瀏覽紀錄

TOP

縮小搜尋範圍

商品類型


原文書 (295)

商品定價


$199以下 (1)
$200~$399 (1)
$400~$599 (116)
$600~$799 (63)
$800以上 (114)

出版日期


2020年 (111)
2018~2019 (66)
2016~2017 (27)

商品狀況


可訂購商品 (294)
無法訂購商品 (1)

庫存狀況


有庫存 (1)
無庫存 (294)

裝訂方式


平裝 (181)
精裝 (85)

作者


Simon Sebag Montefiore (9)
Joe Ide (4)
Philip Norman (4)
Alys Conran (3)
Chip Cheek (3)
Daniel Keyes (3)
Edna O'Brien (3)
Henry Marsh (3)
Ilaria Tuti (3)
Malala Yousafzai (3)
Michel Bussi (3)
Nathan Englander (3)
Paolo Giordano (3)
Rene Denfeld (3)
Tim MacGabhann (3)
Walter Mosley (3)
A.A. Gill (2)
Adam Rutherford (2)
Adam Zamoyski (2)

出版社/品牌


W&N UK (295)

搜尋條件

搜尋結果

295筆商品,1/15頁

1.The Ascent of Gravity

作者:Chown; Marcus  出版社:W&N UK  出版日:2018/04/05

The Sunday Times Science Book of the Year 2017 'Does Einstein proud . . . Eminently readable' Guardian 'No one has covered the topic with such a light touch and joie de vivre . . . a delight' Brian Cl

定價:549元   優惠價: 73401

庫存:1
外文館-夏日外文遊樂園-單73五70

2.Will My Cat Eat My Eyeballs?

作者:Caitlin Doughty  出版社:W&N UK  出版日:2020/09/22 裝訂:平裝

What happens if someone dies on a plane?Can we give Grandma a Viking funeral?Why don't animals dig up all the graves?Will my hair keep growing in my coffin after I'm buried? Every day, funeral directo

定價:494元   優惠價: 73361

外文館-夏日外文遊樂園-單73五70

3.The Gifts of Reading

出版社:W&N UK  出版日:2020/09/17 裝訂:平裝

'This story, like so many stories, begins with a gift. The gift, like so many gifts, was a book...' So begins the essay by Robert Macfarlane that inspired this collection. In this cornucopia of an ant

定價:769元   優惠價: 73561

外文館-夏日外文遊樂園-單73五70

4.Catherine the Great and Potemkin

作者:Simon Sebag Montefiore  出版社:W&N UK  出版日:2020/09/17 裝訂:平裝

'One of the great love stories of history, in a league with Napoleon and Josephine, and Antony and Cleopatra ... Excellent, with dazzling mastery of detail and literary flair' EconomistIt was history'

定價:714元   優惠價: 73521

外文館-夏日外文遊樂園-單73五70

5.The Gifts of Reading

出版社:W&N UK  出版日:2020/09/17 裝訂:精裝

'This story, like so many stories, begins with a gift. The gift, like so many gifts, was a book...' So begins the essay by Robert Macfarlane that inspired this collection. In this cornucopia of an

定價:824元   優惠價: 73602

外文館-夏日外文遊樂園-單73五70

6.Stalin

作者:Simon Sebag Montefiore  出版社:W&N UK  出版日:2020/09/17 裝訂:平裝

Winner of the British Book Awards History Book of the YearLonglisted for the Samuel Johnson PrizeThis thrilling biography of Stalin and his entourage during the terrifying decades of his supreme power

定價:714元   優惠價: 73521

外文館-夏日外文遊樂園-單73五70

7.Young Stalin

作者:Simon Sebag Montefiore  出版社:W&N UK  出版日:2020/09/17 裝訂:平裝

Winner of the Costa Biography AwardWhat makes a Stalin? Was he a Tsarist agent or Lenin's bandit? Was he to blame for his wife's death? When did the killing start? Based on revelatory research, here

定價:714元   優惠價: 73521

外文館-夏日外文遊樂園-單73五70

8.Jerusalem

作者:Simon Sebag Montefiore  出版社:W&N UK  出版日:2020/09/17 裝訂:平裝

定價:824元   優惠價: 73602

外文館-夏日外文遊樂園-單73五70

9.Soho

作者:Dan Cruickshank  出版社:W&N UK  出版日:2020/09/17 裝訂:精裝

定價:1100元   優惠價: 73803

外文館-夏日外文遊樂園-單73五70

10.More Than Likely

作者:Dick Clement and Ian La Frenais  出版社:W&N UK  出版日:2020/09/17 裝訂:平裝

Dick Clement and Ian La Frenais are the creators of some of British television's most beloved comedies. Essex-born Clement teamed up with Geordie insurance salesman La Frenais in the early 1960s a

定價:549元   優惠價: 73401

外文館-夏日外文遊樂園-單73五70

11.Conquering the Iron Giant

作者:Graham Jarvis  出版社:W&N UK  出版日:2020/09/17 裝訂:平裝

Graham Jarvis has been at the top of off-road motorcycling for the best part of twenty-five years and has competed in hundreds of competitions and races all over the world, from TV's Junior Kickstart

定價:549元   優惠價: 73401

外文館-夏日外文遊樂園-單73五70

12.Cubed

作者:Erno Rubik  出版社:W&N UK  出版日:2020/09/15 裝訂:精裝

Erno Rubik inspires us with what he's learned in a lifetime of creating, curiosity, and discovery. ERNO RUBIK was a child when he first became obsessed with puzzles of all kinds. 'Puzzles', he write

定價:824元   優惠價: 73602

外文館-夏日外文遊樂園-單73五70

13.Sad Janet

作者:Lucie Britsch  出版社:W&N UK  出版日:2020/09/03 裝訂:精裝

'Hilarious, wicked, wise and tender' (Cynthia D'Aprix Sweeney) - a whip-smart black comedy for fans of The New Me and My Year of Rest and RelaxationNamed one of the Best Books of the Summer by LitHub

定價:824元   優惠價: 73602

外文館-夏日外文遊樂園-單73五70

14.Dog's Best Friend

作者:Simon Garfield  出版社:W&N UK  出版日:2020/09/03 裝訂:平裝

One of the first words we learn. Perhaps the best friend we'll have. An animal so much part of our lives that we speak to it like a child and spend small fortunes on its wellbeing and wardrobe.Dogs an

定價:769元   優惠價: 73561

外文館-夏日外文遊樂園-單73五70

15.Dog's Best Friend

作者:Simon Garfield  出版社:W&N UK  出版日:2020/09/03 裝訂:精裝

One of the first words we learn. Perhaps the best friend we'll have. An animal so much part of our lives that we speak to it like a child and spend small fortunes on its wellbeing and wardrobe. Dogs

定價:934元   優惠價: 73682

外文館-夏日外文遊樂園-單73五70

16.Home Work

作者:Julie Andrews  出版社:W&N UK  出版日:2020/09/03 裝訂:平裝

Home Work, the second instalment of Julie Andrews' internationally bestselling memoirs, begins with her arrival in Hollywood to make her screen debut in Walt Disney's Mary Poppins. It was closely foll

定價:549元   優惠價: 9494

17.The Good Germans

作者:Catrine Clay  出版社:W&N UK  出版日:2020/09/03 裝訂:精裝

After 1933, as the brutal terror regime took hold, most of the two-thirds of Germans who had never voted for the Nazis - some 40 million people - tried to keep their heads down and protect their famil

定價:1100元   優惠價: 73803

外文館-夏日外文遊樂園-單73五70

18.Any Given Sunday

作者:Matthew Sherry  出版社:W&N UK  出版日:2020/09/03 裝訂:精裝

17th September 2020 will mark the centenary of the National Football League. It will reach that landmark as a behemoth, an all-encompassing conglomerate that is the most lucrative sports league in the

定價:1100元   優惠價: 73803

外文館-夏日外文遊樂園-單73五70

19.Any Given Sunday

作者:Matthew Sherry  出版社:W&N UK  出版日:2020/09/03 裝訂:平裝

17th September 2020 will mark the centenary of the National Football League. It will reach that landmark as a behemoth, an all-encompassing conglomerate that is the most lucrative sports league in the

定價:824元   優惠價: 73602

外文館-夏日外文遊樂園-單73五70

20.The Good Germans

作者:Catrine Clay  出版社:W&N UK  出版日:2020/09/03 裝訂:平裝

In 1932, Hans Metzger, then a schoolboy of twelve, saw his French teacher, Dr Levy, climb out of a window to remove a swastika flag that had been put up on the turret of the school building. During th

定價:824元   優惠價: 73602

外文館-夏日外文遊樂園-單73五70