瀏覽紀錄

TOP
【反詐騙】接到可疑電話該怎麼辦?提醒您「不碰不說」。聽到「訂單錯誤要操作ATM/網銀就是詐騙」!

縮小搜尋範圍

商品類型


繁體書 (1)
原文書 (28899)

商品定價


$199以下 (1275)
$200~$399 (6076)
$400~$599 (8608)
$600~$799 (6285)
$800以上 (6667)

出版日期


2020年 (1434)
2018~2019 (2718)
2016~2017 (3267)
2014~2015 (6034)
2012~2013 (4832)
2012年以前 (10091)

商品狀況


可訂購商品 (26071)
無法訂購商品 (2840)

庫存狀況


有庫存 (614)
無庫存 (28297)

裝訂方式


平裝 (14491)
精裝 (9428)
線裝 (2)
盒裝 (10)
有聲書 (2014)
立體書 (24)
硬頁書 (805)
布書 (1)

適讀年齡


嬰幼兒 (94)
學齡前 (673)
小學低年級 (25)
小學中年級 (5)
小學高年級 (43)
小學 (354)
國中 (45)
高中 (22)

作者


Not Available (NA) (135)
Coco Simon (108)
Carolyn Keene (92)
Franklin W. Dixon (82)
Margaret Peterson Haddix (81)
Richard Paul Evans (81)
Mary Higgins Clark (78)
Wanda Coven/ Priscilla Burris (ILT) (76)
Philippa Gregory (62)
Rachel Renee Russell (62)
Cassandra Clare (61)
Cynthia Rylant/ Sucie Stevenson (ILT) (61)
Phyllis Reynolds Naylor (60)
Abbi Glines (59)
Karen Katz (59)
Neal Shusterman (56)
Christopher Pike (51)
John Sandford (48)
Stephen King (48)

出版社/品牌


Simon & Schuster (20634)
Simon & Schuster Merchandise & (1654)
Simon & Schuster Ltd (1500)
Simon & Schuster UK (1305)
Simon Spotlight (1084)
Little Simon (663)
Simon & Schuster Childrens UK (527)
Simon Pulse (405)
Simon & Schuster Childrens (198)
Simon & Schuster/Paula Wiseman (159)
SIMON & SCHUSTER (135)
SIMON & SCHUSTER THESAURUS FOR C (131)
Simon Spotlight Entertainment (125)
SIMON & SCHUSTER PB (47)
SIMON SPOTLIGHT ENTERTAINMENT (40)
Simon Pubns (37)
SIMON & SCHUSTER PAPERBACKS (33)
Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers (33)
Simon Spotlight/Nickelodeon (33)
SIMON & SCHUSTER HB (32)

搜尋條件

搜尋結果

28911筆商品,1/1446頁

1.A Charlie Brown Christmas: Pop-Up Edition

作者:Charles M. Schulz  出版社:Simon Spotlight  出版日:2020/09/15 裝訂:立體書

Merry Christmas, Peanuts fans! This deluxe pop-up edition of the beloved classic, A Charlie Brown Christmas, will delight Peanuts fans new and old. Christmastime is here. There's snow and ice-skating,

定價:1050元   優惠價: 79830

庫存:3

2.Mia Mayhem and The Super Family Field Day (Mia Mayhem #9)

作者:Kara West; Leeza Hernandez  出版社:Little Simon  出版日:2020/09/01 裝訂:平裝

It’s family field day in this ninth adventure of the Mia Mayhem chapter book series!Mia and friends get ready for family field day at the PITS! Potato sack races, tug of war, and the hula hoop ring to

定價:210元   優惠價: 79166

庫存:3
新書特惠

3.#30: Heidi Heckelbeck for Class President (平裝本)

作者:Wanda Coven;Priscilla Burris(ILT)  出版社:Little Simon  出版日:2020/08/25 裝訂:平裝

Heidi runs for class president in this thirtieth Heidi Heckelbeck adventure!When Heidi’s class needs a new president, Heidi throws her witch’s hat into the ring! Now there are so many Heidi needs to d

定價:210元   優惠價: 73153

庫存:2
2020外文橋梁讀本展-單73五70

4.George and the Ship of Time

作者:Lucy Hawking  出版社:Simon & Schuster  出版日:2020/07/28 裝訂:平裝

George travels to the future in the epic conclusion of the George’s Secret Key series from Lucy Hawking.When George finds a way to escape the spacecraft Artemis, where he has been trapped, he is overj

定價:420元   優惠價: 79332

庫存:3

5.Too Much and Never Enough: How My Family Created the World's Most Dangerous Man

作者:Mary L. Trump  出版社:Simon & Schuster  出版日:2020/07/28 裝訂:精裝

In this revelatory, authoritative portrait of Donald J. Trump and the toxic family that made him, Mary L. Trump, a trained clinical psychologist and Donald’s only niece, shines a bright light on the d

定價:980元   優惠價: 79774

庫存:2
超級賞書節

6.I Love My Fangs! (精裝本)

作者:Kelly Leigh Miller  出版社:Simon & Schuster  出版日:2020/07/21 裝訂:精裝

Is a vampire still a vampire if his fang is all wobbly? Find out in this funny and endearing spin on the classic first lost tooth story.Young Dracula loves his fangs. They are pointy. They are sharp!

定價:630元   優惠價: 73460

庫存:4
外文館萬聖節展-單73五70

7.Down the Brain Drain (The DATA Set #8)

作者:Ada Hopper; Graham Ross (ILT)  出版社:Little Simon  出版日:2020/07/21 裝訂:平裝

In the eighth DATA Set adventure, the kids get lost inside Dr. Bunsen!When Dr. Bunsen gets sick with a bad cough, he insists that he has no time to sleep! He swallowed a top-secret experiment to prove

定價:210元   優惠價: 79166

庫存:5

8.#29: Heidi Heckelbeck Pool Party! (平裝本)

作者:Wanda Coven; Priscilla Burris (ILT)  出版社:Little Simon  出版日:2020/06/16 裝訂:平裝

In this twenty-ninth Heidi Heckelbeck adventure, Heidi and her friends have a pool party!When Heidi’s swim team, the Little Mermaids, want to raise money for new swim caps and goggles, Heidi helps wit

定價:210元   優惠價: 73153

庫存:4
2020外文橋梁讀本展-單73五70

9.Mia Mayhem Gets X-ray Specs (Mia Mayhem #7)

作者:Kara West; Leeza Hernandez (ILT)  出版社:Little Simon  出版日:2020/04/21 裝訂:平裝

Mia gets new glasses with x-ray vision in this seventh adventure of the Mia Mayhem chapter book series!Mia Mayhem is learning to control her x-ray vision! She can’t wait to see through walls and crack

定價:210元   優惠價: 79166

庫存:4

10.In My Heart

作者:MacKenzie Porter; Jenny Løvlie (ILT)  出版社:Little Simon  出版日:2020/03/10 裝訂:硬頁書

A working mother reassures her child that even when they’re apart, they’re always in each other’s hearts. This lovely board book is perfect for moms to share with their little ones.Though we’re not to

定價:280元   優惠價: 79221

庫存:2

11.P.S. I Still Love You (Media tie-in)(美國版)

作者:Jenny Han  出版社:Simon & Schuster  出版日:2020/01/01 裝訂:平裝

Look out for the Netflix original movie starring Lana Condor and Noah Centineo in 2020!In this highly anticipated sequel to the “lovely, lighthearted” (School Library Journal) New York Times bestselli

定價:385元   優惠價: 79304

庫存:4

12.Rock-a-bye, Dino

作者:Hannah Eliot; Chie Boyd (ILT)  出版社:Little Simon  出版日:2019/12/17 裝訂:硬頁書

The classic lullaby, “Rock-a-Bye, Baby” gets a prehistoric twist as different dinosaurs get ready for bedtime in this board book with soft touch-and-feels on the cover!Rock-a-bye, T. rex, in the tree

定價:350元   優惠價: 79277

庫存:3

13.I Just Ate My Friend

作者:Heidi McKinnon; Heidi McKinnon (ILT)  出版社:Simon & Schuster  出版日:2019/12/03 裝訂:平裝

John Klassen’s I Want My Hat Back meets Lucy Ruth Cummins’s A Hungry Lion in this hilarious, deadpan story about a creature looking for a new friend after eating his last one.A little creature is look

定價:280元   優惠價: 79221

庫存:1

14.Mia Mayhem Vs. the Mighty Robot (Mia Mayhem #6)

作者:Kara West; Leeza Hernandez (ILT)  出版社:Little Simon  出版日:2019/11/26 裝訂:平裝

Mia goes up against a mighty robot in this sixth adventure of the Mia Mayhem chapter book series!Mia’s best friend, Eddie, has built an awesome robot that’s supposed to be a mighty cleaning machine! A

定價:210元   優惠價: 79166

庫存:4

15.The Toll

作者:Neal Shusterman  出版社:Simon & Schuster  出版日:2019/11/05 裝訂:精裝

In the highly anticipated finale to the New York Times bestselling trilogy, dictators, prophets, and tensions rise. In a world that’s conquered death, will humanity finally be torn asunder by the immo

定價:700元   優惠價: 79553

庫存:2

16.Winterwood

作者:Shea Ernshaw  出版社:Simon Pulse  出版日:2019/11/05 裝訂:精裝

Deluxe edition with special embellishments on first printing only.From New York Times bestselling author of The Wicked Deep comes a haunting romance perfect for fans of Practical Magic, where dark fai

定價:665元   優惠價: 79525

庫存:2

17.Sounds Like Me ― My Life So Far in Song

作者:Sara Bareilles  出版社:Simon & Schuster  出版日:2019/10/15 裝訂:平裝

This updated New York Times bestselling collection of essays by seven-time Grammy nominated singer songwriter Sara Bareilles “resonates with authentic and hard-won truths” (Publishers Weekly)—and feat

定價:595元   優惠價: 79470

庫存:1

18.Mia Mayhem Stops Time! (Mia Mayhem #5)

作者:Kara West; Leeza Hernandez (ILT)  出版社:Little Simon  出版日:2019/09/24 裝訂:平裝

Mia learns to control time in this fifth adventure of the Mia Mayhem chapter book series!When Mia first learned she had superpowers, there was one ability that always came rather naturally: freezing t

定價:210元   優惠價: 79166

庫存:4

19.We're Going on a Bear Hunt

作者:Michael Rosen; Helen Oxenbury (ILT)  出版社:Little Simon  出版日:2019/09/24 裝訂:硬頁書

We’re going on a bear hunt. We’re going to catch a big one. Will you come too? For thirty years readers have been swishy swashing and splash sploshing through this award-winning favorite. Now fans of

定價:350元   優惠價: 79277

庫存:1

20.Ruth Bader Ginsburg (Ready-to-Read)(平裝本)

作者:Laurie Calkhoven; Elizabet Vukovic (ILT)  出版社:Simon Spotlight  出版日:2019/08/27 裝訂:平裝

Get to know Ruth Bader Ginsberg, the inspiring Supreme Court justice, in this fascinating nonfiction Level 3 Ready-to-Read, part of a series of biographies about people “you should meet!”Meet Supreme

定價:175元   優惠價: 75131

庫存:5
露絲.拜德.金斯伯格(RBG)