TOP
瀏覽紀錄
【反詐騙】接到不明來電說:升等為「高級會員」「購物滿意度調查」,這是詐騙!請絕對「不要依照指示操作ATM或網銀」

縮小搜尋範圍

商品類型


原文書 (2534)

商品定價


$199以下 (805)
$200~$399 (1635)
$400~$599 (33)
$600~$799 (19)
$800以上 (42)

出版日期


2021年 (1)
2019~2020 (105)
2017~2018 (269)
2015~2016 (328)
2013~2014 (255)
2013年以前 (1424)

商品狀況


可訂購商品 (1803)
無法訂購商品 (731)

庫存狀況


有庫存 (175)
無庫存 (2359)

裝訂方式


平裝 (2484)
精裝 (20)
盒裝 (1)
有聲書 (27)
硬頁書 (2)

適讀年齡


學齡前 (64)
小學低年級 (3)
小學中年級 (1)
小學高年級 (7)
小學 (318)
國中 (4)

藍思分級


220L-500L (3)
450L-620L (30)
550L-790L (95)
770L-910L (21)
650L-7075L (81)
1000L-1100L (1)
1050L-1150L (1)
1100L-1200L (1)
1100L-1300L (1)

作者


Daisy Meadows (181)
Geronimo Stilton (138)
R. L. Stine (105)
Ellen Miles (56)
Gordon Korman (38)
Ann M. Martin (28)
Thea Stilton (28)
Scholastic Inc. (COR) (25)
Daisy Meadows/ Georgie Ripper (ILT) (24)
Abby Klein/ John McKinley (ILT) (21)
Emily Rodda (20)
Garth Nix (20)
Tracey West (20)
Adam Blade/ Ezra Tucker (ILT) (17)
Greg Farshtey (16)
Lauren Tarshis (16)
Tui Sutherland (16)
Barbara Park; Denise Brunkus (15)
Suzanne Weyn (15)

出版社/品牌


Scholastic Paperbacks (2534)

搜尋條件

搜尋結果

2534筆商品,1/127頁

1.#13:The Battle of Crystal Castel (Geronimo Stilton)(The Kingdom of Fantasy)

作者:Geronimo Stilton  出版社:Scholastic Paperbacks  出版日:2020/09/01 裝訂:精裝

Fairies, dragons, wizards, and more await Geronimo on every magical Kingdom of Fantasy adventure!I, Geronimo Stilton, was surprised to be pulled back into the Kingdom of fantasy!The Harmony Stone had

定價:525元   優惠價: 73383

庫存:2
68週年慶外文館-單73三70

2.I Survived Book1-20 大自然災難系列 (共20本)

作者:Lauren Tarshis; Scott Dawson  出版社:Scholastic Paperbacks  出版日:2020/09/01 裝訂:平裝

9780545206945 #1: The Sinking of the Titanic, 19129780545206952 #2: The Shark Attacks of 19169780545206969 #3: The Hurricane Katrina, 20059780545206983 #4: The Bombing of Pearl Har

定價:4025元   優惠價: 692777

庫存 > 10
68週年慶外文館

3.Wings of Fire #12 - The Hive Queen (美國版) (平裝版)

作者:Tui T. Sutherland  出版社:Scholastic Paperbacks  出版日:2020/05/05 裝訂:平裝

The #1 New York Times bestselling series continues with a thrilling revelation -- three brand-new tribes of dragons!Growing up in the hives, Cricket has always had a million questions. Why are trees f

定價:280元   優惠價: 73204

庫存:4
書中的魔法世界

4.The Big Freeze

作者:Christina Soontornvat  出版社:Scholastic Paperbacks  出版日:2020/03/03 裝訂:平裝

A fun-filled chapter book series that answers the question: What if Frozen's Elsa went to regular school?The time has come for Princess Lina to choose her special magical weather specialty. Her cousin

定價:210元   優惠價: 73153

庫存:2
68週年慶外文館-單73三70

5.Whatever After #12: Seeing Red

作者:Sarah Mlynowski  出版社:Scholastic Paperbacks  出版日:2020/03/03 裝訂:平裝

The enchanting New York Times and USA Today bestselling series continues with installment number twelve!I really want the magic mirror in my basement to take me to my friend's sleepover party. But of

定價:210元   優惠價: 73153

庫存:1
中英文童書福利社

6.Black Forest Burglary (Thea Stilton #30)

作者:Thea Stilton  出版社:Scholastic Paperbacks  出版日:2019/12/03 裝訂:平裝

Join Thea Stilton and the Thea Sisters on an adventure packed with mystery and friendship!The Thea Sisters are invited to the Festival of Time in Germany! They arrive in the Black Forest and find that

定價:315元   優惠價: 73230

庫存:1
68週年慶外文館-單73三70

7.Buddy Readers: Level B (20書+1CD)

作者:Liza Charlesworth  出版社:Scholastic Paperbacks  出版日:2019/11/01 裝訂:有聲書

New readers will adore these funny, character-driven storybooks! A parent guide, activity book, and motivating stickers are also included.Young learners will love these funny, character-driven, easy-t

定價:910元   優惠價: 73664

庫存:3
Scholastic 100週年紀念特展-單73五70

8.Buddy Readers: Level D (20書+1CD)

作者:Liza Charlesworth  出版社:Scholastic Paperbacks  出版日:2019/11/01 裝訂:有聲書

New readers will adore these funny, character-driven storybooks! A parent guide, activity book, and motivating stickers are also included.Young learners will love these funny, character-driven, easy-t

定價:910元   優惠價: 73664

庫存:3
68週年慶外文館-單73三70

9.Buddy Readers: Level A (20書+1CD)

作者:Liza Charlesworth  出版社:Scholastic Paperbacks  出版日:2019/11/01 裝訂:有聲書

New readers will adore these funny, character-driven storybooks! A parent guide, activity book, and motivating stickers are also included.Young learners will love these funny, character-driven, easy-t

定價:910元   優惠價: 73664

庫存:7
68週年慶外文館-單73三70

10.On Thin Ice

作者:Christina Soontornvat  出版社:Scholastic Paperbacks  出版日:2019/10/01 裝訂:平裝

Princess Lina is loving groundling school. Her magic is still under wraps, she hangs out with BFF Claudia every day, and soon their class is taking a field trip to see penguins at the city aquarium!Up

定價:210元   優惠價: 73153

庫存:2
68週年慶外文館-單73三70

11.Snow One Like You ― A Wish Novel

作者:Natalie Blitt  出版社:Scholastic Paperbacks  出版日:2019/10/01 裝訂:平裝

From the author of Carols and Crushes, another wintry, sweet romance perfect for the WISH line! It will pub in October just in time for the holidays, alongside Clementine for Christmas.From the author

定價:245元   優惠價: 73179

庫存:1
68週年慶外文館-單73三70

12.Magisterium #5: The Golden Tower

作者:Holly Black; Cassandra Clare  出版社:Scholastic Paperbacks  出版日:2019/09/03 裝訂:平裝 藍思:700L

The stakes have never been higher than in the final installment of Magisterium from the bestselling powerhouses of Holly Black and Cassandra Clare.Callum Hunt has been a hero and an outcast, a force o

定價:280元   優惠價: 9252

庫存:1

13.City of Ghosts #1

作者:Victoria Schwab  出版社:Scholastic Paperbacks  出版日:2019/09/03 裝訂:平裝

From #1 New York Times bestselling author Victoria Schwab comes a sweeping, spooky, evocative adventure, perfect for fans of Stranger Things.Ever since Cass almost drowned (okay, she did drown, but sh

定價:280元   優惠價: 73204

庫存:1
68週年慶外文館-單73三70

14.The Fear Zone

作者:K. R. Alexander  出版社:Scholastic Paperbacks  出版日:2019/09/03 裝訂:平裝

If you don't stand up to your fears,they will destroy you.When five kids are invited to a cemetery at midnight, they think it's just a prank. When they find a gravestone that instructs them to dig up

定價:280元   優惠價: 73204

庫存:2
68週年慶外文館-單73三70

15.#19: The Great Molasses Flood, 1919

作者:Lauren Tarshis  出版社:Scholastic Paperbacks  出版日:2019/09/03 裝訂:平裝

One hundred years ago, a killer wave of molasses struck a crowded Boston neighborhood. Discover the story of this strange disaster in the next book in the New York Times bestselling I Survived series.

定價:210元   優惠價: 73153

庫存 > 10
中英文童書福利社

16.Frost Friends Forever

作者:Christina Soontornvat  出版社:Scholastic Paperbacks  出版日:2019/07/30 裝訂:平裝

It's Winter Break at Hilltop Academy and Lina couldn't be more excited. With time off from school, Lina's parents say it's all right for her best friend, Claudia, to come up to their cloud palace for

定價:210元   優惠價: 73153

庫存:2
68週年慶外文館-單73三70

17.Snow Place Like Home

作者:Christina Soontornvat  出版社:Scholastic Paperbacks  出版日:2019/07/30 裝訂:平裝

Princess Lina has a life any kid would envy. She lives in a massive palace in the clouds. Everyone in her family has the power to control the wind and weather. On a good day, she can even fly! She lov

定價:210元   優惠價: 73153

庫存:1
68週年慶外文館-單73三70

18.Thea Stilton #29:The Phantom of the Orchestra

作者:Thea Stilton  出版社:Scholastic Paperbacks  出版日:2019/05/28 裝訂:平裝

Violet has been chosen to play in the orchestra for a production of Romeo and Juliet in London! The mouselets begin to notice strange things happening during rehearsals. Someone is trying to sabotage

定價:315元   優惠價: 73230

庫存:3
68週年慶外文館-單73三70

19.The Day My Butt Went Psycho

作者:Andy Griffiths  出版社:Scholastic Paperbacks  出版日:2019/04/30 裝訂:平裝

A story that you and your butt will never forget! Join Zack on his epic journey across the Great Windy Desert and through the Brown Forest, to reclaim his runaway butt. (Based on a true story.)

定價:280元   優惠價: 73204

庫存:2
68週年慶外文館-單73三70

20.Whatever After #11: Two Peas in a Pod

作者:Sarah Mlynowski  出版社:Scholastic Paperbacks  出版日:2019/04/30 裝訂:平裝

I've landed -- along with my brother, Jonah, and our dog, Prince -- in the fairy tale of The Princess and the Pea! When I can't fall asleep on top of a hundred mattresses, the kingdom decides I must b

定價:210元   優惠價: 73153

庫存:2
中英文童書福利社