detective with no one to trust A killer with nothing to lose 18 months after the 'Ragdoll' murders, a body is found hanging from Brooklyn Brid

定價:439元   優惠價: 73320

庫存:1
外文館-夏日外文遊樂園-單73五70

6.Blood and Silk: Power and Conflict in Modern Southeast Asia

作者:Michael Vatikiotis  出版社:Orion Publishing UK  出版日:2018/06/14 裝訂:平裝

Why are the region's richest countries such as Malaysia riddled with corruption? Why do Myanmar, Thailand and the Philippines harbour unresolved violent insurgencies? How do deepening religious divisi

定價:549元   優惠價: 73401

庫存:1
外文館-夏日外文遊樂園-單73五70

7.Sharp Objects (HBO TV tie-in edition)

作者:Gillian Flynn  出版社:Orion Publishing UK  出版日:2018/05/31 裝訂:平裝

定價:358元   優惠價: 73261

庫存:1
外文館-夏日外文遊樂園-單73五70

8.Ghost Boys

作者:Jewell Parker Rhodes  出版社:Orion Children's Book UK  出版日:2018/04/19 裝訂:平裝

A heartbreaking and powerful story about a black boy killed by a white police officer, drawing connections with real-life history, from award-winning author Jewell Parker Rhodes.

定價:384元   優惠價: 73280

庫存:1
外文館-夏日外文遊樂園-單73五70

9.Mirror, Mirror: A Twisty Coming-of-Age Novel about Friendship and Betrayal

作者:Cara Delevingne  出版社:Orion Publishing UK  出版日:2017/10/05 裝訂:平裝

Friend. Lover. Victim. Traitor.When you look in the mirror, what do you see? Sixteen-year-old friends Red, Leo, Rose, and Naomi are misfits; still figuring out who they are and who they want to be. Li

定價:714元   優惠價: 73521

庫存:3
外文館-夏日外文遊樂園-單73五70

10.Tattletale

作者:Sarah J. Naughton  出版社:Orion Publishing UK  出版日:2017/09/21 裝訂:平裝

The perfect brother. The perfect fiance. The perfect revenge. A psychological thriller from Costa shortlisted author, Sarah Naughton that you will want to talk about.

定價:439元   優惠價: 73320

庫存:1
外文館-夏日外文遊樂園-單73五70

11.Red Queen #3: King's Cage (英國版) (平裝版)

作者:Victoria Aveyard  出版社:Orion Publishing UK  出版日:2017/08/24 裝訂:平裝

For fans of THE HUNGER GAMES and DIVERGENT - the thrilling new fantasy novel from Victoria Aveyard, bestselling author of RED QUEEN and GLASS SWORD.

定價:439元   優惠價: 73320

庫存:3
外文館-夏日外文遊樂園-單73五70

12.Ragdoll

作者:Daniel Cole  出版社:Orion Publishing UK  出版日:2017/07/13 裝訂:平裝

The global bestseller - an exciting thriller with twists and turns you won't see coming for fans of Robert Galbraith, Paula Hawkins and Jo Nesbo.

定價:384元   優惠價: 73280

庫存:1
外文館-夏日外文遊樂園-單73五70

13.King's Cage

作者:Victoria Aveyard  出版社:Orion Publishing UK  出版日:2017/02/09 裝訂:平裝

The highly anticipated new novel from New York Times Number One bestselling author of RED QUEEN. Mare Barrow is a prisoner, powerless without her lightning, tormented by her mistakes. She lives at the

定價:604元   優惠價: 73441

庫存:2
外文館-夏日外文遊樂園-單73五70

14.Red Queen #2: Glass Sword (英國版) (平裝版)

作者:Victoria Aveyard  出版社:Orion Publishing UK  出版日:2016/07/28 裝訂:平裝

If there's one thing Mare Barrow knows, it's that she's different. Mare's blood is Red - the colour of common folk - but her Silver ability, the power to control lightning, has turned her into a weapo

定價:439元   優惠價: 73320

庫存:1
外文館-夏日外文遊樂園-單73五70

15.Cruel Crown: Two Red Queen Short Stories (英國版) (平裝版)

作者:Victoria Aveyard  出版社:Orion Publishing UK  出版日:2016/04/21 裝訂:平裝

In a world divided by blood - Red or Silver - two women tell the stories no one else knows. For Coriane of House Jacos, love comes at a terrible cost. In a secret diary, she recounts her heady courtsh

定價:384元   優惠價: 73280

庫存:3
外文館-夏日外文遊樂園-單73五70

16.The Danish Girl

作者:David Ebershoff  出版社:Orion Publishing UK  出版日:2015/12/03 裝訂:平裝

The Danish Girl is now a major motion picture starring Eddie Redmayne and Alicia Vikander, directed by Tom Hooper. Loosely inspired by a true story, this tender portrait of marriage asks: What do you

定價:494元   優惠價: 73361

庫存:4
外文館-夏日外文遊樂園-單73五70

17.The Grownup

作者:Gillian Flynn  出版社:Orion Publishing UK  出版日:2015/11/05 裝訂:平裝

《控制》作者Gillian Flynn新作登場。 A young woman is making a living, faking it as a cut-price psychic working at Spiritual Palms (with some illegal soft-core sex work on the side). She makes a decent wage - mos

定價:219元   優惠價: 5110

庫存:8
原文書特賣會

18.The Haunted House of Buffin Street

作者:Francesca Simon  出版社:Orion Childrens Books  出版日:2015/09/12 裝訂:平裝

Millie the cat comes up with a clever plan in this charming, funny animal story, perfect for early readers.

定價:274元   優惠價: 73200

庫存:3
外文館-夏日外文遊樂園-單73五70

19.Trigger Mortis: A James Bond Novel

作者:Anthony Horowitz  出版社:Orion Publishing UK  出版日:2015/09/08 裝訂:平裝

定價:769元   優惠價: 5385

庫存:3
原文書特賣會

20.Mistborn Trilogy Boxed Set

作者:Brandon Sanderson  出版社:Orion Publishing UK  出版日:2015/05/14 裝訂:平裝

A boxed set of the landmark fantasy from Brandon Sanderson, the man credited with breathing fresh life into Robert Jordan's WHEEL OF TIME.An epic fantasy set in a world where the Dark Lord has gained

定價:1649元   優惠價: 731204

庫存:1
外文館-夏日外文遊樂園-單73五70