瀏覽紀錄

TOP
【反詐騙】接到可疑電話該怎麼辦?提醒您「不碰不說」。聽到「訂單錯誤要操作ATM/網銀就是詐騙」!

縮小搜尋範圍

商品類型


原文書 (67)

商品定價


$400~$599 (21)
$600~$799 (16)
$800以上 (30)

出版日期


2021年 (9)
2019~2020 (50)
2017~2018 (8)

商品狀況


可訂購商品 (67)

庫存狀況


有庫存 (1)
無庫存 (66)

裝訂方式


平裝 (37)
精裝 (26)

作者


Chris Hammer (6)
James Oswald (5)
Epic Games (4)
Karen Hamilton (4)
Rachel Abbott (4)
Tom Phillips (4)
Kim Ghattas (3)
Laura Lam (3)
Felicia Yap (2)
Harriet Tyce (2)
Helen Morales (2)
Leo Carew (2)
Phoebe Locke (2)
Po Bronson and Arvind Gupta (2)
Professor Heino Falcke and Jörg Römer (2)
Richard Taylor (2)
Aaron Mahnke (1)
Alex Rogers (1)
Chris Fitch (1)
David J. Eicher (1)

出版社/品牌


Wildfire UK (67)

搜尋條件

搜尋結果

67筆商品,1/4頁

1.Humans: A Brief History of How We F*cked It All Up

作者:Tom Phillips  出版社:Wildfire UK  出版日:2019/04/04

F*cking brilliant' Sarah Knight'Very funny' Mark WatsonAN EXHILARATING JOURNEY THROUGH THE MOST CREATIVE AND CATASTROPHIC F*CK-UPS OF HUMAN HISTORYIn the seventy thousand years that modern human being

定價:494元   優惠價: 79390

庫存:2

2.What Will Burn

作者:James Oswald  出版社:Wildfire UK  出版日:2021/02/18 裝訂:精裝

The eleventh book in the Sunday Times-bestselling Inspector McLean series, from one of Scotland's most celebrated crime writers. The charred remains of an elderly woman are discovered in a burned-ou

定價:934元   優惠價: 79738

3.What Will Burn

作者:James Oswald  出版社:Wildfire UK  出版日:2021/02/18 裝訂:平裝

定價:714元   優惠價: 79564

4.The Mind of a Murderer

作者:Richard Taylor  出版社:Wildfire UK  出版日:2021/01/21 裝訂:平裝

'Whodunnit' doesn't matter so much, not to a forensic psychiatrist. We're more interested in the 'why'.In his 26 years in the field, Richard Taylor has worked on well over a hundred murder cases, with

定價:824元   優惠價: 79651

5.White Ivy

作者:Susie Yang  出版社:Wildfire UK  出版日:2021/01/07 裝訂:精裝

The New York Times Bestseller'White Ivy is magic . . . and not soon to be forgotten' JOSHUA FERRIS, author of Then We Came to the End'Totally addictive, twisting and twisted: Ivy Lin will get under yo

定價:1044元   優惠價: 79825

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

6.Trust

作者:Chris Hammer  出版社:Wildfire UK  出版日:2021/01/07 裝訂:精裝

The stunning new novel from the No.1 international bestselling author of Scrublands and 'master of Australian noir' Chris Hammer. On a bright sunny day in Port Silver, ex-journalist Martin Scarsden

定價:934元   優惠價: 79738

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

7.Black Wave

作者:Kim Ghattas  出版社:Wildfire UK  出版日:2021/01/07 裝訂:平裝

'Blistering' Sunday Times'Indispensable' Observer'Fascinating' The Times'Brilliant' Peter Frankopan'Revelatory' Lindsey HilsumA timely and unprecedented examination of how the modern Middle East unrav

定價:604元   優惠價: 79477

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

8.Trust

作者:Chris Hammer  出版社:Wildfire UK  出版日:2021/01/07 裝訂:平裝

The stunning new novel from the No.1 international bestselling author of Scrublands and 'master of Australian noir' Chris Hammer.On a bright sunny day in Port Silver, ex-journalist Martin Scarsden mis

定價:824元   優惠價: 79651

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

9.Goldilocks

作者:Laura Lam  出版社:Wildfire UK  出版日:2020/10/29 裝訂:平裝

Ravaged by environmental disaster, greed and oppression, our planet is in crisis. The future of humanity hangs in the balance - and one woman can tip it over. Despite increasing restrictions on the

定價:494元   優惠價: 9445

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

10.Official Fortnite: Outfits 2

作者:Epic Games  出版社:Wildfire UK  出版日:2020/10/06 裝訂:精裝

Dress to impress! The Outfit you rock when you drop from the Battle Bus makes a big statement about who you are. This all-new official collectors' edition from Epic Games showcases the most exciting l

定價:714元   優惠價: 9643

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

11.Decoding the World

作者:Po Bronson and Arvind Gupta  出版社:Wildfire UK  出版日:2020/10/06 裝訂:精裝

A vision of the future where the latest Silicon Valley tech meets cutting-edge genetics. Po Bronson and Arvind Gupta, venture capitalists from Silicon Valley, take everyday news headlines and decode

定價:1100元   優惠價: 9990

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

12.Decoding the World

作者:Po Bronson and Arvind Gupta  出版社:Wildfire UK  出版日:2020/10/06 裝訂:平裝

A vision of the future where the latest Silicon Valley tech meets cutting-edge genetics. Po Bronson and Arvind Gupta, venture capitalists from Silicon Valley, take everyday news headlines and decode

定價:824元   優惠價: 9742

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

13.Bury Them Deep

作者:James Oswald  出版社:Wildfire UK  出版日:2020/09/03 裝訂:平裝

The tenth book in the Sunday Times-bestselling Inspector McLean series, from one of Scotland's most celebrated crime writersWhen a member of the Police Scotland team fails to clock-in for work, concer

定價:439元   優惠價: 79347

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

14.Silver

作者:Chris Hammer  出版社:Wildfire UK  出版日:2020/09/03 裝訂:平裝

AN ENTHRALLING AND PROPULSIVE NEW THRILLER FROM THE ACCLAIMED AND BESTSELLING AUTHOR OF SCRUBLANDS'Compelling, original and brilliantly executed - an excellent thriller from a new master of Australian

定價:494元   優惠價: 79390

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

15.Subterranea

作者:Chris Fitch  出版社:Wildfire UK  出版日:2020/09/03 裝訂:精裝

If you were to peel back the Earth's surface like an orange, then take a sly peek underneath, what extraordinary things would you see?Subterranea is where the world's remaining mysteries are yet to be

定價:1375元   優惠價: 791086

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

16.The Lies You Told

作者:Harriet Tyce  出版社:Wildfire UK  出版日:2020/08/20 裝訂:平裝

Shocking, dark, addictive - LIES YOU TOLD is the compulsive new psychological thriller from Harriet Tyce, author of BLOOD ORANGE. Perfect for fans of APPLE TREE YARD, BIG LITTLE LIES, and ANATOMY OF A

定價:714元   優惠價: 9643

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

17.The Lies You Told

作者:Harriet Tyce  出版社:Wildfire UK  出版日:2020/08/20 裝訂:精裝

Shocking, dark, addictive - LIES YOU TOLD is the compulsive new psychological thriller from Harriet Tyce, author of Sunday Times bestseller and Richard and Judy book club thriller BLOOD ORANGE. Perfec

定價:714元   優惠價: 9643

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

18.Truth

作者:Tom Phillips  出版社:Wildfire UK  出版日:2020/08/20 裝訂:平裝

'TOM PHILLIPS IS A VERY CLEVER, VERY FUNNY MAN' Greg JennerThis is a book about TRUTH - and all the ingenious ways, throughout history, that we've managed to avoid it. We live in a 'post-truth' age,

定價:549元   優惠價: 79434

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

19.FORTNITE Official: The Chronicle (Annual 2021)

作者:Epic Games  出版社:Wildfire UK  出版日:2020/08/18 裝訂:精裝

ALL THE CRAZIEST HIGHLIGHTS FROM FORTNITE'S LATEST SEASONS IN THE BRAND-NEW OFFICIAL ANNUALFortnite has seen another year of incredible changes, starting with a huge asteroid blowing up the map to mar

定價:494元   優惠價: 79390

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

20.You Look Like a Thing and I Love You

作者:Janelle Shane  出版社:Wildfire UK  出版日:2020/07/23 裝訂:平裝

July Releases 2020    New titles published this July

定價:604元   優惠價: 9544

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)