瀏覽紀錄

TOP
【反詐騙】接到可疑電話該怎麼辦?提醒您「不碰不說」。聽到「訂單錯誤要操作ATM/網銀就是詐騙」!

縮小搜尋範圍

商品類型


繁體書 (1)
原文書 (4)

商品定價


$200~$399 (2)
$400~$599 (2)
$600~$799 (1)

出版日期


2018~2019 (2)
2016~2017 (3)

商品狀況


可訂購商品 (5)

庫存狀況


有庫存 (1)
無庫存 (4)

裝訂方式


平裝 (2)
精裝 (2)
軟精 (1)

適讀年齡


學齡前 (1)
小學中年級 (1)
小學高年級 (1)
小學 (2)

作者


A. F. Harrold/ Levi Pinfold (ILT) (2)
A.F. Harrold (1)
A.F. Harrold;Levi Pinfold(ILT) (1)
哈洛德-作;李維•平弗德-繪 (1)

出版社/品牌


Bloomsbury Childrens Books (2)
Bloomsbury Childrens UK (1)
Bloomsbury USA (1)
東方出版社 (1)

搜尋條件

搜尋結果

5筆商品,1/1頁

1.一星期的變奏曲

作者:哈洛德-作;李維•平弗德-繪  出版社:東方出版社  出版日:2019/10/01 裝訂:軟精

★繼《哈利波特》20週年紀念版封面後,李維•平弗德又一精采插畫作品★售出十二國版權當兩個不同的世界撞擊在一起,是危機還是轉機?是幻想還是奇蹟?星期一,為了走失的貓,她去了遊戲場,遭受嘲笑與戲弄,幸好尼克救了她;星期二,她窺探到尼克家地下室裡的奇異音樂;星期三,受迫於扎人的蕁麻叢,她洩漏了尼克家的祕密。隔天,外來物事務部特務來訪,驚人的訊息讓兩個世界變了調……  芙蘭珂家的貓咪

定價:280元   優惠價: 79221

庫存:2
第42次中小學生優良課外讀物

2.The Song from Somewhere Else

作者:A. F. Harrold; Levi Pinfold (ILT)  出版社:Bloomsbury Childrens Books  出版日:2019/03/19 裝訂:平裝

From the author of the critically acclaimed The Imaginary comes a powerful story about friendship in the vein of Roald Dahl and Neil Gaiman.A School Library Journal Best Book of 2017 A Wall Street Jou

定價:315元   優惠價: 79249

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

3.The Song from Somewhere Else

作者:A.F. Harrold;Levi Pinfold(ILT)  出版社:Bloomsbury Childrens Books  出版日:2017/11/02 裝訂:平裝

Winner of the Amnesty CILIP Honour for Illustration 2018Shortlisted for the CILIP Kate Greenaway MedalLonglisted for the CILIP Carnegie MedalFrank doesn't know how to feel when Nick Underbridge rescue

定價:439元   優惠價: 79347

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

4.The Song from Somewhere Else

作者:A. F. Harrold; Levi Pinfold (ILT)  出版社:Bloomsbury USA  出版日:2017/07/04 裝訂:精裝

Frank thought her summer couldn’t get any worse--until big, weird, smelly Nick Underbridge rescues her from a bully, and she winds up at his house.Frank quickly realizes there’s more to Nick than meet

定價:595元   優惠價: 9536

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

5.The Song from Somewhere Else

作者:A.F. Harrold  出版社:Bloomsbury Childrens UK  出版日:2016/11/10 裝訂:精裝

Frank doesn't know how to feel when Nick Underbridge rescues her from bullies one afternoon. No one likes Nick. He's big, he's weird and he smells - or so everyone in Frank's class thinks. And yet, th

定價:714元   優惠價: 79564

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)