瀏覽紀錄

TOP
【反詐騙】接到可疑電話該怎麼辦?提醒您「不碰不說」。聽到「訂單錯誤要操作ATM/網銀就是詐騙」!

縮小搜尋範圍

商品類型


繁體書 (11)
原文書 (1235)
簡體書 (2)
港版書 (1)

商品定價


$199以下 (26)
$200~$399 (202)
$400~$599 (366)
$600~$799 (233)
$800以上 (422)

出版日期


2021年 (15)
2019~2020 (174)
2017~2018 (160)
2015~2016 (191)
2013~2014 (168)
2013年以前 (529)

商品狀況


可訂購商品 (1165)
無法訂購商品 (84)

庫存狀況


有庫存 (22)
無庫存 (1227)

裝訂方式


平裝 (597)
精裝 (337)
軟精 (1)
有聲書 (133)
立體書 (1)
硬頁書 (11)

適讀年齡


嬰幼兒 (1)
學齡前 (35)
小學低年級 (1)
小學中年級 (1)
小學高年級 (4)
小學 (12)
國中 (1)

作者


Jill Shalvis (15)
Oliver Jeffers (9)
Danielle Steel (8)
Nora Roberts/ Therese Plummer (NRT) (8)
Not Available (NA) (8)
Cathy Cassidy (6)
Brooke Davis (5)
Cheryl Strayed (5)
Jacqueline Sheehan (5)
Jacqueline Sheehan/ Sandra Burr (NRT) (5)
N. D. Wilson (5)
Susan Wiggs (5)
Emily Rodda/ Ron Haddrick (NRT) (4)
Fern Michaels (4)
Geneen Roth (4)
Harriet Evans (4)
Jayne Ann Krentz/ Sandra Burr (NRT) (4)
John Malam (4)
Lucy Foley (4)

出版社/品牌


Createspace Independent Pub (52)
Textstream (41)
Brilliance Audio (40)
Penguin Group USA (25)
Blackstone Pub (20)
Author Solutions (19)
Simon & Schuster (16)
Harpercollins (15)
Houghton Mifflin Harcourt (14)
Random House Inc (14)
Tantor Media Inc (14)
Xlibris Corp (14)
Harlequin Books (12)
St Martins Pr (12)
Blackstone Audio Inc (11)
Grand Central Pub (11)
Authorhouse (10)
Ingram Pub Services (10)
UK HarperCollins (10)
HarperCollins US (9)

搜尋條件

搜尋結果

1249筆商品,1/63頁

1.完美替身

作者:安德魯.克萊門斯  出版社:遠流  出版日:2010/01/01

葛瑞森兄弟,這對雙胞胎,又要搬家了!一直被別人搞混,實在很煩。不過,陌生學校的開學日,能有個雙胞胎兄弟作伴一起上學,其實也滿好的!但是,六年級開學第一天,哥哥雷伊卻感冒待在家,弟弟傑伊只好一個人去上學。這沒什麼大不了的。學校挺好、同學也不錯。可是,傑伊發現了一個大烏龍:新學校裡竟然沒人知道有他哥哥雷伊這個人!雷伊的名字沒有在點名單上、沒有置物櫃,也沒有他的學生檔案。傑伊差點要報告學校了。但,靈光突

定價:250元   優惠價: 9225

庫存:1

2.孟買:欲望叢林(簡體書)

作者:(印)蘇科圖‧梅塔  出版社:上海文藝出版社  出版日:2020/05/01 裝訂:精裝

打開一本書,許你一座城。★ 入圍普利策獎決賽作品★ 由當代印度最著名作家蘇科圖•梅塔歷時兩年半採訪創作★ 特邀職業插畫師量身定制,展開護封即得地圖!★ 手繪明信片隨機傾情贈送!“新聞敍事佳作,堪稱近年來描繪印度且出自印度的最優秀紀實文學。梅塔精准把握住了‘城市叢林’——時局動盪的孟買之鮮活脈搏。”——《紐約時報》“筆歌墨舞、扣人心弦、極富感染力、驚才絕豔。”——《洛杉磯時報》“蘇科圖•梅塔之于孟買

定價:648元   優惠價: 75486

庫存:2
簡體年終回饋慶-單75三72

3.Lost and Found

作者:Andrew Clements  出版社:SIMON & SCHUSTER  出版日:2010/04/30 裝訂:平裝

Identical twins Ray and Jay Grayson are moving to a new town. Again. But at least they’ll have each other’s company at their new school. Except, on the first day of sixth grade, Ray stays home sick, a

定價:280元   優惠價: 79221

庫存:5

4.Amelia Bedelia Lost and Found

作者:Herman Parish; Lynne Avril (ILT)  出版社:PBKGRNWI  出版日:2020/05/05 裝訂:平裝

Learn to read with young Amelia Bedelia! Amelia Bedelia has been loved by readers for more than fifty years, and it turns out that her childhood is full of silly mix-ups, too! In this Level 1 I Can Re

定價:175元   優惠價: 73128

庫存:5
2020外文橋梁讀本展-單73五70

5.The Space Between Lost and Found

作者:Sandy Stark-Mcginnis  出版社:Bloomsbury Childrens Books  出版日:2020/04/28 裝訂:精裝

From the acclaimed author of Extraordinary Birds, a powerful story about memory, possibility, and finding light and hope in the darkest places.Cassie’s always looked up to her mom, a vivacious woman w

定價:595元   優惠價: 79470

庫存:3

6.知識地圖:古典理念的遺失與發現

作者:紫兒‧莫勒  出版社:廣場文化  出版日:2019/07/24 裝訂:平裝

一段歷史公案:歐洲文藝復興從何而來多數關於「文藝復興」的歷史作品,幾乎沒說明它是如何從伊斯蘭文明汲取養份的。可能提到從東羅馬出走到義大利的希臘文學者的貢獻,介紹西班牙與西西里的幫助並不多見,願意承認伊斯蘭在古典文明與知識的傳承角色少之又少。這樣便給世人「文藝復興」有如橫空出世般的印象。事實如此嗎?《知識地圖》作者紫兒‧莫勒以歷史偵探的精神,透過時間跨度一千年的七座城市,追溯古代最優秀的三位科學家的

定價:500元   優惠價: 9450

庫存:2

7.Lost and Found (平裝本)(英國版)

作者:Oliver Jeffers  出版社:UK HarperCollins  出版日:2006/05/02 裝訂:平裝

There once was a boy… and one day a penguin arrives on his doorstep. The boy decides the penguin must be lost and tries to return him. But no one seems to be missing a penguin. So the boy decides to t

定價:384元   優惠價: 79303

庫存:1

8.The Titanic ─ Lost...and Found : A Step 3 Book/Grades 2-3

作者:Judy Donnelly; Keith Kohler (ILT)  出版社:Random House US  出版日:1998/10/01 裝訂:平裝

Titanic. Just the name evokes tales of the doomed ship that have captivated people of all ages for more than 100 years. Early readers will enjoy this exciting account of the world's most famous disast

定價:175元   優惠價: 79138

庫存:2

9.Landscapes Lost and Found:Appreciating Hong Kong's Heritage Cultural Landscapes

作者:Ken Nicolson  出版社:香港大學出版社  出版日:2016/03/04

Hong Kong’s approach to heritage conservation has focused mainly on saving an old building here and there with little or no regard to its surroundings. Recent public debates challenging proposals to d

定價:880元   優惠價: 88774

庫存:7

10.一顆頭顱的歷史:從戰場到博物館,從劊子手到外科醫師,探索人類對頭顱的恐懼與迷戀

作者:法蘭西絲.拉爾森  出版社:馬可孛羅文化  出版日:2016/08/04 裝訂:平裝

獵奇‧詭異‧懸疑‧黑歷史「本書的主題是被切斷的人頭。人類的歷史中充滿這種東西。『獵頭』一詞讓人聯想到那些遠離文明、奇異而危險的異國世界,但事實是,人頭在長久的歲月中一直在所謂的文明世界中被大肆展示。……」──法蘭西絲.拉爾森「《一顆顱的歷史》講述各種各樣的人頭,與它們背後的文化演變,以認真的考證揭開人類不敢碰觸的陰暗,讀起來驚訝勝過驚悚,知識多過恐懼。接下來,看看更多的人頭……。」──張國立/作家

定價:420元   優惠價: 79332

庫存:1

11.我嫁到不丹的幸福生活:一段愛與冒險的故事

作者:琳達‧黎明  出版社:橡樹林文化  出版日:2016/04/16 裝訂:平裝

◆一個令人魂牽夢縈的國度!◆一場命中注定的異國戀!◆一段解開神秘不丹幸福密碼的愛情奇遇! 你是否曾幻想在異地旅行時,邂逅一場浪漫的異國戀?那麼本書絕對能滿足你的想像。◆醉心於與世隔絕的香格里拉這是一本令人心花怒放,恨不得一口氣讀完的好書。作者琳達‧黎明(Linda Leaming)初來乍到這與世隔絕的香格里拉──不丹,便醉心於其美景與不丹人質樸且深具悟性的特質,之後她回到美國,毅然決然辭去自由撰稿

定價:350元   優惠價: 9315

庫存:1

12.Found

作者:Jeff Newman; Larry Day (ILT)  出版社:Simon & Schuster  出版日:2018/11/20 裝訂:精裝

A wordless picture book about what we lose, what we find, and what we give back.Jenn’s beloved dog was lost sometime ago. Long enough that she has given up the search. But she still misses her friend.

定價:630元   優惠價: 79498

庫存:1

13.Lost. Found.

作者:Marsha Diane Arnold; Matthew Cordell (ILT)  出版社:Roaring Brook  出版日:2015/11/03 裝訂:精裝

On a cold day, a bear loses his soft red scarf. The wind carries it *whoosh* to a couple of playful raccoons who find it and use it to play tug-o-war. Once they run off, the scarf is abandoned until a

定價:595元   優惠價: 5298

庫存:2
原文書特賣會

14.Batman Tales - Once upon a Crime

作者:Derek Fridolfs; Dustin Nguyen (ILT)  出版社:Dc Zoom  出版日:2020/02/04 裝訂:平裝

Gotham City is filled with stories--of heroes and of villains, of police and criminals, of families both lost and found. But the enchanted short stories in BATMAN TALES are brought to life with a clas

定價:350元   優惠價: 79277

庫存:3

15.Here We are (精裝本)(英國版)

作者:Oliver Jeffers  出版社:HarperCollins Childrens UK  出版日:2017/11/16 裝訂:精裝

The exquisite and thought-provoking new book from the multi award-winning, internationally best-selling picture book creator of Lost and Found, Oliver Jeffers. Well, hello. And welcome to this Planet.

定價:824元   優惠價: 73602

庫存:4
2021網路國際書展-外文單73五70

16.Little Girl Lost ― A Lucy Black Thriller

作者:Brian Mcgilloway  出版社:Harpercollins  出版日:2014/05/06 裝訂:平裝

A sensational thriller for fans of Tana French and Dennis Lehane.Midwinter. A child is found wandering through the snowy woods, her hands covered in someone else's blood. And she cannot—or will not—sp

定價:420元   優惠價: 79332

庫存:1

17.Hashish the Lost Legend ― The First English Translation of a Great Oriental Romance

作者:Ronald K. Siegel (EDT); Gottfried Sieben (ILT)  出版社:Process  出版日:2015/06/09 裝訂:精裝

Here is a lost illustrated masterpiece, a book so rare and sought after that only two copies can be found in world libraries. For the first time this classic work on a forgotten Arabian legend has bee

定價:1048元   優惠價: 79828

庫存:1

18.I Quit Sugar: Your Complete 8-Week Detox Program and Cookbook

作者:Sarah Wilson  出版社:Macmillan UK  出版日:2014/01/02 裝訂:平裝

The huge Australian bestseller: kick the sugar habit, lose weight and change your life'I lost weight and my skin changed, it cleared. But when I quit the white stuff, I also started to heal. I found w

定價:824元   優惠價: 5412

庫存:3
原文書特賣會

19.Nuts in Space (平裝本)(附音檔QR Code)

作者:Elys Dolan; Rosalind Beardshaw  出版社:Nosy Crow UK  出版日:2015/02/05 裝訂:平裝

An elite crew of furry animals are celebrating. They have found the Lost Nuts of Legend and according to the myth, the bearer of this mythical snack will be immortal, invincible and never will it be p

定價:384元   優惠價: 69265

庫存:1
中英文童書福利社

20.#32: Valley of the Giant Skeletons (Geronimo Stilton)

作者:Geronimo Stilton  出版社:Scholastic Paperbacks  出版日:2008/01/01 裝訂:平裝

Tuslaarai! Tuslaarai! That's Mongolian for "Help!" and holey cheese did I need some! I was lost in the Gobi Desert, looking for a hidden treasure. So far, all I had found were sandstorms, camels, and

定價:280元   優惠價: 73204

庫存:1
2020外文橋梁讀本展-單73五70