TOP
瀏覽紀錄

縮小搜尋範圍

商品類型


原文書 (1678)

商品定價


$199以下 (19)
$200~$399 (41)
$400~$599 (1408)
$600~$799 (176)
$800以上 (34)

出版日期


2021年 (36)
2019~2020 (78)
2017~2018 (4)
2015~2016 (32)
2013~2014 (24)
2013年以前 (1504)

商品狀況


可訂購商品 (1663)
無法訂購商品 (15)

庫存狀況


有庫存 (28)
無庫存 (1650)

裝訂方式


平裝 (728)
精裝 (9)
盒裝 (1)
有聲書 (1)

適讀年齡


學齡前 (19)
小學低年級 (7)
小學 (7)

作者


Doris May Lessing (15)
Louise Erdrich (15)
Joyce Carol Oates (13)
Sue Miller (11)
Annie Dillard (10)
Armistead Maupin (10)
Francine Prose (10)
Laurie Colwin (9)
Russell Banks (9)
Ann Patchett (8)
Denis Johnson (8)
Lionel Shriver (8)
Mark Doty (8)
Paul Bowles (8)
Barbara Kingsolver (7)
Beth Gutcheon (7)
Bruce S. Feiler (7)
Jess Walter (7)
Michael Chabon (7)
Neil Gaiman (7)

出版社/品牌


PBKPEREL (1678)

搜尋條件

搜尋結果

1678筆商品,1/84頁

1.The Crown's Fate

作者:Evelyn Skye  出版社:PBKPEREL  出版日:2017/05/16 裝訂:平裝

The gorgeous and darkly compelling sequel to The Crown’s Game—perfect for fans of Red Queen and Shadow and Bone. Magic is growing, shadows are rising, and the throne is at stake… Russia is on the brin

定價:420元   優惠價: 79332

庫存:1

2.Closed Casket: The New Hercule Poirot Mystery (Hercule Poirot Mysteries)

作者:Sophie Hannah  出版社:PBKPEREL  出版日:2016/09/06 裝訂:平裝

The world's most famous detective returns in this ingenious, stylish, and altogether delicious mystery from the author of the instant bestseller The Monogram Murders ("I was thrilled" -- Gillian Flynn

定價:630元   優惠價: 79498

庫存:1

3.Golden Lion

作者:Wilbur Smith  出版社:PBKPEREL  出版日:2016/04/26 裝訂:平裝

For readers of Game of Thrones, Ken Follett, and Clive Cussler: an epic adventure spanning land and sea... time and distance... courage, revenge, and everything in between. GOLDEN LION He saw his fath

定價:350元   優惠價: 5175

庫存:2
原文書特賣會

4.Pete the Cat and the Bad Banana (平裝本)

作者:James Dean  出版社:PBKPEREL  出版日:2014/09/30 裝訂:平裝

Join Pete the Cat in New York Times bestselling author James Dean's I Can Read! beginning reader Pete the Cat and the Bad Banana. In this hilarious new title, Pete the Cat bites into a bad banana and

定價:175元   優惠價: 79138

庫存 > 10

5.Amelia Bedelia Chalks One Up

作者:Herman Parish; Lynne Avril  出版社:PBKPEREL  出版日:2014/08/26 裝訂:平裝

Don't feel blue! Amelia Bedelia has a playdate and makes her mom feel better in this funny and colorful story about being kind.

定價:175元   優惠價: 73128

庫存:1
外文橋梁讀本展-單73五70

6.Lulu and the Witch Baby

作者:Jane O'Connor; Bella Sinclair  出版社:PBKPEREL  出版日:2014/07/22 裝訂:平裝

Lulu Witch begins to change her mind about her pesky baby sister when she thinks that one of her magic spells has made the baby disappear.

定價:175元   優惠價: 79138

庫存:3

7.Pete the Cat's Super Cool Reading Collection (Boxed Set)(5 Books)

作者:James Dean  出版社:PBKPEREL  出版日:2014/07/08 裝訂:平裝

This super cool paperback beginning reader collection includes five of the grooviest stories from the Pete the Cat I Can Read series by New York Times bestselling artist James Dean: Pete the Cat: Play

定價:700元   優惠價: 7490

庫存:1
2020外文橋梁讀本展

8.Learn to Read with Tug the Pup and Friends! Boxed Set 3 (Levels Included E-G)

作者:Dr. Julie M. Wood; Sebastien Braun  出版社:PBKPEREL  出版日:2014/06/24 裝訂:平裝

Enter into the world of reading with My Very First I Can Read! This comprehensive emergent reading program addresses all the components of reading mastery based on the latest early literacy research.

定價:525元   優惠價: 73383

庫存:1
外文橋梁讀本展-單73五70

9.A Pet for Pete ─ A Pet for Pete

作者:James Dean  出版社:PBKPEREL  出版日:2014/05/27 裝訂:平裝

Pete is back in New York Times bestselling artist James Dean's I Can Read beginning reader Pete the Cat: A Pet for Pete. When Pete gets a goldfish, Goldie, he decides to paint a picture of his new pet

定價:175元   優惠價: 73128

庫存:2
外文橋梁讀本展-單73五70

10.The Holographic Universe ─ The Revolutionary Theory of Reality

作者:Michael Talbot  出版社:PBKPEREL  出版日:2011/05/24 裝訂:平裝

Nearly everyone is familiar with holograms?three-dimensional images projected into space with the aid of a laser. Two of the world's most eminent thinkers believe that the universe itself may be a gia

定價:595元   優惠價: 5298

庫存:1
原文書特賣會

11.Predictably Irrational ─ The Hidden Forces That Shape Our Decisions

作者:Dan Ariely  出版社:PBKPEREL  出版日:2010/04/27

Why do our headaches persist after we take a one-cent aspirin but disappear when we take a fifty-cent aspirin? Why do we splurge on a lavish meal but cut coupons to save twenty-five cents on a can of

定價:630元   優惠價: 79498

庫存:2

12.The Family ─ The Secret Fundamentalism at the Heart of American Power

作者:Jeff Sharlet  出版社:PBKPEREL  出版日:2009/06/01

They insist they are just a group of friends, yet they funnel millions of dollars through tax-free corporations. They claim to disdain politics, but congressmen of both parties describe them as the mo

定價:630元   優惠價: 79498

庫存:1

13.My Grandfather's Son ─ A Memoir

作者:Clarence Thomas  出版社:PBKPEREL  出版日:2008/10/01

Provocative, inspiring, and unflinchingly honest, My Grandfather's Son is the story of one of America's most remarkable and controversial leaders, Supreme Court Justice Clarence Thomas, told in his ow

定價:630元   優惠價: 5315

庫存:1
原文書特賣會

14.Daughters of the North

作者:Sarah Hall  出版社:PBKPEREL  出版日:2008/04/01 裝訂:平裝

In her stunning novel, Hall imagines a new dystopia set in the not-too-distant future. England is in a state of environmental crisis and economic collapse. There has been a census, and all citizens ha

定價:525元   優惠價: 5263

庫存:1
原文書特賣會

15.We Disappear

作者:Scott Heim  出版社:PBKPEREL  出版日:2008/03/01

The body of a teenage boy is discovered in a Kansas field. The murder haunts Donna—a recent widow battling cancer—calling forth troubling details from long-suppressed memories of her past. Hoping to d

定價:560元   優惠價: 79442

庫存:1

16.The Private Lives of the Impressionists

作者:Sue Roe  出版社:PBKPEREL  出版日:2007/11/01

Though they were often ridiculed or ignored by their contemporaries, today astonishing sums are paid for their paintings. Their dazzling works are familiar to even the most casual art lovers?but how w

定價:630元   優惠價: 79498

庫存:1

17.Tales of the City

作者:Armistead Maupin  出版社:PBKPEREL  出版日:2007/06/01

For more than three decades Armistead Maupin's Tales of the City has blazed its own trail through popular culture?from a groundbreaking newspaper serial to a classic novel, to a television event that

定價:560元   優惠價: 79442

庫存:3

18.A Dry White Season

作者:Andre Philippus Brink  出版社:PBKPEREL  出版日:2006/09/30

As startling and powerful as when first published more than two decades ago, Andre Brink's classic novel, A Dry White Season, is an unflinching and unforgettable look at racial intolerance, the human

定價:490元   優惠價: 79387

庫存:1

19.Suspension: A Novel

作者:Robert Westfield  出版社:PBKPEREL  出版日:2006/08/01

For years it's been Andy Green's job to stump students nationwide by coming up with the wrong answers for their multiple-choice tests. Recently, however, his own life has become overwhelmed by wrong c

定價:525元   優惠價: 79415

庫存:1

20.Shockwave ─ Countdown to Hiroshima

作者:Stephen Walker  出版社:PBKPEREL  出版日:2006/05/01

A riveting, minute-by-minute account of the momentous event that changed our world foreverOn a quiet Monday morning in August 1945, a five-ton bomb—dubbed Little Boy by its creators—was dropped from a

定價:525元   優惠價: 79415

庫存:1