TOP
瀏覽紀錄
【反詐騙】接到不明來電說:升等為「高級會員」「購物滿意度調查」,這是詐騙!請絕對「不要依照指示操作ATM或網銀」

縮小搜尋範圍

商品類型


原文書 (1860)

商品定價


$199以下 (4)
$200~$399 (524)
$400~$599 (704)
$600~$799 (312)
$800以上 (316)

出版日期


2021年 (208)
2019~2020 (432)
2017~2018 (339)
2015~2016 (522)
2013~2014 (188)
2013年以前 (139)

商品狀況


可訂購商品 (1837)
無法訂購商品 (23)

庫存狀況


有庫存 (131)
無庫存 (1729)

裝訂方式


平裝 (1363)
精裝 (451)
盒裝 (5)
有聲書 (1)
立體書 (2)
硬頁書 (33)

適讀年齡


嬰幼兒 (2)
學齡前 (259)
小學低年級 (4)
小學中年級 (2)
小學高年級 (8)
小學 (79)
國中 (28)
高中 (1)

藍思分級


220L-500L (8)
450L-620L (22)
550L-790L (33)
770L-910L (10)
650L-7075L (28)
1000L-1100L (2)
1050L-1150L (2)

作者


Rachel Renee Russell (42)
Dick Bruna (29)
Philippa Gregory (21)
John Sandford (20)
Santa Montefiore (19)
Patricia Scanlan (18)
Benji Davies (15)
Mary Higgins Clark (15)
Sue Hendra (15)
Abbi Glines (12)
Darren Shan (11)
Paige Toon (11)
Sophie Mckenzie (11)
Lynda La Plante (10)
Vince Flynn (10)
Becca Fitzpatrick (9)
Cassandra Clare (9)
Darren Shan (9)
Michelle Harrison (9)

出版社/品牌


Simon & Schuster UK (1325)
UK Simon & Schuster Childrens (534)
Simon & Schuster Childrens UK (1)

搜尋條件

搜尋結果

1860筆商品,1/93頁

1.Mammoth, Big Beast, Big City, Big Trouble

作者:Anna Kemp; Adam Beer  出版社:UK Simon & Schuster Childrens  出版日:2021/05/27 裝訂:平裝

The funny, touching story of an Ice Age mammoth who finds himself in a modern day city from the bestselling author of Dogs Don't Do Ballet. Big beast. Big city.BIG TROUBLE. When an Ice Age mammoth fin

定價:384元   優惠價: 79303

庫存 > 10

2.If My Dad Were The Tooth Fairy

作者:Mark Sperring; Matt Hunt  出版社:UK Simon & Schuster Childrens  出版日:2021/05/13 裝訂:平裝

A hilarious rhyming romp exploring one child's fantasy about her dad having the coolest job ever - perfect for fans of Julia Donaldson. Have you ever wondered what would happen if your dad quit his bo

定價:384元   優惠價: 79303

庫存 > 10

3.The Best Worst Day Ever

作者:Sophy Henn  出版社:UK Simon & Schuster Childrens  出版日:2021/05/13 裝訂:平裝

Arthur is having the WORST DAY EVER. So he runs away - nearly to the end of the garden. But when it's time to go home, Arthur's journey back is full of surprises and he learns how to turn a stomp into

定價:384元   優惠價: 79303

庫存 > 10

4.You Matter

作者:Christian Robinson  出版社:UK Simon & Schuster Childrens  出版日:2021/04/01 裝訂:平裝

Perfect for fans of Jon Klassen, this sensitive and impactful picture book from award-winning author-illustrator Christian Robinson is all about seeing the world from different points of view. The sma

定價:384元   優惠價: 79303

庫存 > 10

5.The Duck Who Didn't Like Water

作者:Steve Small  出版社:UK Simon & Schuster Childrens  出版日:2021/04/01 裝訂:精裝

A wise, funny fable about how we don't need to like the same things to find our perfect palDuck is not like other ducks. Duck doesn't like water and is perfectly fine alone, thank you very much. But t

定價:714元   優惠價: 63450

庫存 > 10
中英文童書福利社

6.Invisible

作者:Tom Percival  出版社:UK Simon & Schuster Childrens  出版日:2021/02/04 裝訂:平裝

The Invisible is the story of a young girl called Isabel and her family. They don't have much, but they have what they need to get by. Until one day, there isn't enough money to pay their rent and bil

定價:384元   優惠價: 79303

庫存 > 10

7.We've Got Talent

作者:Hannah Whitty; Paula Bowles  出版社:UK Simon & Schuster Childrens  出版日:2021/02/04 裝訂:平裝

Sam and Olivia are VERY excited about the school play. They love signing, they love dancing, they love doing their own thing! But when the roles PERFECT for them go to someone else - they know they ha

定價:384元   優惠價: 79303

庫存 > 10

8.Slug in Love: a funny, adorable hug of a book

作者:Rachel Bright; Nadia Shireen  出版社:UK Simon & Schuster Childrens  出版日:2021/01/21 裝訂:平裝

Doug the slug needs a hug. But who wants to hug a slug called Doug? Snuggle up with lonesome Doug on his search for love in this completely charming picture book which shows that you just never know w

定價:384元   優惠價: 79303

庫存:7

9.Double Dork Diaries #6: Frenemies Forever and Crush Catastrophe

作者:Rachel Renee Russell  出版社:UK Simon & Schuster Childrens  出版日:2020/12/10 裝訂:平裝

A special bumper edition of dorkiness featuring Frenemies Forever and Crush Catastrophe from the bestselling DORK DIARIES series - now with over 45 million copies in print worldwide! Join Nikki as she

定價:494元   優惠價: 79390

庫存 > 10

10.The Irrational Ape: Why We Fall for Disinformation, Conspiracy Theory and Propaganda

作者:David Robert Grimes  出版社:Simon & Schuster UK  出版日:2020/10/29 裝訂:平裝

THE IRISH TIMES TOP FIVE BESTSELLER 'An unstoppable page-turner. If our leaders were forced to read this book, the world would be a safer place' Richard Dawkins 'A beautifully reasoned book about our

定價:549元   優惠價: 79434

庫存:1

11.Ollie's Lost Kitten (平裝本)

作者:Nicola Killen  出版社:UK Simon & Schuster Childrens  出版日:2020/10/08 裝訂:平裝

A spectacular autumn Halloween adventure, filled with pumpkins, black cats and witches, Ollie's Lost Kitten is the perfect book for cozying up with on spooky nights! Containing striking illustrations,

定價:384元   優惠價: 75288

庫存:8
外文萬聖節特展-單75三73

12.All This Time

作者:Rachael Lippincott; Mikki Daughtry  出版社:UK Simon & Schuster Childrens  出版日:2020/09/29 裝訂:平裝

From the authors behind Five Feet Apart, a #1 New York Times bestseller and hit movie, comes a gripping new romance that asks: Can you find true love after losing everything?Kyle and Kimberly have bee

定價:439元   優惠價: 79347

庫存:1

13.Violet Bent Backwards Over the Grass

作者:Lana Del Rey  出版社:Simon & Schuster UK  出版日:2020/09/29 裝訂:精裝

THE HIGHLY ANTICIPATED DEBUT BOOK OF POETRY FROM LANA DEL REY, VIOLET BENT BACKWARDS OVER THE GRASS 'Violet Bent Backwards Over the Grass is the title poem of the book and the first poem I wrote of ma

定價:934元   優惠價: 9841

庫存:1

14.The Lost Book of the White (精裝本)(英國版)

作者:Cassandra Clare;Wesley Chu  出版社:UK Simon & Schuster Childrens  出版日:2020/09/01 裝訂:精裝

定價:824元   優惠價: 79651

庫存:1

15.Written in Blood

作者:Chris Carter  出版社:Simon & Schuster UK  出版日:2020/07/23 裝訂:平裝

'Carter is now in the Jeffery Deaver class' Daily Mail FROM THE AUTHOR OF THE SUNDAY TIMES NUMBER ONE BESTSELLER HUNTING EVIL COMES THE NEXT COMPULSIVE THRILLER IN THE ROBERT HUNTER SERIES A serial k

定價:714元   優惠價: 79564

庫存:1

16.Dork Diaries #8-14 (英國版)(共7本平裝本)

出版社:Simon & Schuster UK  出版日:2020/07/09 裝訂:平裝

女生版「遜咖日記」長距紐約時報暢銷榜14歲青少年Nikki校園生活日記。Nikki以搞笑自嘲的方式,寫出中學生活的酸甜苦辣與逐漸建立自信、尋找自我價值的過程。圖文並用,閱讀同時,也能學習美國青少年流行用語和文化。Dork Diaries 8: Once Upon a Dork Dork Diaries 9: Drama QueenDork Diaries 10: Puppy LoveDork Diaries 11: Frenemies ForeverDork Diaries 12 : Crush Catastrophe Dork Diaries 13: Birthday Drama!Dork Diaries 14: Spectacular Superstar

定價:2688元   優惠價: 792124

庫存:8

17.Dork Diaries 14: Spectacular Superstar (英國版)(平裝本)

作者:Rachel Renee Russell  出版社:UK Simon & Schuster Childrens  出版日:2020/07/09 裝訂:平裝

定價:384元   優惠價: 79303

庫存 > 10

18.No-Bot the Robot's New Bottom

作者:Paul Linnet;Sue Hendra  出版社:UK Simon & Schuster Childrens  出版日:2020/06/25 裝訂:平裝

定價:384元   優惠價: 79303

庫存:2

19.Keeper of the Lost Cities #5:Lodestar (平裝本)(英國版)

作者:Shannon Messenger  出版社:UK Simon & Schuster Childrens  出版日:2020/06/25 裝訂:平裝

Sophie Foster is back in the Lost Cities—but the Lost Cities have changed.The threat of war hangs heavy over her glittering world, and the Neverseen are wreaking havoc.The lines between friend and ene

定價:439元   優惠價: 79347

庫存:2

20.Keeper of the Lost Cities #7:Flashback (平裝本)(英國版)

作者:Shannon Messenger  出版社:UK Simon & Schuster Childrens  出版日:2020/06/25 裝訂:平裝

Sophie Foster doesn’t know what—or whom—to believe. And in a game with this many players, the worst mistake can be focusing on the wrong threat.But when the Neverseen prove that Sophie’s far more vuln

定價:439元   優惠價: 79347

庫存:2