TOP
瀏覽紀錄
【反詐騙】接到不明來電說:升等為「高級會員」「購物滿意度調查」,這是詐騙!請絕對「不要依照指示操作ATM或網銀」

縮小搜尋範圍

商品類型


原文書 (426)

商品定價


$199以下 (3)
$200~$399 (150)
$400~$599 (110)
$600~$799 (144)
$800以上 (19)

出版日期


2021年 (53)
2019~2020 (80)
2017~2018 (89)
2015~2016 (31)
2013~2014 (21)
2013年以前 (151)

商品狀況


可訂購商品 (400)
無法訂購商品 (26)

庫存狀況


有庫存 (20)
無庫存 (406)

裝訂方式


平裝 (146)
精裝 (242)
硬頁書 (38)

適讀年齡


學齡前 (20)
小學低年級 (9)
小學高年級 (1)
小學 (14)

藍思分級


220L-500L (12)
450L-620L (28)
550L-790L (25)
770L-910L (12)
960L-980L (1)
950L-1040L (3)
650L-7075L (27)
1000L-1100L (1)
1050L-1150L (1)
1100L-1200L (2)
1100L-1300L (2)

作者


Elise Gravel (20)
L. M. Montgomery (19)
Ben Clanton (18)
Marthe Jocelyn (11)
Marthe Jocelyn/ Tom Slaughter (ILT) (7)
Charis Cotter (6)
Anna Humphrey/ Kass Reich (ILT) (5)
Cale Atkinson (5)
Judy Andrekson/ David Parkins (ILT) (5)
Cary Fagan/ Zoe Si (ILT) (4)
Kelly Hill (ILT) (4)
Monica Kulling/ Bill Slavin (ILT) (4)
Arlene Alda (3)
C. J. Taylor (3)
E. Latimer (3)
Ed Butts (3)
Esme Shapiro (3)
Gena K. Gorrell (3)
Gilles Tibo (3)
Janet Hill (3)

出版社/品牌


Tundra Books (387)
TUNDRA BOOKS INC (39)

搜尋條件

搜尋結果

426筆商品,1/22頁

1.Aggie Morton, Mystery Queen: Peril at Owl Park

作者:Marthe Jocelyn  出版社:Tundra Books  出版日:2021/09/07 裝訂:平裝

For young detective Aggie Morton and her friend Hector, Christmas becomes a lot more exciting when a dead body is found in this second book in the Aggie Morton, Mystery Queen series, inspired by the l

定價:350元   優惠價: 79277

庫存:4
新書特惠

2.How to Promenade with a Python (and Not Get Eaten): A Polite Predators Book

作者:Rachel Poliquin  出版社:Tundra Books  出版日:2021/02/02 裝訂:精裝 藍思:740L

In this hilarious new graphic non-fiction series, a savvy cockroach shares wise tips and tricks to surviving an encounter with a charming predator who may (or may not) want to be your friend.Celeste i

定價:455元   優惠價: 79359

庫存:1

3.Maya's Big Scene (精裝本)

作者:Isabelle Arsenault  出版社:Tundra Books  出版日:2021/01/05 裝訂:精裝

Maya’s imagination sets the stage for her friends to act out her feminist play. Can she make room in her queendom for the will of the people? A funny picture book about leadership and fair play for fa

定價:630元   優惠價: 79498

庫存:1

4.Ten Little Dumplings (精裝本)

作者:Larissa Fan;Cindy Wume  出版社:Tundra Books  出版日:2021/01/05 裝訂:精裝

If one son is lucky, then ten must be great luck indeed! But where does that leave an only daughter? Based on a true family story, this inspiring picture book about a different perspective tells the t

定價:665元   優惠價: 79525

庫存 > 10

5.The Barnabus Project (美國版)(精裝本)

作者:Terry Fan; Eric Fan; Devin Fan  出版社:Tundra Books  出版日:2020/09/01 裝訂:精裝

In a world built for Perfect Pets, Barnabus is a Failed Project, half mouse, half elephant, kept out of sight until his dreams of freedom lead him and his misfit friends on a perilous adventure. A stu

定價:665元   優惠價: 79525

庫存:1

6.The Little Ghost Who Was a Quilt (精裝本)

作者:Riel Nason  出版社:Tundra Books  出版日:2020/09/01 裝訂:精裝

When you’re a quilt instead of a sheet, being a ghost is hard! An adorable picture book for fans of Stumpkin and How to Make Friends with a Ghost.Ghosts are supposed to be sheets, light as air and abl

定價:630元   優惠價: 79498

庫存:1

7.Ray (精裝本)

作者:Marianna Coppo  出版社:Tundra Books  出版日:2020/05/05 裝訂:精裝

A humorous picture book about the adventures of a light bulb who embarks on an enlightening journey, from the acclaimed author-illustrator of Petra.At the end of the hall, near the staircase, is a clo

定價:630元   優惠價: 79498

庫存:2

8.Story Boat

作者:Kyo MacLear; Rashin Kheiriyeh (ILT)  出版社:Tundra Books  出版日:2020/02/04 裝訂:精裝

When you have to leave behind almost everything you know, where can you call home? Sometimes home is simply where we are: here. A imaginative, lyrical, unforgettable picture book about the migrant exp

定價:630元   優惠價: 79498

庫存:2

9.Albert's Quiet Quest (精裝本)

作者:Isabelle Arsenault  出版社:Tundra Books  出版日:2019/05/07 裝訂:精裝

Albert just wants to read his book in peace . . . why won't his friends give him some quiet? A delightful picture book about finding alone time from an internationally acclaimed illustrator.There are

定價:595元   優惠價: 79470

庫存:3

10.How to Give Your Cat a Bath ― In Five Easy Steps

作者:Nicola Winstanley; John Martz (ILT)  出版社:Tundra Books  出版日:2019/01/22 裝訂:精裝

In this hilarious and clever "how-to," a little girl and a know-it-all narrator are thwarted by a cat who refuses to take a bath. The perfect read-aloud for fans of Snappsy the Alligator and Interrupt

定價:630元   優惠價: 79498

庫存:2

11.Mary, Who Wrote Frankenstein (精裝本)

作者:Linda Bailey; Julia Sarda (ILT)  出版社:Tundra Books  出版日:2018/08/28 裝訂:精裝

The inspiring story of the girl behind one of the greatest novels -- and monsters -- ever, perfectly timed for the 200th anniversary of the publication of Frankenstein. For fans for picture book biogr

定價:630元   優惠價: 79498

庫存:2

12.Hedgehog

作者:Ashlyn Anstee  出版社:Tundra Books  出版日:2018/05/08 裝訂:精裝

Hedgehog is hogging the hedge and won't let the other animals live there. In this humorous political allegory, he learns that it's not a winning strategy.Winter is coming, and the animals need homes.

定價:630元   優惠價: 9567

庫存:3

13.Red Sky at Night

作者:Elly Mackay  出版社:Tundra Books  出版日:2018/05/01 裝訂:精裝

A memorable collection of weather sayings, beautifully arranged in story form and illustrated by renowned paper artist Elly MacKay.Red sky at night, sailor's delight. And, the next morning, when the d

定價:630元   優惠價: 75473

庫存:5
李貞慧《親子大手拉小手》

14.Peanut Butter and Jelly

作者:Ben Clanton  出版社:Tundra Books  出版日:2018/03/27 裝訂:精裝 藍思:510L

Narwhal's obsession with his new favorite food leads him into hijinks and hilarity in the third book of this all-star early graphic novel series!Narwhal and Jelly are back and Narwhal has a new obsess

定價:455元   優惠價: 9410

庫存:1

15.Petra

作者:Marianna Coppo  出版社:Tundra Books  出版日:2018/02/06 裝訂:精裝

The humorous adventures of an irresistible little rock who finds herself in constantly changing circumstances, Petra is a picture book that celebrates the power of perspective and believing in yoursel

定價:630元   優惠價: 9567

庫存:1

16.Tilly and Tank

作者:Jay Fleck  出版社:Tundra Books  出版日:2018/01/09 裝訂:精裝

A sweet and funny picture book that looks at the blossoming friendship between an elephant and a tank and encourages kids to make friends, not war.    Tilly the elephant is taking

定價:630元   優惠價: 79498

庫存:2

17.Cinderella and the Furry Slippers

作者:Davide Cali; Raphaelle Barbanegre (ILT)  出版社:Tundra Books  出版日:2017/10/10 裝訂:精裝

Handsome princes, fancy castles, extravagant balls . . . in this girl-power fractured fairy tale, Cinderella learns that if it looks too good to be true, it probably is, and it's better to create your

定價:630元   優惠價: 79498

庫存:1

18.Solutions for Cold Feet and Other Little Problems

作者:Carey Sookocheff  出版社:Tundra Books  出版日:2016/10/11 裝訂:精裝

What do you do when you're missing a shoe? When you're caught in the rain? Or when your ice cream melts? Solutions for Cold Feet is a sweet and gently humorous look at practical and creative answers f

定價:595元   優惠價: 79470

庫存:3

19.Ooko

作者:Esme Shapiro  出版社:Tundra Books  出版日:2016/07/05 裝訂:精裝

A hilarious, wonderfully illustrated tale of friendship from a talented new author-illustrator. Ooko has everything a fox could want: a stick, a leaf and a rock. Well, almost everything…Ooko wants som

定價:595元   優惠價: 79470

庫存:1

20.Whose Poo? (精裝本)

作者:Daisy Bird;Marianna Coppo(ILT)  出版社:TUNDRA BOOKS INC  出版日:2021/05/04 裝訂:精裝

For fans of Everyone Poops, a hilariously fresh take on POO A trip to the zoo turns into a hilarious discussion about poo, as two siblings wonder what sort of poo each and every creature or inanimate

定價:630元   優惠價: 79498

庫存:2