瀏覽紀錄

TOP
【反詐騙】接到可疑電話該怎麼辦?提醒您「不碰不說」。聽到「訂單錯誤要操作ATM/網銀就是詐騙」!

縮小搜尋範圍

商品類型


原文書 (8376)

商品定價


$199以下 (1851)
$200~$399 (3864)
$400~$599 (1711)
$600~$799 (766)
$800以上 (184)

出版日期


2020年 (134)
2018~2019 (485)
2016~2017 (829)
2014~2015 (1371)
2012~2013 (1393)
2012年以前 (4121)

商品狀況


可訂購商品 (5860)
無法訂購商品 (2516)

庫存狀況


有庫存 (683)
無庫存 (7693)

裝訂方式


平裝 (4621)
精裝 (2867)
盒裝 (3)
有聲書 (29)
立體書 (6)
硬頁書 (586)
布書 (4)

適讀年齡


嬰幼兒 (49)
學齡前 (588)
小學低年級 (37)
小學中年級 (67)
小學高年級 (5)
小學 (586)
國中 (72)

作者


Random House (COR) (206)
RH Disney (COR) (165)
Golden Books Publishing Company (COR) (153)
Dr. Seuss (118)
Stan Berenstain/ Jan Berenstain (87)
Not Available (NA) (64)
Gary Paulsen (62)
Mary Pope Osborne; Sal Murdocca (53)
Lurlene McDaniel (44)
Mary Man-Kong (43)
Leo Lionni (36)
Caroline B. Cooney (34)
Patricia Reilly Giff (34)
Wendelin Van Draanen (34)
Richard Scarry (31)
Barbara Park; Denise Brunkus (29)
Sylvan Learning (COR) (29)
Frank Berrios/ RH Disney (COR) (28)
Marjorie Weinman Sharmat; Marc Simont (28)

出版社/品牌


Random House Childrens Books (8376)

搜尋條件

搜尋結果

8376筆商品,1/419頁

1.Magic Tree House #30: Hurricane Heroes in Texas (平裝本)

作者:Mary Pope Osborne  出版社:Random House Childrens Books  出版日:2020/07/07 裝訂:平裝

From the #1 bestselling chapter book series of all time…Jack and Annie are caught out in the rain in the most dangerous Magic Tree House mission yet!Jack and Annie are on a mission! When the magic tre

定價:210元   優惠價: 73153

庫存:5
2020外文橋梁讀本展-單73五70

2.Magic Tree House Fact Tracker #43: Llamas and the Andes

作者:Mary Pope Osborne  出版社:Random House Childrens Books  出版日:2020/07/07 裝訂:平裝

Track the facts about llamas and other animals of the Andes in this nonfiction companion to the bestselling Magic Tree House series!When Jack and Annie came back from their adventure in Magic Tree Hou

定價:245元   優惠價: 73179

庫存:4
2020外文橋梁讀本展-單73五70

3.A to Z Mysteries boxed set (26本平裝本 附書盒)

作者:Ron Roy; John Steven Gurney (ILT)  出版社:Random House Childrens Books  出版日:2020/07/01 裝訂:平裝

Help Dink, Josh, and Ruth Rose solve mysteries from A to Z!Kids love collecting the entire alphabet and super editions! With over 8 million copies in print, the A to Z Mysteries® have been hooking cha

定價:5451元   優惠價: 552998

庫存 > 10
戴逸群<閱讀成癮>

4.It's Not My Fault!

作者:Jory John; Jared Chapman  出版社:Random House Childrens Books  出版日:2020/06/09 裝訂:精裝

The New York Times bestselling author of The Bad Seed and The Good Egg takes a lighthearted approach to how to respond to the all-too-common claim “It’s not my fault!”Emotional literacy is embedded in

定價:630元   優惠價: 79498

庫存:7

5.Space Shuttle Scam (A to Z Mysteries Super Edition #12)

作者:Ron Roy; John Steven Gurney (ILT)  出版社:Random House Childrens Books  出版日:2020/03/03 裝訂:平裝

Dink, Josh, and Ruth Rose tackle an out-of-this-world mystery—in the twelfth A to Z Mysteries Super Edition!Mystery takes off in 3…2…1! Dink, Josh, and Ruth Rose are in Florida, visiting a space museu

定價:210元   優惠價: 73153

庫存:2
2020外文橋梁讀本展-單73五70

6.Hilo #6: All the Pieces Fit

作者:Judd Winick  出版社:Random House Childrens Books  出版日:2020/02/04 裝訂:精裝

"An action-packed page turner with heart!"--Dav Pilkey, author of DOGMAN For five books, Razorwark has chased Hilo through the Universe. Now the chase is over. Find out how the epic war between Razorw

定價:490元   優惠價: 73358

庫存:6
2020外文橋梁讀本展-單73五70

7.When You Trap a Tiger

作者:Tae Keller  出版社:Random House Childrens Books  出版日:2020/01/28 裝訂:平裝

A hopeful, heartwarming story of a girl discovering her family's past and present when she makes a deal with a magical tiger from her grandmother's stories, the Korean version of "Once upon a time . .

定價:315元   優惠價: 79249

庫存:8

8.Narwhals and Other Whales ― A Nonfiction Companion to Magic Tree House #33; Narwhal on a Sunny Night

作者:Mary Pope Osborne; Natalie Pope Boyce; Isidre Mones (ILT)  出版社:Random House Childrens Books  出版日:2020/01/07 裝訂:平裝

The #1 bestselling Magic Tree House series is ready to whisk you away through time with Jack and Annie! This time, meet famous explorer Leif Erikson and help save a narwhal!When the magic tree house w

定價:245元   優惠價: 79194

庫存:8

9.Magic Tree House #33: Narwhal on a Sunny Night

作者:Mary Pope Osborne; A. G. Ford (ILT)  出版社:Random House Childrens Books  出版日:2020/01/07 裝訂:精裝

The #1 bestselling Magic Tree House series is ready to whisk you away through time with Jack and Annie! This time, meet famous explorer Leif Erikson and help save a narwhal!When the magic tree house w

定價:490元   優惠價: 73358

庫存:7
2020外文橋梁讀本展-單73五70

10.Disney - Frozen 2 Chapter Book

作者:RH Disney (COR)  出版社:Random House Childrens Books  出版日:2019/10/04 裝訂:平裝

A chapter book based on Disney Frozen 2—in theaters November 22, 2019!Directed by Jennifer Lee and Chris Buck, and produced by Peter Del Vecho, Walt Disney Animation Studios’ feature-length follow-up

定價:280元   優惠價: 9252

庫存:2

11.Jane Goodall: .A Life With Chimps (Trailblazers)

作者:Anita Ganeri  出版社:Random House Childrens Books  出版日:2019/10/01 裝訂:平裝

Meet history's game changers! This biography series is for kids who loved Who Was? and are ready for the next level.In July 1960, Jane Goodall went into the wilderness in Tanzania to study chimpanzees

定價:280元   優惠價: 79221

庫存:1

12.Hey Grandude!

作者:Paul McCartney; Kathryn Durst (ILT)  出版社:Random House Childrens Books  出版日:2019/09/05 裝訂:精裝

From Paul McCartney--an action-packed picture book adventure celebrating the fun that grandparents and grandkids can get up to.See the compass needle spin--let the magical fun begin!Meet Grandude--a s

定價:595元   優惠價: 79470

庫存:4

13.White Bird: A Wonder Story

作者:R. J. Palacio  出版社:Random House Childrens Books  出版日:2019/09/03 裝訂:精裝

Inspired by her blockbuster phenomenon Wonder, R. J. Palacio makes her graphic novel debut with an unforgettable story of the power of kindness and unrelenting courage in a time of war.In R. J. Palaci

定價:875元   優惠價: 79691

庫存:5

14.American Royals

作者:Katharine McGee  出版社:Random House Childrens Books  出版日:2019/09/03 裝訂:平裝

What if America had a royal family? If you can't get enough of Harry and Meghan or Kate and William, meet American princesses Beatrice and Samantha.Two princesses vying for the ultimate crown. Two gir

定價:368元   優惠價: 79291

庫存:1
超級賞書節

15.Magic Tree House Fact Tracker #41: Benjamin Franklin

作者:Mary Pope Osborne;Natalie Pope Boyce  出版社:Random House Childrens Books  出版日:2019/07/09 裝訂:平裝

Track the facts about the great printer, inventor, and Founding Father, Benjamin Franklin!When Jack and Annie came back from their adventure in Magic Tree House #32: To the Future, Ben Franklin! they

定價:245元   優惠價: 73179

庫存:7
2020外文橋梁讀本展-單73五70

16.Secret Life of Pets 2 ― The Junior Novelization

作者:David Lewman  出版社:Random House Childrens Books  出版日:2019/06/11 裝訂:平裝

Reexperience the whole story of The Secret Life of Pets 2--in theaters June 7, 2019--with The Secret Life of Pets 2: The Junior Novelization!The Secret Life of Pets 2: The Junior Novelization retells

定價:245元   優惠價: 9221

庫存:3

17.Big Boys Cry (精裝本)

作者:Jonty Howley  出版社:Random House Childrens Books  出版日:2019/06/11 裝訂:精裝

Let boys cry! This picture book imagines a world in which boys are encouraged to express their full range of emotions.It's Levi's first day at a new school, and he's scared. His father tries to comfor

定價:630元   優惠價: 79498

庫存:1

18.Ava and Star

作者:Julie Sykes; Lucy Truman (ILT)  出版社:Random House Childrens Books  出版日:2019/05/14 裝訂:平裝

Welcome to Unicorn Academy, where every girl gets a unicorn to call her own! Fans of Rainbow Magic, Purrmaids, and Princess Ponies will flock to this new chapter book series about the magic of bonding

定價:210元   優惠價: 79166

庫存:1

19.Bruno, the Standing Cat

作者:Nadine Robert; Jean Jullien (ILT)  出版社:Random House Childrens Books  出版日:2019/04/16 裝訂:精裝

Meet a silly and absurd cat who's like no cat you've ever met before, in this inventive and unusual book from the illustrator of the picture-book version of John Lennon's song "Imagine."When a box arr

定價:630元   優惠價: 79498

庫存:1

20.#4: Beach Battle Blowout (精裝本)

作者:Chris Grabenstein  出版社:Random House Childrens Books  出版日:2019/04/16 裝訂:精裝

"Outrageous hijinks and nonstop hilarity--five stars!" --Lincoln Peirce, author of the Big Nate seriesTake a vacation in a book with this hilarious illustrated middle-grade series by Chris Grabenstein

定價:490元   優惠價: 79387

庫存:3