瀏覽紀錄

TOP

縮小搜尋範圍

商品類型


原文書 (255)

商品定價


$200~$399 (39)
$400~$599 (68)
$600~$799 (134)
$800以上 (14)

出版日期


2020年 (27)
2018~2019 (84)
2016~2017 (74)
2012~2013 (5)
2012年以前 (58)

商品狀況


可訂購商品 (235)
無法訂購商品 (20)

庫存狀況


有庫存 (8)
無庫存 (247)

裝訂方式


平裝 (20)
精裝 (196)
硬頁書 (23)

適讀年齡


學齡前 (19)
小學低年級 (3)
小學中年級 (1)
小學 (5)

作者


Mike Lupica (11)
Eric Carle (10)
Chris Bradford (8)
Oliver Jeffers (6)
Ruby Shamir/ Matt Faulkner (ILT) (6)
Lisa Graff (5)
John Flanagan (4)
Julie C. Dao (4)
Ammi-Joan Paquette (3)
Amy Ephron (3)
Anthony Horowitz (3)
Carrie Arcos (3)
Chelsea Clinton (3)
Emily Barr (3)
Gregory Zuckerman/ Elijah Zuckerman/ Gabriel Zuckerman (3)
Jeff Mack (3)
Loren Long (3)
Loren Long (ILT)/ Loren Long (3)
Ruta Sepetys (3)
T. A. Barron (3)

出版社/品牌


Philomel Books (254)
PHILOMEL BOOKS (1)

搜尋條件

搜尋結果

255筆商品,1/13頁

1.Grandma's Gardens

作者:Hillary Rodham Clinton; Chelsea Clinton; Carme Lemniscates (ILT)  出版社:Philomel Books  出版日:2020/03/31 裝訂:精裝

From mother-daughter team Hillary Clinton and Chelsea Clinton comes a celebration of family, tradition and discovery, and an ode to mothers, grandmothers and the children they love.Grandma Dorothy sha

定價:665元   優惠價: 73485

庫存:1
外文館-夏日外文遊樂園-單73五70

2.The Fate of Fausto ― A Painted Fable (美國版)(精裝本)

作者:Oliver Jeffers  出版社:Philomel Books  出版日:2019/09/17 裝訂:精裝

A quirky, cautionary tale from beloved New York Times bestselling picture book creator Oliver Jeffers!There was once a man who believed he owned everything and set out to survey what was his."You are

定價:875元   優惠價: 79691

庫存 > 10
中英文童書福利社

3.The Cat Who Lived With Anne Frank

作者:David Lee Miller; Steven Jay Rubin; Elizabeth Baddeley (ILT)  出版社:Philomel Books  出版日:2019/02/05 裝訂:精裝

Told through the warm lens of a beloved pet, The Cat Who Lived with Anne Frank captures the life of a young girl filled with promise in a way that young readers can appreciate and understand, with art

定價:630元   優惠價: 73460

庫存:2
外文館-夏日外文遊樂園-單73五70

4.Sisters and Champions ― The Story of Venus and Serena Williams

作者:Howard Bryant; Floyd Cooper (ILT)  出版社:Philomel Books  出版日:2018/05/29 裝訂:精裝

An inspiring picture book sports biography about two of the greatest female tennis players of all-time, outsiders who just happen to be sisters.Everyone knows the names Venus & Serena Williams. Th

定價:630元   優惠價: 72449

庫存 > 10
外文館-夏日外文遊樂園

5.She Persisted Around the World ― 13 Women Who Changed History

作者:Chelsea Clinton; Alexandra Boiger (ILT)  出版社:Philomel Books  出版日:2018/03/06 裝訂:精裝

The companion to Chelsea Clinton & Alexandra Boiger's #1 New York Times bestseller, She Persisted. Perfect for tiny activists, mini feminists and little kids who are ready to take on the world.Wom

定價:630元   優惠價: 73460

庫存:2
外文館-夏日外文遊樂園-單73五70

6.Here We Are (精裝本)(美國版)

作者:Oliver Jeffers  出版社:Philomel Books  出版日:2017/11/14 裝訂:精裝

Oliver Jeffers, arguably the most influential creator of picture books today, offers a rare personal look inside his own hopes and wishes for his child--and in doing so gifts children and parents ever

定價:595元   優惠價: 73434

庫存:9
外文館-夏日外文遊樂園-單73五70

7.Peanut Butter's Delicious Colors

作者:Terry Border  出版社:Philomel Books  出版日:2017/07/11 裝訂:硬頁書

What better way to learn colors than from food! Blue carrots? Purple eggs? Kids will laugh out loud at this new offering from the creator of Peanut Butter & Cupcake.Milk wants to give bows to all of h

定價:245元   優惠價: 73179

庫存:3
外文館-夏日外文遊樂園-單73五70

8.An Alphabet (硬頁書)(美國版)

作者:Oliver Jeffers  出版社:Philomel Books  出版日:2017/03/07 裝訂:硬頁書

The New York Times bestselling alphabet/story book from the artist of The Day the Crayons Quit is now available in an abridged edition for the littlest learners! The perfect introduction to both

定價:315元   優惠價: 73230

庫存:2
外文館-夏日外文遊樂園-單73五70

9.Penny and the Plain Piece of Paper

作者:Miri Leshem-Pelly  出版社:Philomel Books  出版日:2020/08/25 裝訂:精裝

One little doodle girl takes control of her own creative destiny in this funny and imaginative book perfect for fans of Harold and the Purple Crayon!Penny lives on a plain piece of paper, with just on

定價:630元   優惠價: 73460

外文館-夏日外文遊樂園-單73五70

10.Skywatchers

作者:Carrie Arcos  出版社:Philomel Books  出版日:2020/08/18 裝訂:精裝

From National Book Award Finalist Carrie Arcos comes a thrilling, genre-bending mystery about the history of the Cold War and the UFO phenomenon. Perfect for fans of In the Woods by Tana French and Ne

定價:665元   優惠價: 73485

外文館-夏日外文遊樂園-單73五70

11.The Little Ghost Who Lost Her Boo!

作者:Elaine Bickell  出版社:Philomel Books  出版日:2020/08/18 裝訂:精裝

Perfect for Halloween! A charming read-aloud about a little ghost who tries to find her lost “boo!”―ideal for fans of Five Little Pumpkins and Room on a Broom!Little Ghost went out in the middle of th

定價:630元   優惠價: 73460

外文館-夏日外文遊樂園-單73五70

12.Wonderful You

作者:Lisa Graff  出版社:Philomel Books  出版日:2020/08/18 裝訂:精裝

From award-winning author Lisa Graff comes a sweet and poignant picture book that celebrates the arrival of new babies!Before you were with us, we already knewthat the thing most worth doing was waiti

定價:630元   優惠價: 73460

外文館-夏日外文遊樂園-單73五70

13.Luci Soars

作者:Lulu Delacre  出版社:Philomel Books  出版日:2020/08/04 裝訂:精裝

From the New York Times bestselling illustrator of Turning Pages by Supreme Court Justice Sonia Sotomayor comes an emotionally resonant picture book about learning that what sets you apart is often wh

定價:630元   優惠價: 73460

外文館-夏日外文遊樂園-單73五70

14.A Perfect Day

作者:Sarah S. Brannen  出版社:Philomel Books  出版日:2020/07/07 裝訂:精裝

A seagull and a crab find friendship and compromise in this sweet and humorous story about the meaning of perfection.The sky is blue, the sun is warm, the breeze is cool―it’s a perfect day for Seagull

定價:630元   優惠價: 73460

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)
外文館-夏日外文遊樂園-單73五70

15.Max and Marla Are Going on a Trip

作者:Alexandra Boiger  出版社:Philomel Books  出版日:2020/06/16 裝訂:精裝

From the #1 New York Times bestselling illustrator of She Persisted comes a Max and Marla story about being present and appreciating the world around us.School is out for the summer, and Max and Marla

定價:630元   優惠價: 73460

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)
外文館-夏日外文遊樂園-單73五70

16.Otto Tattercoat and the Forest of Lost Thing

作者:Matilda Woods  出版社:Philomel Books  出版日:2020/06/09 裝訂:精裝

From a masterful storyteller comes an adventure filled with magic and mischief, courage and family. Perfect for fans of The Penderwicks and the Brothers Grimm fairy tales.In the city of Hodorf, the Ta

定價:595元   優惠價: 73434

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)
外文館-夏日外文遊樂園-單73五70

17.We Are Not from Here

作者:Jenny Torres Sanchez  出版社:Philomel Books  出版日:2020/05/19 裝訂:精裝

A poignant novel of desperation, escape, and survival across the U.S.-Mexico border, inspired by current events.Pulga has his dreams. Chico has his grief.Pequea has her pride. And these three teens ha

定價:665元   優惠價: 73485

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)
外文館-夏日外文遊樂園-單73五70

18.You Are Awesome

作者:Susann Hoffmann  出版社:Philomel Books  出版日:2020/05/05 裝訂:精裝

An empowering picture book that celebrates the idea that all children can be anything they choose!There are so many ways for kids to be awesome. They can be smart, kind, bold, funny, and so many other

定價:525元   優惠價: 73383

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)
外文館-夏日外文遊樂園-單73五70

19.Forged in Fire and Stars

作者:Andrea Robertson  出版社:Philomel Books  出版日:2020/05/05 裝訂:精裝

"Fans of Leigh Bardugo''s Grishaverse will flock to this new series." --BooklistGames of Thrones meets An Ember in the Ashes in this action-packed fantasy from the internationally bestselling author o

定價:665元   優惠價: 73485

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)
外文館-夏日外文遊樂園-單73五70

20.The Lost Fairytales

作者:Anna James  出版社:Philomel Books  出版日:2020/05/05 裝訂:精裝

The second magical bookwandering adventure in the nationally bestselling Pages & Co. series, featuring Tilly Pages as she journeys to France to wander inside a peculiar book of fairytales. Perfect for

定價:595元   優惠價: 73434

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)
外文館-夏日外文遊樂園-單73五70