TOP
瀏覽紀錄
【反詐騙】接到不明來電說:升等為「高級會員」「購物滿意度調查」,這是詐騙!請絕對「不要依照指示操作ATM或網銀」

縮小搜尋範圍

商品類型


原文書 (418)

商品定價


$200~$399 (47)
$400~$599 (207)
$600~$799 (99)
$800以上 (65)

出版日期


2021年 (1)
2019~2020 (37)
2017~2018 (40)
2015~2016 (14)
2013~2014 (2)
2013年以前 (324)

商品狀況


可訂購商品 (410)
無法訂購商品 (8)

庫存狀況


有庫存 (3)
無庫存 (415)

裝訂方式


平裝 (187)
精裝 (3)

適讀年齡


學齡前 (2)

藍思分級


550L-790L (5)
770L-910L (11)
650L-7075L (15)
1000L-1100L (1)
1050L-1150L (1)

作者


William Shakespeare/ Barbara A. Mowat (EDT)/ Paul Werstine (EDT) (33)
Jodi Picoult (11)
Walter Mosley (11)
Carlos Castaneda (8)
Elizabeth Jane Howard (6)
Jewell Parker Rhodes (6)
Andrew Wilson (5)
Jennifer Weiner (5)
Stephen McCauley (5)
William Shakespeare (5)
William Shakespeare/ Barbara A. Mowat/ Paul Werstine (5)
Dan Brown (4)
Elinor Lipman (4)
Emily Listfield (4)
Emma McLaughlin/ Nicola Kraus (4)
Fredrik Backman (4)
Kate Morton (4)
Sarah Pekkanen (4)
Ashley Hay (3)
Cecilia Samartin (3)

出版社/品牌


Washington Square Pr (418)

搜尋條件

搜尋結果

418筆商品,1/21頁

1.Of One Blood ─ Or, the Hidden Self

作者:Pauline Hopkins; Deborah McDowell (INT)  出版社:Washington Square Pr  出版日:2004/02/03

Of One Blood is the last of four novels written by Pauline Hopkins. She is considered by some to be "the most prolific African-American woman writer and the most influential literary editor of the fi

定價:680元   優惠價: 79537

庫存:1

2.Much Ado About Nothing

作者:William Shakespeare; Barbara A. Mowat (EDT); Paul Westine (EDT)  出版社:Washington Square Pr  出版日:2003/12/30

Folger Shakespeare LibraryThe world's leading center for Shakespeare studiesEach edition includes:• Freshly edited text based on the best earlyprinted version of the play• Full explanatory notes conve

定價:245元   優惠價: 79194

庫存:1

3.Songs of the Humpback Whale ─ A Novel in Five Voices

作者:Jodi Picoult  出版社:Washington Square Pr  出版日:2001/10/01 裝訂:平裝

Sometimes finding your own voice is a matter of listening to the heart.... Jodi Picoult's powerful novel portrays an emotionally charged marriage that changes course in one explosive moment....For y

定價:595元   優惠價: 5298

庫存:3
原文書特賣會

4.The Book of Science and Antiquities

作者:Thomas Keneally  出版社:Washington Square Pr  出版日:2020/12/01 裝訂:平裝

定價:595元   優惠價: 9536

無庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30-45個工作天)

5.The Body Politic

作者:Brian Platzer  出版社:Washington Square Pr  出版日:2020/11/10 裝訂:平裝

定價:595元   優惠價: 79470

無庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30-45個工作天)

6.Devil in a Blue Dress ― 30th Anniversary Edition

作者:Walter Mosley  出版社:Washington Square Pr  出版日:2020/10/06 裝訂:平裝

定價:595元   優惠價: 9536

無庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30-45個工作天)
新書特惠

7.Things in Jars

作者:Jess Kidd  出版社:Washington Square Pr  出版日:2020/09/29 裝訂:平裝

n this “miraculous and thrilling” (Diane Setterfield, #1 New York Times bestselling author) mystery for fans of The Essex Serpent and The Book of Speculation, Victorian London comes to life as an intr

定價:595元   優惠價: 79470

無庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30-45個工作天)

8.Timon of Athens

作者:William Shakespeare; Barbara A. Mowat (EDT); Paul Werstine (EDT)  出版社:Washington Square Pr  出版日:2020/09/01 裝訂:平裝

定價:350元   優惠價: 9315

無庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30-45個工作天)

9.House on Endless Waters

作者:Emuna Elon; Anthony Berris (TRN); Linda Yechiel (TRN)  出版社:Washington Square Pr  出版日:2020/09/01 裝訂:平裝

定價:595元   優惠價: 9536

無庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30-45個工作天)

10.King John

作者:William Shakespeare; Barbara A. Mowat (EDT); Paul Werstine (EDT)  出版社:Washington Square Pr  出版日:2020/09/01 裝訂:平裝

定價:350元   優惠價: 9315

無庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30-45個工作天)

11.A Keeper

作者:Graham Norton  出版社:Washington Square Pr  出版日:2020/08/25 裝訂:平裝

定價:595元   優惠價: 9536

無庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30-45個工作天)

12.Waisted

作者:Randy Susan Meyers  出版社:Washington Square Pr  出版日:2020/08/11 裝訂:平裝

定價:595元   優惠價: 79470

無庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30-45個工作天)

13.The Accomplice

作者:Joseph Kanon  出版社:Washington Square Pr  出版日:2020/08/04 裝訂:平裝

定價:595元   優惠價: 79470

無庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30-45個工作天)

14.Right After the Weather

作者:Carol Anshaw  出版社:Washington Square Pr  出版日:2020/08/04 裝訂:平裝

定價:595元   優惠價: 79470

無庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30-45個工作天)

15.I Saw Him Die

作者:Andrew Wilson  出版社:Washington Square Pr  出版日:2020/07/21 裝訂:平裝

定價:595元   優惠價: 79470

無庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30-45個工作天)

16.Good Earth

作者:Pearls. Buck  出版社:Washington Square Pr  出版日:2020/05/05 裝訂:平裝

The timeless Pulitzer Prize–winning masterpiece following a humble farmer’s journey through 1920s China returns with this beautifully repackaged edition that celebrates its nearly ninety years as an A

定價:595元   優惠價: 79470

無庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30-45個工作天)

17.Shell

作者:Kristina Olsson  出版社:Washington Square Pr  出版日:2020/04/14 裝訂:平裝

定價:595元   優惠價: 79470

無庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30-45個工作天)

18.The Parting Glass

作者:Gina Marie Guadagnino  出版社:Washington Square Pr  出版日:2020/04/07 裝訂:平裝

定價:595元   優惠價: 79470

無庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30-45個工作天)

19.Tidelands

作者:Philippa Gregory  出版社:Washington Square Pr  出版日:2020/02/04 裝訂:平裝

定價:595元   優惠價: 79470

無庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30-45個工作天)

20.Henry V

作者:William Shakespeare; Barbara A. Mowat (EDT); Paul Werstine (EDT)  出版社:Washington Square Pr  出版日:2020/02/04 裝訂:平裝

定價:350元   優惠價: 9315

無庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30-45個工作天)