TOP
瀏覽紀錄
【反詐騙】接到不明來電說:升等為「高級會員」「購物滿意度調查」,這是詐騙!請絕對「不要依照指示操作ATM或網銀」

縮小搜尋範圍

商品類型


原文書 (24)

商品狀況


可訂購商品 (24)

庫存狀況


有庫存 (6)
無庫存 (18)

商品定價


$200~$399 (17)
$400~$599 (2)
$600~$799 (2)
$800以上 (3)

出版日期


2020~2021 (16)
2018~2019 (2)
2014~2015 (2)
2014年以前 (4)

裝訂方式


平裝 (23)

適讀年齡


學齡前 (2)
小學低年級 (2)
小學 (6)

藍思分級


770L-910L (2)
650L-7075L (2)

作者


Kes Gray, Garry Parsons, Nick Sharratt (6)
Kes Gray (4)
Joanna Nadin (2)
Cynthia Rylant (1)
Daisy Johnson (1)
Daisy Rockwell (1)
Daisy Whitney (1)
Edited by Vivian R. Pollak (1)
Henry James (1)
Jessica Andrews (1)
Kes Gray , Garry Parsons, Nick Sharratt (1)
Kes Gray , Nick Sharratt, Garry Parsons (1)
Kes Gray, Nick Sharratt, Garry Parsons (1)
Pat Belford (1)
Taylor Jenkins Reid (1)

出版社/品牌


Red Fox UK (9)
Bloomsbury Childrens Books (2)
Random House UK (2)
Arrow Books UK (1)
CAMBRIDGE UNIVERSITY PRESS (1)
Createspace (1)
Jonathan Cape UK (1)
Little Brown & Co (1)
Oxford Reading Tree UK (1)
Penguin Books Ltd (1)
Penguin Random House Children's UK (1)
Sceptre (1)
Small Pr Distribution (1)
Textstream (1)

搜尋條件

搜尋結果

24筆商品,1/2頁

1.Daisy and the Trouble with Kittens (Daisy Fiction)

作者:Kes Gray; Garry Parsons; Nick Sharratt  出版社:Red Fox UK  出版日:2020/08/06 裝訂:平裝

Daisy's in trouble again! Cheeky, extremely readable and funny young fiction from the bestselling author behind the hilarious OI FROG series.Daisy is going on holiday! In an actual plane to actual Spa

定價:384元  優惠價: 79303元 

庫存:2

2.Daisy and the Trouble with Maggots (Daisy Fiction)

作者:Kes Gray ; Garry Parsons; Nick Sharratt  出版社:Red Fox UK  出版日:2020/03/05 裝訂:平裝

Another BRILLIANT laugh-out-loud Daisy adventure, from bestselling author of the Oi Frog series, Kes Gray.Here comes trouble!Daisy’s uncle is taking her on a FISHING TRIP! And she is so excited.There

定價:384元  優惠價: 79303元 

庫存:3

3.Daisy and the Trouble with Zoos (Daisy Fiction)

作者:Kes Gray; Garry Parsons; Nick Sharratt  出版社:Red Fox UK  出版日:2020/03/05 裝訂:平裝

Another BRILLIANT laugh-out-loud Daisy adventure, from bestselling author of the Oi Frog series, Kes Gray.Here comes trouble!Daisy is SO excited because it’s her BIRTHDAY and she’s getting a special t

定價:384元  優惠價: 79303元 

庫存:2

4.Daisy and the Trouble with Chocolate (Daisy Fiction)

作者:Kes Gray ; Nick Sharratt; Garry Parsons  出版社:Red Fox UK  出版日:2020/03/05 裝訂:平裝

Another BRILLIANT laugh-out-loud Daisy adventure, from bestselling author of the Oi Frog series, Kes Gray.Here comes trouble!Daisy is usually happy with her strawberry Dip Dab lollies or Crunchy Cream

定價:384元  優惠價: 79303元 

庫存:4

5.Daisy and the Trouble With Unicorns

作者:Kes Gray  出版社:Penguin Random House Children's UK  出版日:2021/03/18 裝訂:平裝

定價:384元  優惠價: 9346元 

庫存:3

6.Daisy and the Trouble with Giants

作者:Kes Gray; Garry Parsons; Nick Sharratt  出版社:Random House UK  出版日:2020/10/01 裝訂:平裝

Daisy's having trouble with giants - cheeky, extremely readable and funny young fiction from the bestselling author behind the hilarious OI FROG series. Fee Fi Fo Fum! What has Daisy gone and done?! D

定價:384元  優惠價: 79303元 

庫存:1

7.Daisy and the Trouble with Coconuts (Daisy Fiction)

作者:Kes Gray; Garry Parsons; Nick Sharratt  出版社:Red Fox UK  出版日:2020/08/06 裝訂:平裝

Daisy's back, and running into trouble again . . . this time at the funfair! Cheeky, extremely readable and funny young fiction from the bestselling author behind the hilarious OI FROG series.'The tro

定價:384元  優惠價: 79303元 

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約60個工作天)

8.Daisy and the Trouble with Christmas

作者:Kes Gray; Garry Parsons; Nick Sharratt  出版社:Random House UK  出版日:2020/10/01 裝訂:平裝

A brilliantly funny story of Christmas chaos starring the one and only Daisy, from the bestselling author behind the hilarious OI FROG series. Daisy is SOOOOOOOO excited about Christmas! She loves the

定價:384元  優惠價: 79303元 

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約60個工作天)

9.Daisy and the Trouble with Burglars

作者:Kes Gray; Garry Parsons; Nick Sharratt  出版社:Penguin Books Ltd  出版日:2020/09/17 裝訂:平裝

Daisy's back, and getting into more trouble than ever - this time as a detective! Cheeky, extremely readable and funny young fiction from the bestselling author behind the hilarious OI FROG series. Wh

定價:384元  優惠價: 79303元 

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約60個工作天)

10.Daisy and the Trouble with Vampires

作者:Kes Gray; Nick Sharratt; Garry Parsons  出版社:Red Fox UK  出版日:2020/09/03 裝訂:平裝

Daisy's getting into some seriously spooky trouble on Halloween! Cheeky, extremely readable and funny young fiction from the bestselling author behind the hilarious OI FROG series. It's Halloween and

定價:384元  優惠價: 79303元 

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約60個工作天)

11.Daisy and the Trouble with Piggy Banks

作者:Kes Gray  出版社:Red Fox UK  出版日:2020/08/06 裝訂:平裝

Daisy's getting into more trouble than ever in her tenth brilliantly funny book! From the bestselling author behind the hilarious OI FROG series.When her best friend Gabby turns up at Daisy's house wi

定價:384元  優惠價: 79303元 

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約60個工作天)

12.Daisy Miller

作者:Henry James  出版社:Createspace  出版日:2011/04/27 裝訂:平裝 藍思:850L

This collection chronicles the fiction and non fiction classics by the greatest writers the world has ever known. The inclusion of both popular as well as overlooked pieces is pivotal to providing a b

定價:350元  優惠價: 9315元 

無庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30-45個工作天)

13.Daisy and the Trouble with School Trips

作者:Kes Gray  出版社:Red Fox UK  出版日:2020/07/09 裝訂:平裝

Another BRILLIANT laugh-out-loud Daisy adventure, from the bestselling author of the Oi Frog series, Kes Gray. Here comes trouble! There will be: Suits of armourOlden toiletsSecret passages The trou

定價:384元  優惠價: 79303元 

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約60個工作天)

14.Daisy and the Trouble with Sports Day

作者:Kes Gray  出版社:Red Fox UK  出版日:2020/07/09 裝訂:平裝

Another BRILLIANT laugh-out-loud Daisy adventure, from the bestselling author of the Oi Frog series, Kes Gray. Here comes trouble! They're getting themselves in the zone with a strict athlete's diet

定價:384元  優惠價: 79303元 

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約60個工作天)

15.Daisy Jones and The Six (平裝本)(英國版)

作者:Taylor Jenkins Reid  出版社:Arrow Books UK  出版日:2020/01/09 裝訂:平裝

THE SUNDAY TIMES AND NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLERA Daily Mirror best fiction pick of 2019A Daily Express best book of 2019'I LOVE it . . . I can't remember the last time I read a book that was so fun' DO

定價:494元  優惠價: 79390元 

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約60個工作天)

16.Blue-eyed Daisy

作者:Cynthia Rylant  出版社:Textstream  出版日:2001/06/01 裝訂:平裝 藍思:800L

an amazing year Ellie Farley's father, Okey, drinks too much, mostly because he hasn't been able to work since he was injured in a mining accident. He hasn't been able to hunt, either, so it's strang

定價:245元  優惠價: 79194元 

無庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30-45個工作天)

17.Oxford Reading Tree TreeTops Fiction Level 12 More Pack B: A Kitten in Daisy Street

作者:Pat Belford  出版社:Oxford Reading Tree UK  出版日:2014/01/09 裝訂:平裝

定價:426元  優惠價: 79337元 

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約60個工作天)

18.The Worst Class in the World 2

作者:Joanna Nadin  出版社:Bloomsbury Childrens Books  出版日:2021/01/14 裝訂:平裝

A brand new, laugh-out-loud young fiction series from bestselling author Joanna Nadin. Perfect for fans of Horrid Henry and the Trouble with Daisy series.According to head teacher Mrs Bottomley-Blunt,

定價:329元  優惠價: 79260元 

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約60個工作天)

19.The Worst Class in the World

作者:Joanna Nadin  出版社:Bloomsbury Childrens Books  出版日:2020/05/14 裝訂:平裝

A brand new, laugh-out-loud young fiction series from bestselling author Joanna Nadin. Perfect for fans of Horrid Henry and the Trouble with Daisy series.According to head teacher Mrs Bottomley-Blunt,

定價:329元  優惠價: 79260元 

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約60個工作天)

20.New Essays on 'Daisy Miller' and 'The Turn of the Screw'

作者:Edited by Vivian R. Pollak  出版社:CAMBRIDGE UNIVERSITY PRESS  出版日:1993/11/26

The introduction to this 1993 volume places James's fiction in the context of the family that conditioned his concern with the sexual politics of intimate experience. The essays that follow demonstrat

定價:1215元  優惠價: 91094元 

無庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30-45個工作天)