瀏覽紀錄

TOP

縮小搜尋範圍

商品類型


原文書 (405)

商品定價


$200~$399 (45)
$400~$599 (204)
$600~$799 (91)
$800以上 (65)

出版日期


2019年 (18)
2017~2018 (40)
2015~2016 (14)
2013~2014 (2)
2011~2012 (10)

商品狀況


可訂購商品 (398)
無法訂購商品 (7)

庫存狀況


有庫存 (4)
無庫存 (401)

裝訂方式


平裝 (89)
精裝 (3)

適讀年齡


學齡前 (2)

作者


William Shakespeare/ Barbara A. Mowat (EDT)/ Paul Werstine (EDT) (31)
Jodi Picoult (11)
Walter Mosley (10)
Carlos Castaneda (8)
Elizabeth Jane Howard (6)
Jennifer Weiner (6)
Jewell Parker Rhodes (6)
Stephen McCauley (5)
William Shakespeare (5)
William Shakespeare/ Barbara A. Mowat/ Paul Werstine (5)
Andrew Wilson (4)
Dan Brown (4)
Elinor Lipman (4)
Emily Listfield (4)
Emma McLaughlin/ Nicola Kraus (4)
Fredrik Backman (4)
Kate Morton (4)
Sarah Pekkanen (4)
Ashley Hay (3)
Cecilia Samartin (3)

出版社/品牌


Washington Square Pr (405)

搜尋條件

搜尋結果

405筆商品,1/21頁

1.The Forgotten Garden

作者:Kate Morton  出版社:Washington Square Pr  出版日:2010/02/16

Kate Morton's second novelis a rich and satisfying mystery set in England and Australia of a woman's search for her identity.

定價:595元   優惠價: 5298

庫存:1
原文書特賣會

2.The Comedy Of Errors

作者:William Shakespeare; Barbara A. Mowat (EDT); Paul Werstine (EDT)  出版社:Washington Square Pr  出版日:2004/12/01 裝訂:平裝

Each edition includes:· Freshly edited text based on the best early printed version of the play· Full explanatory notes conveniently placed on pages facing the text of the play· Scene-

定價:210元   優惠價: 5105

庫存:1
原文書特賣會

3.Of One Blood ─ Or, the Hidden Self

作者:Pauline Hopkins; Deborah McDowell (INT)  出版社:Washington Square Pr  出版日:2004/02/03

Of One Blood is the last of four novels written by Pauline Hopkins. She is considered by some to be "the most prolific African-American woman writer and the most influential literary editor of the fi

定價:560元   優惠價: 79442

庫存:1

4.Songs of the Humpback Whale ─ A Novel in Five Voices

作者:Jodi Picoult  出版社:Washington Square Pr  出版日:2001/10/01 裝訂:平裝

Sometimes finding your own voice is a matter of listening to the heart.... Jodi Picoult's powerful novel portrays an emotionally charged marriage that changes course in one explosive moment....For y

定價:595元   優惠價: 5298

庫存:4
原文書特賣會

5.Tidelands

作者:Philippa Gregory  出版社:Washington Square Pr  出版日:2020/02/04 裝訂:平裝

定價:595元   優惠價: 79470

6.Henry V

作者:William Shakespeare; Barbara A. Mowat (EDT); Paul Werstine (EDT)  出版社:Washington Square Pr  出版日:2020/02/04 裝訂:平裝

定價:348元   優惠價: 9313

新書特價

7.The Daughter's Tale

作者:Armando Lucas Correa  出版社:Washington Square Pr  出版日:2020/01/07 裝訂:平裝

定價:595元   優惠價: 79470

8.All the Lives We Never Lived

作者:Anuradha Roy  出版社:Washington Square Pr  出版日:2019/10/15 裝訂:平裝

定價:560元   優惠價: 9504

海外有庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30個工作天)
新書特價

9.As You Like It

作者:William Shakespeare; Paul Werstine (EDT); Barbara A. Mowat (EDT)  出版社:Washington Square Pr  出版日:2019/10/15 裝訂:平裝

定價:348元   優惠價: 9313

海外有庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30個工作天)
新書特價

10.The Falconer

作者:Dana Czapnik  出版社:Washington Square Pr  出版日:2019/10/08 裝訂:平裝

定價:560元   優惠價: 79442

海外有庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30個工作天)

11.The Wolf and the Watchman

作者:Niklas Natt Och Dag  出版社:Washington Square Pr  出版日:2019/10/01 裝訂:平裝

“The Alienist set in eighteenth-century Stockholm: Brawny, bloody, intricate, enthralling—and the best historical thriller I’ve read in twenty years.” —A.J. Finn, #1 bestselling author of The Woman in

定價:595元   優惠價: 79470

海外有庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30個工作天)

12.The Girl They Left Behind

作者:Roxanne Veletzos  出版社:Washington Square Pr  出版日:2019/09/03 裝訂:平裝

A sweeping historical romance that is “gripping, tragic, yet filled with passion and hope” (Kate Quinn, New York Times bestselling author), offering a vivid and unique portrayal of life in war-torn 19

定價:595元   優惠價: 79470

海外有庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30個工作天)

13.The Infinite Blacktop

作者:Sara Gran  出版社:Washington Square Pr  出版日:2019/09/03 裝訂:平裝

定價:595元   優惠價: 79470

海外有庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30個工作天)

14.Death in a Desert Land

作者:Andrew Wilson  出版社:Washington Square Pr  出版日:2019/07/02 裝訂:平裝

“A heart of darkness beats within this sparkling series. Fizzy with charm yet edged with menace, Andrew Wilson’s Christie novels do Dame Agatha proud. Perfect for fans of Ruth Ware and Jac

定價:595元   優惠價: 79470

海外有庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30個工作天)

15.A Dream Called Home ― A Memoir

作者:Reyna Grande  出版社:Washington Square Pr  出版日:2019/07/02 裝訂:平裝

From bestselling author of the remarkable memoir, The Distance Between Us comes an inspiring account of one woman’s quest to find her place in America as a first-generation Latina university stu

定價:595元   優惠價: 79470

海外有庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30個工作天)

16.Twelfth Night

作者:William Shakespeare; Barbara A. Mowat (EDT); Paul Werstine (EDT)  出版社:Washington Square Pr  出版日:2019/06/18 裝訂:平裝

William Shakespeare’s Twelfth Night, the incredible comedy about unrequited love, both hilarious and heartbreaking, now presented by the Folger Shakespeare Library with valuable new tools for ed

定價:348元   優惠價: 9313

海外有庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30個工作天)

17.Fatal Inheritance

作者:Rachel Rhys  出版社:Washington Square Pr  出版日:2019/06/11 裝訂:平裝

Get swept away to the enchanting South of France with this “exquisite and shimmering” (Lisa Jewell, New York Times bestselling author of Then She Was Gone) suspenseful historical novel, wh

定價:595元   優惠價: 9536

海外有庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30個工作天)

18.The Clockmaker's Daughter

作者:Kate Morton  出版社:Washington Square Pr  出版日:2019/05/21 裝訂:平裝

INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER “An ambitious, compelling historical mystery with a fabulous cast of characters…Kate Morton at her very best.” —Kristin Hannah A love affair

定價:595元   優惠價: 79470

海外有庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30個工作天)

19.Bob Honey Who Just Do Stuff

作者:Sean Penn  出版社:Washington Square Pr  出版日:2019/04/09 裝訂:平裝

“An incredibly interesting work.” —Jane Smiley “A straight up masterwork.” —Sarah Silverman “Blisteringly funny.” —Corey Seymour “A transcen

定價:560元   優惠價: 79442

海外有庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30個工作天)

20.Nothing Is Forgotten

作者:Peter Golden  出版社:Washington Square Pr  出版日:2019/03/19 裝訂:平裝

From the beloved author of Comeback Love and Wherever There Is Light, comes “a sweeping tale full of humor and heartbreak” (Karin Tanabe, author of The Diplomat’s Daughter) about the

定價:595元   優惠價: 79470

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)