TOP
瀏覽紀錄
除夕至初二春節期間,物流配送將視情況調整,請依出貨/取貨通知函為主,造成不便,敬請見諒。三民網路書店祝您新年快樂、萬事如意。

縮小搜尋範圍

商品類型


原文書 (712)

商品定價


$199以下 (1)
$200~$399 (81)
$400~$599 (236)
$600~$799 (378)
$800以上 (16)

出版日期


2022年 (28)
2020~2021 (123)
2018~2019 (150)
2016~2017 (122)
2014~2015 (96)
2014年以前 (191)

商品狀況


可訂購商品 (625)
無法訂購商品 (87)

庫存狀況


有庫存 (66)
無庫存 (646)

裝訂方式


平裝 (53)
精裝 (623)
硬頁書 (30)

適讀年齡


學齡前 (91)
小學中年級 (1)
小學 (3)
國中 (1)

藍思分級


220L-500L (10)
450L-620L (25)
550L-790L (50)
770L-910L (24)
960L-980L (2)
950L-1040L (3)
650L-7075L (58)
1000L-1100L (2)
1050L-1150L (2)
1100L-1200L (1)
1100L-1300L (1)

作者


Nick Bruel (31)
Al Berenger/ Al Berenger (ILT) (24)
Laura Vaccaro Seeger (19)
Emmy Kastner (10)
Ben Thompson/ Erik Slader/ Tim Foley (ILT) (8)
Philip C. Stead (8)
Steve Sheinkin/ Neil Swaab (ILT) (8)
Bryan Denson (7)
Tommy Greenwald/ J. P. Coovert (ILT) (7)
Caragh M. O'Brien (6)
Jennifer Mathieu (6)
Lane Smith (6)
Marie Lu (6)
Stephen Savage (6)
Angela Dominguez (5)
Don Brown (5)
Lita Judge (5)
Marcus Sedgwick (5)
Mordicai Gerstein (5)
Philip C. Stead/ Erin E. Stead (ILT) (5)

出版社/品牌


Roaring Brook (697)
ROARING BROOK PR (15)

搜尋條件

搜尋結果

712筆商品,1/36頁

1.Cold

作者:Mariko Tamaki  出版社:Roaring Brook  出版日:2022/02/08 裝訂:精裝

A boy, a body, a secret. From award-winning author Mariko Tamaki comes a haunting YA novel about a shocking murderer in a quiet town.This is the story of a boy who died―and a girl who wants to know why.Todd Mayer is dead. Now he's some sort of ghost, hovering over his body, which has just been found in the town park, naked and frozen in the snow. As detectives investigate Todd's homicide, talking to the very people who are responsible for how he died, Todd replays the events that lead him to his

定價:665元   優惠價: 79525

新書特惠

2.Girl Giant and the Jade War

作者:Van Hoang  出版社:Roaring Brook  出版日:2021/12/07 裝訂:精裝

Sequel to the action-packed, middle-grade adventure Girl Giant and the Monkey King, which Kirkus called a “fantastic tale of adventure, humor, and mischief.” (starred review)Thom Ngoh thought the Monk

定價:630元   優惠價: 79498

無庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30-45個工作天)
新書特惠

3.African Proverbs for All Ages

作者:Johnnetta Betsch Cole  出版社:Roaring Brook  出版日:2021/11/30 裝訂:精裝

An Oprah Book about the power of proverbs, how they evolve over time, and the wisdom of various cultures in Africa.It has been said that a proverb is a short sentence based on long experience.Whether

定價:700元   優惠價: 79553

無庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30-45個工作天)
新書特惠

4.Amos McGee Misses the Bus (精裝本)

作者:Philip C. Stead; Erin E. Stead  出版社:Roaring Brook  出版日:2021/11/02 裝訂:精裝

Hooray! Our friends are back! Join Amos and the gang for a brand new adventure that ends in a very special surprise!Ten years after the phenomenally successful, Caldecott Medal-winning classic, A Sick

定價:665元   優惠價: 69459

庫存 > 10
外文館10週年慶

5.Daughters of a Dead Empire

作者:Carolyn Tara O’Neil  出版社:Roaring Brook  出版日:2021/10/26 裝訂:精裝

In this harrowing novel perfect for fans of Ruta Sepetys and Elizabeth Wein, two girls from separate worlds flee across the Russian countryside at the height of the Bolshevik Revolution.Russia, 1918:

定價:665元   優惠價: 79525

無庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30-45個工作天)

6.Bad Girls Never Say Die

作者:Jennifer Mathieu  出版社:Roaring Brook  出版日:2021/10/19 裝訂:精裝

From the acclaimed author of Moxie comes a gripping gender-flipped reimagining of The Outsiders that explores the deep bonds of female friendship and what it takes to be a "bad girl."1964. Houston, Te

定價:630元   優惠價: 79498

無庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30-45個工作天)

7.Wild Peace

作者:Irene Latham; Il Sung Na  出版社:Roaring Brook  出版日:2021/10/19 裝訂:精裝

A lush, soothing picture book about finding solace in the natural world.When the world fills with noise and fury,and the days pass, all rush and scurry,it's time to step into the forest.With lyrical t

定價:665元   優惠價: 79525

庫存:1

8.Awake (精裝本)

作者:Mags DeRoma; Mags DeRoma  出版社:Roaring Brook  出版日:2021/10/12 裝訂:精裝

The epic story of a brave little girl facing the ultimate enemy: a spider in the corner of her bedroomIn a big, big cityon a busy streetat the tipity-top of a tall buildinglives a girl.One night, afte

定價:665元   優惠價: 75499

庫存:1
外文館10週年慶-單75三73

9.Haylee and Comet: A Trip Around the Sun

作者:Deborah Marcero(ILT)  出版社:Roaring Brook  出版日:2021/10/05 裝訂:精裝

定價:630元   優惠價: 79498

無庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30-45個工作天)

10.Steelstriker (Skyhunter Duology) (平裝本)

作者:Marie Lu  出版社:Roaring Brook  出版日:2021/09/28 裝訂:平裝

Explosive action and swoon-worthy suspense collide in this riveting conclusion to the Skyhunter duet from #1 New York Times–bestselling author Marie LuAs a Striker, Talin was taught loyalty is life. L

定價:455元   優惠價: 79359

庫存:2

11.Starla Jean Takes The Cake

作者:Elana K. Arnold;A. N. Kang(ILT)  出版社:Roaring Brook  出版日:2021/09/14 裝訂:精裝

A birthday party is the perfect place for Starla Jean and her chicken, Opal Egg, to get into mischief in this second hilarious chapter book, absolutely perfect for fans of CLEMENTINE and RAMONA QUIMBY

定價:525元   優惠價: 79415

無庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30-45個工作天)

12.I Eat Poop. : A Dung Beetle Story

作者:Mark Pett  出版社:Roaring Brook  出版日:2021/09/07 裝訂:精裝

A silly and heartwarming picture book about a poop-loving dung beetle who learns not to hide the quirks that make him special.Dougie has a secret: he's not a ground beetle.He's a dung beetle, and he l

定價:665元   優惠價: 79525

無庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30-45個工作天)

13.I Wish You Knew (精裝本)

作者:Jackie Azúa Kramer;Magdalena Mora  出版社:Roaring Brook  出版日:2021/05/11 裝訂:精裝

When Estrella's father has to leave because he wasn't born here, like her, She misses him. And she wishes people knew the way it affects her. At home. At school. Always. But a school wrapped around a

定價:630元   優惠價: 79498

庫存:3

14.Memory Jars (精裝本)

作者:Vera Brosgol  出版社:Roaring Brook  出版日:2021/05/11 裝訂:精裝

A young girl finds a clever way to keep her favorite things--and people--close to her forever in Memory Jars, from Caldecott Honoree Vera Brosgol. Freda is devastated when she can't eat all the delici

定價:665元   優惠價: 79525

庫存:3

15.Outside, Inside (精裝本)

作者:Leuyen Pham  出版社:Roaring Brook  出版日:2021/01/05 裝訂:精裝

From Caldecott honoree LeUyen Pham, Outside, Inside is a moving picture book celebrating essential workers and the community coming together to face the challenges of the global COVID-19 pandemic.Some

定價:665元   優惠價: 79525

庫存 > 10
童書閱讀基地

16.Two Many Birds (精裝本)

作者:Cindy Derby  出版社:Roaring Brook  出版日:2020/11/10 裝訂:精裝

From the creative mind behind How to Walk an Ant comes an irresistible story about the power of community, inclusion, and empathy.In Two Many Birds, birds line up to perch on a tree as a monitor shout

定價:665元   優惠價: 79525

庫存:2

17.Skyhunter

作者:Marie Lu  出版社:Roaring Brook  出版日:2020/10/06 裝訂:平裝

Laced with adrenaline and nonstop action, #1 New York Times–bestselling author Marie Lu creates an immersive world broken by war where danger waits around every corner and loyalty is life.A broken wor

定價:385元   優惠價: 79304

庫存:2

18.There's a Skeleton Inside You!

作者:Idan Ben-Barak; Julian Frost  出版社:Roaring Brook  出版日:2020/09/08 裝訂:精裝

From the creators of Do Not Lick This Book comes a hilarious, interactive picture book that takes a look inside our bodies to show what humans are made of.Lay your hand flat out in front of you. Have

定價:595元   優惠價: 79470

庫存:2

19.A Little Space for Me

作者:Jennifer Gray Olson  出版社:Roaring Brook  出版日:2020/07/28 裝訂:精裝

A inventive picture book about finding much needed personal space within a crowded, busy world.Sometimes the world is just too much, from a sibling's bedtime snoring and a friend's smelly lunch to the

定價:665元   優惠價: 79525

庫存:2

20.We Are Water Protectors (2021Caldecott Winner) (精裝本)

作者:Carole Lindstrom; Michaela Goade (ILT)  出版社:Roaring Brook  出版日:2020/03/17 裝訂:精裝

A bold and lyrical picture book about protecting nature's most sacred resourcesWater is the first medicine.It affects and connects us all.Water is sacred.My people talk of a black snake that will dest

定價:630元   優惠價: 79498

庫存:5