瀏覽紀錄

TOP

縮小搜尋範圍

商品類型


原文書 (615)

商品定價


$199以下 (1)
$200~$399 (15)
$400~$599 (83)
$600~$799 (89)
$800以上 (427)

出版日期


2019年 (20)
2018~2019 (31)
2016~2017 (7)
2014~2015 (8)
2012~2013 (8)
2012年以前 (448)

商品狀況


可訂購商品 (582)
無法訂購商品 (33)

庫存狀況


有庫存 (3)
無庫存 (612)

裝訂方式


平裝 (93)
精裝 (462)

作者


Dorothea Benton Frank (8)
Charles Todd (7)
Kimberla Lawson Roby (7)
James Rollins (6)
Laura Lippman (6)
Agatha Christie (5)
Alexandra Stoddard (5)
Carolyn Hart (5)
Dale Brown (5)
Elmore Leonard (5)
Judith A. Jance (5)
Peggy Post (5)
Tim Dorsey (5)
Diane Mott Davidson (4)
Faye Kellerman (4)
Gilly Macmillan (4)
Jefferson Bass (4)
Jill Shalvis (4)
Karin Slaughter (4)
Neil Gaiman (4)

出版社/品牌


PBKMROOT (615)

搜尋條件

搜尋結果

615筆商品,1/31頁

1.The Last Widow (Will Trent #9)

作者:Karin Slaughter  出版社:PBKMROOT  出版日:2019/08/20 裝訂:平裝

The highly anticipated new Will Trent novel by #1 internationally bestselling author Karin SlaughterNew York Times bestselling author Karin Slaughter returns with another electrifying thriller in the

定價:665元   優惠價: 79525

庫存:2

2.The Woman in the Window

作者:A.J. Finn  出版社:PBKMROOT  出版日:2018/01/02 裝訂:平裝

“Astounding. Thrilling. Amazing.” —Gillian Flynn “Unputdownable.” —Stephen King “A dark, twisty confection.” —Ruth Ware “Absolutely gripping.” —Louise Penny For readers of Gillian Flynn and Tana Fren

定價:560元   優惠價: 79442

庫存:3

3.When to Rob a Bank Intl: ...and 131 More Warped Suggestions and Well-Intended

作者:Steven D. Levitt; Stephen J. Dubner  出版社:PBKMROOT  出版日:2015/12/09 裝訂:平裝

From the bestselling authors of the Freakonomics books, a compilation of their best blog posts from the past decade. Why dont flight attendants get tipped? If you were a terrorist, how would you attac

定價:315元   優惠價: 79249

庫存:1

4.The Silent Treatment

作者:Abbie Greaves  出版社:PBKMROOT  出版日:2020/04/07 裝訂:精裝

定價:980元   優惠價: 79774

5.Nothing General About It ― How Love and Lithium Saved Me on and Off General Hospital

作者:Maurice Benard  出版社:PBKMROOT  出版日:2020/04/07 裝訂:精裝

定價:980元   優惠價: 79774

6.The Ancestor

作者:Danielle Trussoni  出版社:PBKMROOT  出版日:2020/04/07 裝訂:精裝

定價:980元   優惠價: 79774

7.The German Heiress

作者:Anika Scott  出版社:PBKMROOT  出版日:2020/04/07 裝訂:平裝

定價:595元   優惠價: 79470

8.You and Me and Us

作者:Alison Hammer  出版社:PBKMROOT  出版日:2020/04/07 裝訂:平裝

定價:630元   優惠價: 79498

9.You and Me and Us

作者:Alison Hammer  出版社:PBKMROOT  出版日:2020/04/07 裝訂:精裝

定價:980元   優惠價: 79774

10.Hour of the Assassin

作者:Matthew Quirk  出版社:PBKMROOT  出版日:2020/03/31 裝訂:精裝

定價:980元   優惠價: 79774

11.The DNA of You and Me

作者:Andrea Rothman  出版社:PBKMROOT  出版日:2020/03/31 裝訂:平裝

定價:560元   優惠價: 79442

12.The Success Principles

作者:Jack Canfield; Brandon Hall; Janet Switzer  出版社:PBKMROOT  出版日:2020/03/31 裝訂:平裝

定價:665元   優惠價: 79525

13.The Dubrow Keto Fusion Diet ― The Ultimate Plan for Interval Eating and Sustainable Fat Burning

作者:Heather Dubrow; Terry Dubrow  出版社:PBKMROOT  出版日:2020/03/31 裝訂:精裝

定價:980元   優惠價: 79774

14.Swing Kings ― The Inside Story of Baseball's Home Run Revolution

作者:Jared Diamond  出版社:PBKMROOT  出版日:2020/03/31 裝訂:精裝

定價:1015元   優惠價: 79802

15.An Elegant Defense ― The Extraordinary New Science of the Immune System; a Tale in Four Lives

作者:Matt Richtel  出版社:PBKMROOT  出版日:2020/03/24 裝訂:平裝

定價:665元   優惠價: 79525

16.If I Never Met You

作者:Mhairi McFarlane  出版社:PBKMROOT  出版日:2020/03/24 裝訂:平裝

定價:560元   優惠價: 79442

17.The Murder on the Links

作者:Agatha Christie  出版社:PBKMROOT  出版日:2020/03/24 裝訂:平裝

定價:350元   優惠價: 79277

18.Ritual Baths ― Be Your Own Healer

作者:Deborah Hanekamp  出版社:PBKMROOT  出版日:2020/03/24 裝訂:精裝

定價:1050元   優惠價: 79830

19.Kilo ― Inside the Deadliest Cocaine Cartels - from the Jungles to the Streets

作者:Toby Muse  出版社:PBKMROOT  出版日:2020/03/24 裝訂:精裝

定價:1015元   優惠價: 79802

20.Little Wonders

作者:Kate Rorick  出版社:PBKMROOT  出版日:2020/03/17 裝訂:平裝

定價:560元   優惠價: 79442