瀏覽紀錄

TOP
【反詐騙】接到可疑電話該怎麼辦?提醒您「不碰不說」。聽到「訂單錯誤要操作ATM/網銀就是詐騙」!

縮小搜尋範圍

商品類型


繁體書 (2)
原文書 (29)

商品定價


$199以下 (1)
$200~$399 (13)
$400~$599 (11)
$600~$799 (2)
$800以上 (4)

出版日期


2020年 (1)
2018~2019 (12)
2016~2017 (5)
2014~2015 (1)
2012年以前 (12)

商品狀況


可訂購商品 (27)
無法訂購商品 (4)

庫存狀況


有庫存 (2)
無庫存 (29)

裝訂方式


平裝 (14)
精裝 (13)
有聲書 (4)

適讀年齡


小學中年級 (2)
小學 (2)

作者


Isla Fisher/ Eglantine Ceulemans (ILT) (6)
Betty MacDonald (5)
Ann M. Martin/ Annie Parnell/ Ben Hatke (ILT) (4)
Betty MacDonald/ Alexandra Boiger (ILT) (2)
Betty MacDonald/ Anne Macdonald Canham/ Alexandra Boiger (ILT) (2)
Betty MacDonald/ Maurice Sendak (ILT) (2)
Isla Fisher (2)
貝蒂‧麥唐納 (2)
Ann M. Martin/ Annie Parnell/ Eileen Stevens (NRT) (1)
Betty Bard MacDonald/ Hilary Knight (1)
Betty MacDonald/ Karen White (NRT) (1)
Paula Becker (1)
Paula Becker-brown (1)
Teresa Ives Lilly (1)

出版社/品牌


Harpercollins Childrens Books (16)
Blackstone Pub (2)
Feiwel & Friends (2)
HarperCollins US (2)
Square Fish (2)
Univ of Washington Pr (2)
小麥田出版 (2)
Audible Studios on Brilliance audio (1)
Createspace Independent Pub (1)
Listening Library (1)

搜尋條件

搜尋結果

31筆商品,1/2頁

1.皮克威克奶奶04:驚奇魔法箱

作者:貝蒂‧麥唐納  出版社:小麥田出版  出版日:2020/02/01 裝訂:平裝

有的孩子害羞、有的太愛表現,有的動作比較慢、有的淚水比較多……但最重要的是,皮克威克奶奶愛每一個小孩!幫助數百萬小朋友的《皮克威克奶奶》續集腳踏高跟鞋,帶著餅乾香氣的魔法奶奶來囉!★名列《時代雜誌》「十個令人想念的童書系列」★入選美國亞馬遜網站「一生必讀的百本童書」★多次改編成電視系列影集、兒童音樂劇、舞台劇★Amazon讀者評價:希望皮克威克奶奶是我家鄰居!★專家導讀:陳志恆/諮商心理師、作家皮

定價:280元   優惠價: 9252

庫存:4

2.皮克威克奶奶

作者:貝蒂‧麥唐納  出版社:小麥田出版  出版日:2019/01/05 裝訂:平裝

幫助數百萬小朋友的魔法奶奶 腳踏高跟鞋,帶著餅乾香氣來了! 不想睡、吃飯很慢、愛頂嘴……你需要皮克威克奶奶的魔法藥方嗎?! 美國兒童文學經典‧台灣首次出版 ★名列《時代雜誌》「十個令人想念的童書系列」 ★入選美國亞馬遜網站「一生必讀的百本童書」 ★多次改編成電視系列影集、兒童音樂劇、舞台劇 ★專家導讀: 黃淑貞/小兔子書坊店主 葉嘉青/臺灣師範大學講師暨臺灣閱讀協會理事 劉清彥/資深兒童文學工作者

定價:260元   優惠價: 9234

庫存:3

3.Mrs. Piggle-Wiggle

作者:Betty MacDonald; Alexandra Boiger (ILT)  出版社:Harpercollins Childrens Books  出版日:1985/06/01 裝訂:平裝

Everyone loves Mrs. Piggle-WiggleMrs. Piggle-Wiggle lives in an upside-down house ans smells like cookies. She was even married to a pirate once. Most of all, she knows everything about children. She

定價:210元   優惠價: 79166

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

4.Happy Birthday, Mrs. Piggle-Wiggle

作者:Betty MacDonald; Anne Macdonald Canham; Alexandra Boiger (ILT)  出版社:Harpercollins Childrens Books  出版日:2007/10/01 裝訂:精裝

Mrs. Piggle-Wiggle is back with a brand-new bundle of wonderfully magical cures for any bad habit—from watching too much TV to picky eating to fear of trying new things. With a little help from her pe

定價:595元   優惠價: 79470

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

5.Hello Mrs. Piggle-wiggle

作者:Betty MacDonald  出版社:HarperCollins US  出版日:1976/10/01 裝訂:平裝

The incomparable Mrs. Piggle-Wiggle loves children good or bad and never scolds but has positive cures for Answer-Backers, Never-Want-to-Go-to-Bedders, and other boys and girls with strange habits. ?[

定價:280元   優惠價: 79221

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

6.Mrs. Piggle Wiggle

作者:Betty MacDonald; Alexandra Boiger (ILT)  出版社:Harpercollins Childrens Books  出版日:1975/06/01 裝訂:精裝

The incomparable Mrs. Piggle-Wiggle loves children good or bad and never scolds but has positive cures for Answer-Backers, Never-Want-to-Go-to-Bedders, and other boys and girls with strange habits. ?[

定價:595元   優惠價: 79470

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

7.Hello Mrs. Piggle Wiggle

作者:Betty MacDonald  出版社:Harpercollins Childrens Books  出版日:1957/06/01 裝訂:精裝

The incomparable Mrs. Piggle-Wiggle loves children good or bad and never scolds but has positive cures for Answer-Backers, Never-Want-to-Go-to-Bedders, and other boys and girls with strange habits. ?[

定價:595元   優惠價: 79470

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

8.Happy Birthday, Mrs. Piggle-Wiggle

作者:Betty MacDonald; Anne Macdonald Canham; Alexandra Boiger (ILT)  出版社:HarperCollins US  出版日:2008/10/01 裝訂:平裝

Mrs. Piggle-Wiggle is back with a brand-new bundle of wonderfully magical cures for any bad habit—from watching too much TV, to picky eating, to fear of trying new things. And while Mrs. Piggle-Wiggle

定價:245元   優惠價: 79194

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

9.Mrs. Piggle Wiggle's Magic

作者:Betty MacDonald  出版社:Harpercollins Childrens Books  出版日:1976/10/01 裝訂:精裝

It's impossible to upset Mrs. Piggle-Wiggle. Whatever happens, she takes it in stride, and usually laughs about it, too. If you give her a gift, she will treasure it. If you break something, she'll sh

定價:595元   優惠價: 79470

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

10.Mrs. Piggle-Wiggle's Farm

作者:Betty MacDonald  出版社:Harpercollins Childrens Books  出版日:1954/06/01 裝訂:精裝

The incomparable Mrs. Piggle-Wiggle loves children good or bad and never scolds but has positive cures for Answer-Backers, Never-Want-to-Go-to-Bedders, and other boys and girls with strange habits. ?[

定價:595元   優惠價: 79470

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

11.Mrs. Piggle-wiggle's Farm

作者:Betty MacDonald; Maurice Sendak (ILT)  出版社:Harpercollins Childrens Books  出版日:2019/03/05 裝訂:精裝

定價:628元   優惠價: 79496

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

12.Mrs. Piggle Wiggle ― Novel Literature Unit Study and Lapbook

作者:Teresa Ives Lilly  出版社:Createspace Independent Pub  出版日:2014/04/30 裝訂:平裝

This unit study offers many wonderful activities to use while having students read the book, but the book is not included. The entire unit also offers the ability to create a lapbook if you print out

定價:358元   優惠價: 9322

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

13.Looking for Betty Macdonald ― The Egg, the Plague, Mrs. Piggle-wiggle, and I

作者:Paula Becker-brown  出版社:Univ of Washington Pr  出版日:2016/09/06 裝訂:精裝

Betty Bard MacDonald (1907–1958), the best-selling author of The Egg and I and the classic Mrs. Piggle-Wiggle children’s books, burst onto the literary scene shortly after the end of World War II. Re

定價:1048元   優惠價: 9943

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

14.Looking for Betty Macdonald ― The Egg, the Plague, Mrs. Piggle-wiggle, and I

作者:Paula Becker  出版社:Univ of Washington Pr  出版日:2019/08/12 裝訂:平裝

定價:803元   優惠價: 9723

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

15.Missy Piggle-wiggle and the Whatever Cure

作者:Ann M. Martin; Annie Parnell; Eileen Stevens (NRT)  出版社:Audible Studios on Brilliance audio  出版日:2018/05/01 裝訂:有聲書

Mrs. Piggle-Wiggle has gone away unexpectedly and left her niece, Missy Piggle-Wiggle, in charge of the Upside-Down House and the beloved animals who live there: Lester the pig, Wag the dog, and Penel

定價:525元   優惠價: 9473

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

16.Missy Piggle-Wiggle and the Whatever Cure

作者:Ann M. Martin; Annie Parnell; Ben Hatke (ILT)  出版社:Feiwel & Friends  出版日:2016/09/06 裝訂:精裝

Mrs. Piggle-Wiggle has gone away unexpectedly and left her niece, Missy Piggle-Wiggle, in charge of the Upside-Down House and the beloved animals who live there: Lester the pig, Wag the dog, and Penel

定價:595元   優惠價: 79470

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

17.Missy Piggle-Wiggle and the Whatever Cure

作者:Ann M. Martin; Annie Parnell; Ben Hatke (ILT)  出版社:Square Fish  出版日:2017/09/05 裝訂:平裝

New York Times-bestselling author Ann M. Martin brings her signature warmth and comic genius to a new character. And artist Ben Hatke brings it all to life!Mrs. Piggle-Wiggle has gone away unexpectedl

定價:280元   優惠價: 79221

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

18.Missy Piggle-wiggle and the Won't-walk-the-dog Cure

作者:Ann M. Martin; Annie Parnell; Ben Hatke (ILT)  出版社:Square Fish  出版日:2018/09/04 裝訂:平裝

Missy's back for a second adventure in this spin-off series of the beloved Mrs. Piggle-Wiggle books from Ann M. Martin and Annie Parnell!Missy Piggle-Wiggle is finally starting to feel settled in at t

定價:280元   優惠價: 79221

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

19.Missy Piggle-Wiggle and the Won't-Walk-The-Dog Cure

作者:Ann M. Martin; Annie Parnell; Ben Hatke (ILT)  出版社:Feiwel & Friends  出版日:2017/09/05 裝訂:精裝

Missy's back for a second adventure in this spin-off series of the beloved Mrs. Piggle-Wiggle books!Missy Piggle-Wiggle is finally starting to feel settled in at the upside-down house, and the familie

定價:595元   優惠價: 79470

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

20.Marge in Charge and the Missing Orangutan

作者:Isla Fisher; Eglantine Ceulemans (ILT)  出版社:Harpercollins Childrens Books  出版日:2019/08/27 裝訂:平裝

The adventures of zany babysitter Marge continue in the third book of actress Isla Fisher’s charming illustrated series, perfect for fans of Amelia Bedelia and Mrs. Piggle-Wiggle. Marge, th

定價:245元   優惠價: 79194

海外有庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30個工作天)