TOP
瀏覽紀錄

縮小搜尋範圍

商品類型


原文書 (3221)

商品定價


$199以下 (32)
$200~$399 (1313)
$400~$599 (1182)
$600~$799 (332)
$800以上 (362)

出版日期


2021年 (26)
2019~2020 (75)
2017~2018 (85)
2015~2016 (795)
2013~2014 (769)
2013年以前 (1447)

商品狀況


可訂購商品 (2787)
無法訂購商品 (434)

庫存狀況


有庫存 (12)
無庫存 (3209)

裝訂方式


平裝 (2319)
精裝 (823)
有聲書 (3)
硬頁書 (44)

適讀年齡


嬰幼兒 (1)
學齡前 (5)
小學 (16)

作者


Steve Smallman/ Robert Dunn (ILT) (129)
Robert Dunn (ILT)/ Lily Jacobs (76)
Wendi Silvano/ Joanna Czernichowska (ILT) (76)
Marianne Richmond (64)
Eric James/ Marina La Ray (ILT) (54)
Inc. Sourcebooks (COR) (41)
Sourcebooks (COR) (41)
Grace Burrowes (36)
Not Available (NA) (28)
Peg Connery-Boyd (26)
Eric James/ Marina Le Ray (ILT) (25)
Eric James/ Robert Dunn (ILT) (25)
Gary R. Gruber (23)
Robert Dunn (ILT)/ Steve Smallman (23)
Guy Robinson (22)
Terry Spear (17)
Francesca Simon/ Tony Ross (ILT) (16)
Laurie E. Westphal (16)
Sandra Magsamen (16)
Carolyn Brown (15)

出版社/品牌


Sourcebooks Inc (3198)
Sourcebooks Inc Landmark (11)
Sourcebooks Inc Media Fusion (9)
Sourcebooks, Inc (3)

搜尋條件

搜尋結果

3221筆商品,1/162頁

1.Baby Medical School: Bacteria and Antibiotics (Baby University)

出版社:Sourcebooks Inc  出版日:2020/04/01 裝訂:硬頁書

The bestselling scientific series is expanding! New scientific topics covered using whimsical artwork and humorous text, from leading medical expert Cara Florance!Cara and Jon Florance break down how

定價:350元   優惠價: 79277

庫存:2

2.Survivors of the Holocaust ― True Stories of Six Extraordinary Children

作者:Kath Shackleton; Zane Whittingham (ILT); Ryan Jones (ILT)  出版社:Sourcebooks Inc  出版日:2019/10/01 裝訂:平裝

This important and moving graphic novel chronicling how six children survived the Holocaust is a timely reminder of the horrors that can be inflicted on innocent people, and serves as a way to introdu

定價:525元   優惠價: 9473

庫存:1

3.Survivors of the Holocaust ― True Stories of Six Extraordinary Children

作者:Kath Shackleton; Zane Whittingham (ILT); Ryan Jones (ILT)  出版社:Sourcebooks Inc  出版日:2019/10/01 裝訂:精裝

This important and moving graphic novel chronicling how six children survived the Holocaust is a timely reminder of the horrors that can be inflicted on innocent people, and serves as a way to introdu

定價:700元   優惠價: 9630

庫存:1

4.Kingsbane

作者:Clair Legrand  出版社:Sourcebooks Inc  出版日:2019/05/21 裝訂:平裝

The #1 LibraryReads Pick author of Furyborn is back with the second book in the epic New York Times bestselling Empirium Trilogy! Rielle Dardenne has been anointed Sun Queen, but her trials are far fr

定價:420元   優惠價: 79332

庫存:1

5.Blockchain for Babies (Baby University)

作者:Chris Ferrie;Marco Tomamichel  出版社:Sourcebooks Inc  出版日:2019/01/01 裝訂:硬頁書

Help your future genius become the smartest baby in the room by introducing them to cryptology technology with the next installment of the Baby University board book series!Full of scientific informat

定價:350元   優惠價: 79277

庫存:1

6.Furyborn

作者:Claire Legrand  出版社:Sourcebooks Inc  出版日:2018/05/01 裝訂:平裝

When assassins ambush her best friend, Rielle risks everything to save him,exposing herself as one of a pair of prophesied queens: a queen of light, and a queenof blood. To prove she is the Sun Queen,

定價:420元   優惠價: 79332

庫存:4

7.Don't Push the Button!

作者:Bill Cotter  出版社:Sourcebooks Inc  出版日:2015/06/01 裝訂:硬頁書

There's only one rule in Larry's book: don't push the button. (Seriously, don't even think about it!) Even if it does look kind of nice, you must never push the button. Who knows what would happen? O

定價:315元   優惠價: 79249

庫存:1

8.Stem Education for High-Ability Learners ─ Designing and Implementing Programming

作者:Bronwyn Macfarlane  出版社:Sourcebooks Inc  出版日:2015/06/01 裝訂:平裝

STEM Education for High-Ability Learners: Designing and Implementing Programming focuses on the rigorous articulation of quality STEM education programming to develop STEM talent among high-ability an

定價:1398元   優惠價: 791104

庫存:1

9.Some Boys

作者:Patty Blount  出版社:Sourcebooks Inc  出版日:2014/08/01 裝訂:平裝

Some boys go too far. Some boys will break your heart. But one boy can make you whole When Grace meets Ian she's afraid. Afraid he'll reject her like the rest of the school, like her own family. Afte

定價:350元   優惠價: 79277

庫存:1

10.Emily of New Moon

作者:L. M. Montgomery  出版社:Sourcebooks Inc  出版日:2014/05/06 裝訂:平裝

Emily Starr never knew what it was to be lonely until her beloved father died. Now an orphan, she is sent to live with her mother's snobbish relatives at New Moon Farm. At first, stern Aunt Elizabeth

定價:490元   優惠價: 79387

庫存:1

11.The Snatchabook

作者:Thomas Docherty (ILT); Helen Docherty  出版社:Sourcebooks Inc  出版日:2013/10/01 裝訂:精裝

The woodland animals of Burrow Down are ready for a bedtime story, but where are the books?

定價:595元   優惠價: 79470

庫存:1

12.My First 100 Steam Words (共5本硬頁書)-Science/Technology/Engineering/Art/Mathematics

作者:Chris Ferrie; Lindsay Dale-Scott (ILT)  出版社:Sourcebooks Inc  裝訂:硬頁書

My First 100 Science Words 科學 9781728211244The perfect primer from the #1 science author, Chris Ferrie, to get your little genius ready for their first words related to all things STEAM!From the #1 be

定價:1225元   優惠價: 79968

庫存:4

13.Hostage

作者:Clare Mackintosh  出版社:Sourcebooks Inc  出版日:2021/06/22 裝訂:精裝

定價:945元   優惠價: 79747

14.Freed: Fifty Shades Freed As Told By Christian

作者:E L James  出版社:Sourcebooks Inc  出版日:2021/06/01 裝訂:平裝

A thrilling new chapter in the #1 New York Times bestselling Fifty Shades series as told by Christian Grey.Relive the sensuality, the romance, and the drama of Fifty Shades Freed—the love story that e

定價:665元   優惠價: 79525

15.Bringing Up Race: How to Raise a Kind Child in a Prejudiced World

作者:Uju Asika  出版社:Sourcebooks Inc  出版日:2021/05/04 裝訂:平裝

Perfect for readers of Me and White Supremacy and How to Be an Anti-Racist, Bringing Up Race shows parents how to talk about race with their kids and equip them to dismantle systemic racismBringing Up

定價:595元   優惠價: 79470

無庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30-45個工作天)

16.The Kidnap Years: The Astonishing True History of the Forgotten Epidemic That Shook Depression-Era America

作者:David Stout  出版社:Sourcebooks Inc  出版日:2021/05/04 裝訂:平裝

This shocking, historical true-crime account brings to light the illegal activity that many people engaged in to make a living during the Great Depression: kidnapping. Now in paperback!The Great Depre

定價:595元   優惠價: 79470

無庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30-45個工作天)

17.How to Be Hopeful: An Inspirational Guide to Ignite a Life Full of Hope, Happiness, and Compassion for Yourself and Our Future

作者:Bernadette Russell  出版社:Sourcebooks Inc  出版日:2021/04/01 裝訂:平裝

定價:560元   優惠價: 79442

無庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30-45個工作天)

18.Where Should We Camp Next?: A 50-State Guide to Amazing Campgrounds and Other Unique Outdoor Accommodations

作者:Stephanie Puglisi  出版社:Sourcebooks Inc  出版日:2021/03/02 裝訂:平裝

Make your next camping trip the best one yet!With more people interested in camping than ever, whether it's in tents, RVs, cabins, or unique accommodations like yurts or converted grain silos (really!

定價:665元   優惠價: 79525

無庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30-45個工作天)
新書特惠

19.The Girl Explorers: The Untold Story of the Globetrotting Women Who Trekked, Flew, and Fought Their Way Around the World

作者:Jayne Zanglein  出版社:Sourcebooks Inc  出版日:2021/03/02 裝訂:精裝

定價:910元   優惠價: 79719

無庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30-45個工作天)
新書特惠

20.Men Who Hate Women: From Incels to Pickup Artists: The Truth about Extreme Misogyny and How It Affects Us All

作者:Laura Bates  出版社:Sourcebooks Inc  出版日:2021/03/02 裝訂:精裝

定價:1015元   優惠價: 79802

無庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30-45個工作天)
新書特惠