瀏覽紀錄

TOP

縮小搜尋範圍

商品類型


原文書 (145)

商品定價


$200~$399 (98)
$400~$599 (5)
$600~$799 (41)
$800以上 (1)

出版日期


2020年 (1)
2018~2019 (72)
2016~2017 (53)

商品狀況


可訂購商品 (142)
無法訂購商品 (3)

庫存狀況


有庫存 (1)
無庫存 (144)

裝訂方式


平裝 (102)
精裝 (42)

作者


Rin Chupeco (7)
Linsey Miller (6)
Cyn Balog (5)
Chelsea Sedoti (4)
Claire Legrand (4)
Cyndy Etler (4)
Mark Alpert (4)
Natalie D. Richards (4)
Natasha Preston (4)
Alex Scarrow (3)
Alyssa Sheinmel (3)
B廨ub? Amelinda (3)
Estelle Maskame (3)
Hannah Jayne (3)
Laura Pohl (3)
Marieke Nijkamp (3)
Miranda Kenneally (3)
Rebecca Hanover (3)
Stacie Ramey (3)
Virginia Bergin (3)

出版社/品牌


Sourcebooks Fire (145)

搜尋條件

搜尋結果

145筆商品,1/8頁

1.Furyborn

作者:Claire Legrand  出版社:Sourcebooks Fire  出版日:2018/05/22 裝訂:精裝

The stunningly original, must-read fantasy of 2018 follows two fiercely independent young women, centuries apart, who hold the power to save their world...or doom it.When assassins ambush her best fri

定價:665元   優惠價: 79525

庫存:2

2.The Perfect Escape

作者:Suzanne Park  出版社:Sourcebooks Fire  出版日:2020/04/07 裝訂:平裝

定價:385元   優惠價: 9347

新書特價

3.The Truth About Keeping Secrets

作者:Savannah Brown  出版社:Sourcebooks Fire  出版日:2020/04/07 裝訂:平裝

定價:385元   優惠價: 9347

新書特價

4.The Burning

作者:Laura Bates  出版社:Sourcebooks Fire  出版日:2020/04/01 裝訂:精裝

定價:630元   優惠價: 9567

新書特價

5.Kingsbane

作者:Claire Legrand  出版社:Sourcebooks Fire  出版日:2020/04/01 裝訂:平裝

定價:420元   優惠價: 9378

新書特價

6.Kingdom of Exiles

作者:Maxym M. Martineau  出版社:Sourcebooks Fire  出版日:2020/03/01 裝訂:平裝

定價:385元   優惠價: 9347

新書特價

7.What Kind of Girl

作者:Alyssa Sheinmel  出版社:Sourcebooks Fire  出版日:2020/02/04 裝訂:精裝

Girl in Pieces meets Moxie in this unflinching exploration of all the hurts young women endureThe girls at North Bay Academy are taking sides. It all started when Mike Parker's girlfriend showed up wi

定價:630元   優惠價: 79498

8.Belle Révolte

作者:Linsey Miller  出版社:Sourcebooks Fire  出版日:2020/02/01 裝訂:精裝

In this standalone French-inspired fantasy, two young women work together in secret to stay alive and end a war caused by magic and greed before it kills thousands for the sake of the wealthy few Comt

定價:630元   優惠價: 79498

9.The Last 8

作者:Laura Pohl  出版社:Sourcebooks Fire  出版日:2020/02/01 裝訂:平裝

A high-stakes survival story about eight teenagers who outlive an alien attack—perfect for fans of The 5th Wave. Now in paperback!Clover Martinez has always been a survivor. But "survivor" takes on a

定價:385元   優惠價: 79304

10.The Shadowglass

作者:Rin Chupeco  出版社:Sourcebooks Fire  出版日:2020/02/01 裝訂:平裝

In the highly anticipated finale to the Bone Witch trilogy, Tea’s life—and the fate of the kingdoms—hangs in the balance. Now in paperback!Tea is a bone witch with the dark magic needed to raise the d

定價:385元   優惠價: 79304

11.Reverie

作者:Ryan La Sala  出版社:Sourcebooks Fire  出版日:2020/01/07 裝訂:精裝

定價:630元   優惠價: 79498

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
新書特惠

12.It's My Life

作者:Stacie Ramey  出版社:Sourcebooks Fire  出版日:2020/01/01 裝訂:平裝

A swoon-worthy romance about a girl who needs to make peace with her past before she loses out on the futureJenna's never let her cerebral palsy get her down. But when she discovers that her condition

定價:385元   優惠價: 79304

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

13.A Danger to Herself and Others

作者:Alyssa Sheinmel  出版社:Sourcebooks Fire  出版日:2020/01/01 裝訂:平裝

Only when she's locked away does the truth begin to escape…Now in paperback!Four walls. One window. No way to escape. Hannah knows there's been a mistake. She didn't need to be institutionalized. What

定價:385元   優惠價: 79304

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

14.The Last Witness

作者:Claire McFall  出版社:Sourcebooks Fire  出版日:2020/01/01 裝訂:平裝

A group of friends awaken a malevolent spirit bent on revenge in this haunting thriller from award-winning author Claire McFallHeather agrees to a group camping holiday with Dougie and his friends bec

定價:385元   優惠價: 79304

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

15.The Pretenders

作者:Rebecca Hanover  出版社:Sourcebooks Fire  出版日:2019/12/10 裝訂:精裝

Perfect for fans of The Umbrella Academy! In this thrilling conclusion to The Similars duology, Emma must figure out who she really is, decide between two boys with the same face, and stop a dangerous

定價:630元   優惠價: 79498

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

16.Just Don't Mention It

作者:Estelle Maskame  出版社:Sourcebooks Fire  出版日:2019/12/03 裝訂:平裝

定價:385元   優惠價: 79304

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
新書特惠

17.Scared Little Rabbits

作者:A. V. Geiger  出版社:Sourcebooks Fire  出版日:2019/12/01 裝訂:平裝

定價:385元   優惠價: 79304

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
新書特惠

18.If He Had Been With Me

作者:Laura Nowlin  出版社:Sourcebooks Fire  出版日:2019/11/01 裝訂:平裝

定價:385元   優惠價: 9347

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

19.The Last to Die

作者:Kelly Garrett  出版社:Sourcebooks Fire  出版日:2019/11/01 裝訂:平裝

定價:385元   優惠價: 79304

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

20.The Natasha Preston Collection

作者:Natasha Preston  出版社:Sourcebooks Fire  出版日:2019/10/01 裝訂:平裝

定價:1014元   優惠價: 9913

海外有庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30個工作天)