瀏覽紀錄

TOP
【反詐騙】接到可疑電話該怎麼辦?提醒您「不碰不說」。聽到「訂單錯誤要操作ATM/網銀就是詐騙」!

縮小搜尋範圍

商品類型


繁體書 (1)
原文書 (36)

商品定價


$199以下 (1)
$200~$399 (13)
$400~$599 (14)
$600~$799 (6)
$800以上 (3)

出版日期


2021年 (3)
2019~2020 (8)
2017~2018 (1)
2015~2016 (11)
2013~2014 (4)
2013年以前 (10)

商品狀況


可訂購商品 (30)
無法訂購商品 (7)

庫存狀況


有庫存 (1)
無庫存 (36)

裝訂方式


平裝 (6)
精裝 (15)
硬頁書 (15)

適讀年齡


嬰幼兒 (2)
學齡前 (6)

作者


Alice Schertle/ Jill McElmurry (ILT) (14)
Alice Schertle (2)
Candice F. Ransom/ Jenny Mattheson (ILT) (2)
Schertle, Alice (2)
Alice Schertle/ Stephanie Yue (ILT) (1)
Alice Schertle; Jill McElmurry (1)
Alice Shertle /Jill McElmurry (1)
Dennis Shealy/ Bob Staake (ILT) (1)
Hannah Stark (1)
Hannah Stark/ Bob Kolar (ILT) (1)
J. H. Croix (1)
Jennifer Moorman (1)
Jill McElmurry (1)
Jill McElmurry (ILT)/ Alice Schertle (1)
June Sobel (1)
June Sobel/ Patrick Corrigan (ILT) (1)
Lisa Wheeler/ Laura Huliska-Beith (ILT) (1)
Lucy Rowland/ Anna Chernyshova (ILT) (1)
Roni Schotter/ Julia Kuo (ILT) (1)
Vivian French; Julie Lacome (1)

出版社/品牌


Houghton Mifflin Harcourt (19)
HOUGHTON MIFFLIN (5)
Createspace Independent Pub (2)
Walker & Company (2)
Clarion Books (1)
Farrar Straus & Giroux (1)
Golden Books (1)
Grosset & Dunlap (1)
Little Brown & Co (1)
Nosy Crow UK (1)
Scholastic (1)
Walker Books (1)
小熊出版 (1)

搜尋條件

搜尋結果

37筆商品,1/2頁

1.卡車小藍出發嘍!

作者:愛麗絲.謝特爾 作;吉兒.麥克爾默里 繪  出版社:小熊出版  出版日:2016/06/29 裝訂:精裝

★美國兒童圖書館協會指定讀物結合幼兒最熟悉且最感興趣的事物:交通工具、動物、聲音、顏色……出版8年來,高居美國亞馬遜學齡前幼兒童書排行榜五顆星評價,廣受讀者好評!系列書籍銷售累積超過160萬冊!大棕馬、山羊、小雞、母牛、綠蟾蜍……各種動物不斷出場,豐富的狀聲詞,帶領牙牙學語的幼兒透過聲音,認識世界。 「嗶嗶──」有禮的卡車小藍在路上遇到蟾蜍、牛、馬等動物時,都會親切地打招呼。 傲慢的砂石車不僅對別

定價:280元   優惠價: 79221

庫存:1
2021線上國際書展-單79三75五72

2.Little Blue Truck Leads the Way

作者:Alice Schertle; Jill McElmurry (ILT)  出版社:Houghton Mifflin Harcourt  出版日:2012/11/20 裝訂:平裝

“The book’s artistry shines.” –Publishers Weekly The big city sure is a speedy, noisy place for a country truck like Blue. Everywhere Blue looks, he sees buses, police cars, taxis, vans—even the mayor

定價:945元   優惠價: 79747

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約60個工作天)

3.Little Blue Truck

作者:Alice Schertle; Jill McElmurry (ILT)  出版社:Houghton Mifflin Harcourt  出版日:2008/05/01 裝訂:精裝

A little blue truck finds his way out of a jam, with a bit of help from his friends.

定價:630元   優惠價: 79498

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約60個工作天)

4.Little Blue Truck

作者:Alice Schertle; Jill McElmurry (ILT)  出版社:Houghton Mifflin Harcourt  出版日:2015/03/03 裝訂:硬頁書

The bestselling children's book is now available in a lap-sized board book edition! Little Blue Truck is a joyful cacophony of animal and truck sounds in verse that will have youngsters beeping and qu

定價:455元   優惠價: 79359

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約60個工作天)

5.Good Night, Little Blue Truck

作者:Alice Schertle; Jill McElmurry (ILT)  出版社:Houghton Mifflin Harcourt  出版日:2019/10/22 裝訂:精裝

Beep! Beep! Beep! It's time for sleep. Say goodnight with Little Blue Truck and friends--a perfect bedtime read-aloud in this bestselling series!A storm is brewing and Little Blue Truck and his good f

定價:630元   優惠價: 79498

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約60個工作天)

6.Little Blue Truck

作者:Alice Schertle; Jill McElmurry (ILT)  出版社:Houghton Mifflin Harcourt  出版日:2020/07/14 裝訂:硬頁書

Beep! Beep! Beep! Meet Blue. A muddy country road is no match for this little pickup--that is, until he gets stuck while pushing a dump truck out of the muck. Luckily, Blue has made a pack of farm ani

定價:315元   優惠價: 79249

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約60個工作天)

7.Little Blue Truck

作者:Alice Schertle; Jill McElmurry (ILT)  出版社:Houghton Mifflin Harcourt  出版日:2015/08/04 裝訂:硬頁書

Beep! Beep! Beep! Meet Blue. A muddy country road is no match for this little pick up--that is, until he gets stuck while pushing a dump truck out of the muck. Luckily, Blue has made a pack of farm an

定價:280元   優惠價: 79221

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約60個工作天)

8.Little Blue Truck

作者:Alice Shertle ;Jill McElmurry  出版社:Nosy Crow UK  出版日:2016/03/03 裝訂:硬頁書

定價:384元   優惠價: 69265

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約60個工作天)
中英文童書福利社

9.Little Blue Truck's Springtime

作者:Jill McElmurry (ILT); Alice Schertle  出版社:Houghton Mifflin Harcourt  出版日:2018/01/02 裝訂:硬頁書

Celebrate the beauty of springtime with Little Blue Truck! Young fans will love finding all sorts of baby animals beneath the flaps in this delightful novelty board book. Beep! Beep! Peep!

定價:455元   優惠價: 79359

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約60個工作天)

10.Little Blue Truck's Halloween

作者:Alice Schertle; Jill McElmurry (ILT)  出版社:HOUGHTON MIFFLIN  出版日:2016/07/05 裝訂:硬頁書

Beep! Beep! It’s Halloween! Little Blue Truck is picking up his animal friends for a costume party. Lift the flaps in this large, sturdy board book to find out who’s dressed up in each costume! W

定價:455元   優惠價: 79359

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約60個工作天)

11.Little Blue Truck's Christmas

作者:Alice Schertle; Jill McElmurry (ILT)  出版社:HOUGHTON MIFFLIN  出版日:2014/09/23 裝訂:硬頁書

"Little Blue Truck is spreading cheer by delivering Christmas trees to his animal friends. Can you help count each green tree?"--商品除瑕疵品外,恕不接受退換貨因拍攝略有色差,圖片僅供參考,顏色請以實際收到商品為準

定價:525元   優惠價: 79415

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約60個工作天)

12.Little Blue Truck Farm Sticker Fun!

作者:Alice Schertle; Jill McElmurry (ILT)  出版社:Houghton Mifflin Harcourt  出版日:2013/08/20 裝訂:平裝

Little Blue Truck is getting ready for fall on the farm in this festive sticker activity book!

定價:210元   優惠價: 79166

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約60個工作天)

13.Little Blue Truck big book

作者:Schertle; Alice  出版社:Houghton Mifflin Harcourt  出版日:2010/12/06 裝訂:平裝

定價:945元   優惠價: 79747

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約60個工作天)

14.Little Blue Truck Leads the Way

作者:Alice Schertle; Jill McElmurry (ILT)  出版社:HOUGHTON MIFFLIN  出版日:2016/03/01 裝訂:硬頁書

Zooom! Wooeeee . . . ! "Make way!" The big city sure is a speedy, noisy place for a country truck like Blue. Everywhere Blue looks, he sees buses, police cars, taxis, vans, a street

定價:455元   優惠價: 79359

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約60個工作天)

15.Little Blue Truck's Beep-Along Book

作者:Alice Schertle; Jill McElmurry  出版社:HOUGHTON MIFFLIN  出版日:2015/09/01 裝訂:硬頁書

If you're happy and you know it, beep along!With this new take on the classic sing-along song, kids can interact with their friend Little Blue Truck and beep his horn while they visit with all his far

定價:455元   優惠價: 79359

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約60個工作天)

16.Tow Truck Joe

作者:June Sobel; Patrick Corrigan (ILT)  出版社:Houghton Mifflin Harcourt  出版日:2019/09/03 裝訂:精裝

Joe the Tow and his pup, Patch, are on the go—and always there for a car or truck in need—in this rhyming picture book sure to appeal to fans of Little Blue Truck and Goodnight, Goodnight Construction

定價:630元   優惠價: 79498

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約60個工作天)

17.The Old Blue Pickup Truck

作者:Candice F. Ransom; Jenny Mattheson (ILT)  出版社:Walker & Company  出版日:2009/06/09 裝訂:平裝

For a little girl, there’s nothing better than running errands with Daddy in a trusty old blue pickup truck. When they go to the bakery, Old Blue is a restaurant. When they go to the hardware store, O

定價:805元   優惠價: 79636

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約60個工作天)

18.Such a Little Mouse

作者:Alice Schertle; Stephanie Yue (ILT)  出版社:Scholastic  出版日:2015/03/31 裝訂:精裝

Explore the world of such a little mouse--from the bestselling author of LITTLE BLUE TRUCK!"And way down deep in the holelives a mouse.Such a little mouse,with his smart gray coat,with his ears pink a

定價:595元   優惠價: 73434

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約60個工作天)
Scholastic 100週年紀念特展-單73五70

19.Trucker and Train

作者:Hannah Stark; Bob Kolar (ILT)  出版社:Clarion Books  出版日:2019/08/06 裝訂:精裝

Kindness and friendship triumph over bullying in this action-packed story that’s perfect for fans of Little Blue Truck and Loren Long’s Otis stories, and for every vehicle-obsessed little

定價:630元   優惠價: 79498

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約60個工作天)

20.Catch That Egg!

作者:Lucy Rowland; Anna Chernyshova (ILT)  出版社:Grosset & Dunlap  出版日:2019/01/15 裝訂:硬頁書

Hop along and enjoy the bouncy rhymes of this lovely Easter story, perfect for fans of Duck & Goose and Little Blue Truck!Floppit's farmyard friends have had enough of his enormous bunny feet caus

定價:315元   優惠價: 9284

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約60個工作天)