瀏覽紀錄

TOP

縮小搜尋範圍

商品類型


原文書 (79)

商品定價


$199以下 (1)
$200~$399 (29)
$400~$599 (23)
$600~$799 (25)
$800以上 (1)

出版日期


2019年 (10)
2017~2018 (2)
2015~2016 (5)
2013~2014 (5)
2011~2012 (7)

商品狀況


可訂購商品 (79)

庫存狀況


有庫存 (4)
無庫存 (75)

裝訂方式


平裝 (33)
精裝 (34)

適讀年齡


學齡前 (1)

作者


Ellen Schreiber (4)
Lisa Greenwald (3)
Veronica Roth (3)
Catherine Clinton/ Shane W. Evans (ILT) (2)
Eliot Schrefer/ Emilia Dziubak (ILT) (2)
Henry Cole/ Henry Cole (ILT) (2)
Jonah Winter/ A. G. Ford (ILT) (2)
Kathryn Purdie (2)
Leslie Connor (2)
Margaret Peterson Haddix (2)
Michael Grant (2)
Mindy McGinnis (2)
Ntozake Shange/ Kadir Nelson (ILT) (2)
Patricia MacLachlan (2)
Rachel Caine/ Ann Aguirre (2)
Robyn Schneider (2)
Tehlor Kay Mejia (2)
ANNE MORTIMER (1)
Adaobi Tricia Nwaubani/ Viviana Mazza (1)

出版社/品牌


PBKKTHTB (79)

搜尋條件

搜尋結果

79筆商品,1/4頁

1.Tears of Frost

作者:Bree Barton  出版社:PBKKTHTB  出版日:2019/11/05 裝訂:精裝

The follow-up novel to Bree Barton’s feminist fantasy, Heart of Thorns, follows Mia Rose as she travels to the snow kingdom to unearth the dark secrets of her mother’s past and fights against the pers

定價:630元   優惠價: 79498

庫存:2
新書特惠

2.The End and Other Beginnings: Stories from the Future

作者:Veronica Roth  出版社:PBKKTHTB  出版日:2019/10/01 裝訂:平裝

Bestselling Divergent and Carve the Mark author Veronica Roth delivers a stunning collection of novella-length stories set in the future, illustrated with startling black-and-white artwork.No world is

定價:420元   優惠價: 79332

庫存:2

3.United As One

作者:Pittacus Lore  出版社:PBKKTHTB  出版日:2016/06/08 裝訂:精裝

The epic conclusion to the New York Times bestselling I Am Number Four series! The Mogadorian invasion has come to Earth, and they have all but won the battle for our planet. Their warships loom over

定價:665元   優惠價: 5333

庫存:1
原文書特賣會

4.The Girl with a Clock for a Heart: A Novel

作者:Peter Swanson  出版社:PBKKTHTB  出版日:2014/02/04 裝訂:平裝

定價:630元   優惠價: 5315

庫存:3
原文書特賣會

5.We Set the Dark on Fire

作者:Tehlor Kay Mejia  出版社:PBKKTHTB  出版日:2020/01/14 裝訂:平裝

In this daring and romantic fantasy debut, society-wife-in-training Dani has a great awakening after being recruited by rebel spies and falling for her biggest rival. Perfect for fans of The Handmaid’

定價:385元   優惠價: 79304

6.Stoop Sale Treasure

作者:Corey Ann Haydu; Luisa Uribe (ILT)  出版社:PBKKTHTB  出版日:2020/01/07 裝訂:精裝

定價:595元   優惠價: 79470

7.The Vanishing Stair

作者:Maureen Johnson  出版社:PBKKTHTB  出版日:2019/12/10 裝訂:平裝

The mystery continues in book two of New York Times bestselling author Maureen Johnson’s Truly Devious series, as the young detective Stevie Bell races to discover the truth behind the Ellingham Acade

定價:385元   優惠價: 79304

海外有庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30個工作天)

8.Hero

作者:Michael Grant  出版社:PBKKTHTB  出版日:2019/11/05 裝訂:精裝

Michael Grant returns to the globally bestselling Gone universe for the last time as he concludes the Monster trilogy. A group of superhero teens are once again called upon to defeat evil. As they fig

定價:630元   優惠價: 79498

海外有庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30個工作天)

9.Mr. Gedrick and Me

作者:Patrick Carman  出版社:PBKKTHTB  出版日:2019/10/08 裝訂:平裝

定價:245元   優惠價: 79194

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

10.Angel Mage (美國版)(平裝本)

作者:Garth Nix  出版社:PBKKTHTB  出版日:2019/10/01 裝訂:平裝

TO WIN THE BATTLE, YOU ALWAYS HAVE TO SACRIFICE SOME PAWNS.More than a century has passed since Liliath crept into the empty sarcophagus of Saint Marguerite, fleeing the Fall of Ystara. But she emerge

定價:420元   優惠價: 75315

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
外文館八週年慶-單本75折五本7折

11.Greystone Secrets #1: The Strangers

作者:Margaret Peterson Haddix  出版社:PBKKTHTB  出版日:2019/04/02 裝訂:精裝

A new series from bestselling publishing phenomenon Margaret Peterson Haddix evokes A Wrinkle in Time and classic Haddix series like Shadow Children, the Missing, and Children of Exile. Told in altern

定價:630元   優惠價: 79498

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

12.Invisible Ghosts

作者:Robyn Schneider  出版社:PBKKTHTB  出版日:2018/06/05 裝訂:平裝

Robyn Schneider, author of Extraordinary Means and The Beginning of Everything, delivers a sharply funny, romantic girl-meets-boy novel with a twist: boy-also-meets-girl’s-ghost-brother. When one girl

定價:420元   優惠價: 79332

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

13.A Study in Charlotte - Target Club Pick

作者:Brittany Cavallaro  出版社:PBKKTHTB  出版日:2017/01/03 裝訂:平裝

定價:350元   優惠價: 79277

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

14.Otter ─ Hello, Sea Friends!

作者:Sam Garton  出版社:PBKKTHTB  出版日:2016/10/04 裝訂:平裝

Otter—the irrepressible picture book character sure to be adored by fans of Llama Llama—takes a trip to visit sea friends and meet all the animals that live in the ocean. Otter: Hello, Sea Friends! is

定價:175元   優惠價: 73128

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
2019原文橋樑書讀本展-單本73五本7折

15.Four: A Divergent Collection

作者:Veronica Roth  出版社:PBKKTHTB  出版日:2015/06/30 裝訂:平裝

Complete your Divergent library with Four! Fans of the Divergent trilogy by #1 New York Times bestselling author Veronica Roth will be thrilled by Four: A Divergent Collection, a companion volume that

定價:455元   優惠價: 79359

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

16.Extraordinary Means

作者:Robyn Schneider  出版社:PBKKTHTB  出版日:2015/05/26 裝訂:平裝

From the author of The Beginning of Everything: two teens with a deadly disease fall in love on the brink of a cure. At seventeen, Lane finds himself at Latham House, a sanatorium for teens suffering

定價:420元   優惠價: 79332

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

17.Vanishing Girls

作者:Lauren Oliver  出版社:PBKKTHTB  出版日:2015/03/10 裝訂:平裝

New York Times bestselling author Lauren Oliver delivers a gripping story perfect for fans of We Were Liars and I Was Here, about two sisters inexorably altered by a terrible accident. Dara and Nick u

定價:420元   優惠價: 79332

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

18.Messenger of Fear

作者:Michael Grant  出版社:PBKKTHTB  出版日:2014/09/23 裝訂:平裝

Michael Grant’s Messenger of Fear is a haunting narrative that examines the nature of good and evil in every human. Fans of Michelle Hodkin’s Mara Dyer trilogy and Stephen King will love this satisfyi

定價:420元   優惠價: 79332

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

19.Focus: The Hidden Driver of Excellence

作者:Daniel Goleman  出版社:PBKKTHTB  出版日:2014/07/29 裝訂:平裝

In Focus, Psychologist and journalist Daniel Goleman, author of the #1 international bestseller Emotional Intelligence, offers a groundbreaking look at today’s scarcest resource and the secret to high

定價:315元   優惠價: 79249

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

20.The English Girl

作者:Daniel Silva  出版社:PBKKTHTB  出版日:2014/02/18

定價:315元   優惠價: 79249

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)