瀏覽紀錄

TOP
【反詐騙】接到可疑電話該怎麼辦?提醒您「不碰不說」。聽到「訂單錯誤要操作ATM/網銀就是詐騙」!

縮小搜尋範圍

商品類型


原文書 (905)

商品定價


$200~$399 (80)
$400~$599 (464)
$600~$799 (89)
$800以上 (272)

出版日期


2020年 (181)
2018~2019 (143)
2016~2017 (133)
2014~2015 (209)
2012~2013 (59)
2012年以前 (123)

商品狀況


可訂購商品 (887)
無法訂購商品 (18)

庫存狀況


有庫存 (14)
無庫存 (891)

裝訂方式


平裝 (511)
精裝 (319)
有聲書 (2)

適讀年齡


學齡前 (1)
小學中年級 (4)
小學高年級 (3)
小學 (10)
國中 (2)

作者


Philip Kerr (19)
Giles Sparrow (16)
Elly Griffiths (15)
Martin Walker (13)
Peter May (13)
Susan Kelly (12)
JP Delaney (11)
Alexandra Bracken (10)
Damien Lewis (10)
Piers Torday (10)
Jo Spain (9)
Elizabeth Gill (8)
Ian Crofton (8)
Henry Porter (7)
John Marsden (7)
Lisa Wingate (7)
Rosanna Ley (7)
Amber Anderson (6)
Ben Brooks (6)
Beth O'Leary (6)

出版社/品牌


Quercus UK (905)

搜尋條件

搜尋結果

905筆商品,1/46頁

1.Last Christmas ― Memories of Christmases Past and Hopes of Future Ones

作者:Greg Wise; Emma Thompson  出版社:Quercus UK  出版日:2019/11/05 裝訂:精裝

The perfect gift book, featuring the writing of Meryl Streep, Bill Bailey, Emilia Clarke, Olivia Colman, Caitlin Moran, Richard Ayoade, Emily Watson and others, to coincide with the upcoming movie Las

定價:824元   優惠價: 75618

庫存:3
外文館9週年慶

2.A Bond Undone: Legends of the Condor Heroes Vol. 2

作者:Jin Yong  出版社:Quercus UK  出版日:2019/01/24 裝訂:平裝

THE CHINESE "LORD OF THE RINGS" - NOW IN ENGLISH FOR THE FIRST TIME. THE SERIES EVERY CHINESE READER HAS BEEN ENJOYING FOR DECADES - 100 MILLION COPIES SOLD. China: 1200 A.D. The Song Empire has been

定價:824元   優惠價: 79651

庫存:2

3.Stories for Boys Who Dare to be Different

作者:Ben Brooks  出版社:Quercus UK  出版日:2018/04/05 裝訂:精裝

Boys need to know that prince charmings and brave hunters are not the only role-models In fact, a whole lot of them out there don't identify with the idea of being a strong, independent, competitive s

定價:989元   優惠價: 79781

庫存:1

4.How to Count to Infinity (Little Ways to Live a Big Life)

作者:Marcus Du Sautoy  出版社:Quercus UK  出版日:2017/09/21 裝訂:精裝

Do something amazing and learn a new skill thanks to the Little Ways to Live a Big Life books!Birds do it, bees do it, even educated fleas do it... Not falling in love, but counting. Animals and human

定價:549元   優惠價: 79434

庫存:1

5.The Girl in the Spider's Web: Book 4

作者:David Lagercrantz; George Goulding(TNR)  出版社:Quercus UK  出版日:2015/08/27 裝訂:平裝

She is the girl with the dragon tattoo. Lisbeth Salander. An uncompromising misfit whose burning sense of injustice and talent for investigation will never respect boundaries of state or status. He is

定價:824元   優惠價: 5412

庫存:3
原文書特賣會

6.History Without the Boring Bits

作者:Ian Crofton  出版社:Quercus UK  出版日:2015/05/01 裝訂:平裝

A strikingly different take on world history, from the former editor-in-chief ofThe Guinness EncyclopediaConventional chronologies of world history concentrate on the reigns of kings and queens, the d

定價:549元   優惠價: 5275

庫存:1
原文書特賣會

7.Snowing in Bali: The Incredible Inside Account of Bali's Hidden Drug World

作者:Kathryn Bonella  出版社:Quercus UK  出版日:2015/03/03 裝訂:平裝

Among the island’s drug dealers ‘It’s snowing in Bali’ is code that the south-east Asian paradise is full of cocaine. For the men who run the country’s drug empires, it’s time to get rich and party ha

定價:384元   優惠價: 79303

庫存:2

8.Irène (The Camille Verhoeven Trilogy)

作者:Pierre Lemaitre; Frank Wynne  出版社:Quercus UK  出版日:2014/07/31 裝訂:平裝

For Commandant Verhœven life is beautiful: he is happily married, expecting his first child with the lovely Irène. But his blissful existence is punctured by a murder of unprecedented savagery. Worse

定價:439元   優惠價: 5220

庫存:2
原文書特賣會

9.Guinea Pigs Online: Viking Victory

作者:Jennifer Gray; Amanda Swift  出版社:Quercus UK  出版日:2013/06/01 裝訂:平裝

定價:274元   優惠價: 79216

庫存:2

10.Guinea Pigs Online: Furry Towers

作者:Jennifer Gray; Amanda Swift  出版社:Quercus UK  出版日:2012/12/01 裝訂:平裝

定價:274元   優惠價: 79216

庫存:2

11.Thursdays in the Park

作者:Hilary Boyd  出版社:Quercus UK  出版日:2012/08/30 裝訂:平裝

What do you do if you’ve been married to a man for half your life and out of nowhere he leaves your bed – permanently? When this happens to Jeanie, she’s furious and determined to confront George, he

定價:439元   優惠價: 5220

庫存:1
原文書特賣會

12.Three Seconds

作者:Anders Roslund; Borge Hellstrom  出版社:Quercus UK  出版日:2011/02/01 裝訂:平裝

他是最頂尖的罪犯,也是警方最優秀的臥底狙擊手的手指扣在扳機上。1503公尺。子彈擊發到命中目標只要三秒鐘…… 畢耶.赫夫曼第三次聽見射擊命令。這是一種奇特的感覺,知道一發子彈即將射來,自己的生命只剩下三秒。 「獲獎記者」+「前科犯」=北歐犯罪小說全新創作搭檔尖銳深刻的社會批判╳鉅細靡遺的犯罪手法 ◎瑞典排行榜Top 1,蟬聯榜上8個月◎瑞典銷售40萬冊,北歐銷售150萬冊◎2009年榮獲瑞典

定價:439元   優惠價: 5220

庫存:2
原文書特賣會

13.Complete Bulgarian Beginner to Intermediate Course : Learn to read, write, speak and understand a new language

作者:Michael Holman; Mira Kotvatcheva  出版社:Quercus UK  出版日:2010/06/25 裝訂:平裝

Are you looking for a complete course in Bulgarian which takes you effortlessly from beginner to confident speaker? Whether you are starting from scratch, or are just out of practice, Complete Bulgari

定價:2199元   優惠價: 791737

庫存:1

14.Manfred the Baddie

作者:John Fardell  出版社:Quercus UK  出版日:2009/08/01

Manfred the Baddie is the baddest baddie of all. He kidnaps brilliant inventors and forces them to build him diabolical crime machines. He is so terrible, he is even nasty to his own henchmen! But the

定價:420元   優惠價: 9378

庫存:5

15.The Picture House Girls

作者:Rosie Archer  出版社:Quercus UK  出版日:2021/02/18 裝訂:精裝

A warm and heartfelt WW2 saga of hope, love, and female friendship and how women pull together through good times and bad. Perfect for fans of Dilly Court and Nadine Dorries. In 1940s Hampshire the

定價:1154元   優惠價: 79912

16.Playing Nice

作者:JP Delaney  出版社:Quercus UK  出版日:2021/02/18 裝訂:平裝

THE SENSATIONAL NEW PSYCHOLOGICAL THRILLER FROM THE INTERNATIONALLY BESTSELLING AUTHOR OF THE GIRL BEFORE'The kind of book that keeps you up at night' My Weekly'Utterly terrifying and compelling' Step

定價:494元   優惠價: 79390

17.Death Awaits in Durham

作者:Helen Cox  出版社:Quercus UK  出版日:2021/02/18 裝訂:平裝

定價:494元   優惠價: 79390

18.Madam

作者:Phoebe Wynne  出版社:Quercus UK  出版日:2021/02/18 裝訂:平裝

定價:824元   優惠價: 79651

19.Madam

作者:Phoebe Wynne  出版社:Quercus UK  出版日:2021/02/18 裝訂:精裝

'Rebecca meets The Secret History. Gloriously dark, gloriously gothic' SARA COLLINSLight a fire they can't put out... For 150 years, above the Scottish cliffs, Caldonbrae Hall has sat as a beacon of

定價:824元   優惠價: 79651

20.The Perfect Father

作者:Charlotte Duckworth  出版社:Quercus UK  出版日:2021/02/18 裝訂:平裝

'Modern, smart and fast-paced, this thriller had me hooked from the first page' RUTH HEALD'Unpredictable, tense and engrossing, The Perfect Father will challenge your perceptions of parenthood' REBECC

定價:494元   優惠價: 79390