TOP
瀏覽紀錄
【反詐騙】接到不明來電說:升等為「高級會員」「購物滿意度調查」,這是詐騙!請絕對「不要依照指示操作ATM或網銀」

外文書


  • 活動專區
  • 小說

    2825筆商品,1/142頁

    1.New Hampshire 新漢普郡

    作者:Robert Frost  出版社:HarperCollins UK  出版日:2027/12/31 裝訂:平裝

    定價:150元  優惠價: 6699元 

    外文經典文學展-五本450

    2.Crying In H Mart

    作者:Michelle Zauner  出版社:Alfred a Knopf Inc  出版日:2023/01/10 裝訂:平裝

    “A gripping, sensuous portrait of an indelible mother-daughter bond that hits all the notes: love, friction, loyalty, grief.” ―Dani Shapiro, author of Inheritance From the indie rockstar of Japanese Breakfast fame, and author of the viral 2018 New Yorker essay that shares the title of this book, an unflinching, powerful memoir about growing up Korean American, losing her mother, and forging her own identity.In this exquisite story of family, food, grief, and endurance, Michelle Zauner proves her

    定價:560元  優惠價: 79442元 

    3.Perfect on Paper

    作者:Sophie Gonzales  出版社:Wednesday Books  出版日:2022/12/06 裝訂:平裝

    Leah on the Offbeat meets To All the Boys I've Loved Before: a bisexual girl who gives anonymous love advice to her classmates is hired by the hot guy to help him get his ex back."Perfect on Paper is

    定價:385元  優惠價: 79304元 

    4.The Book of Goose: A Novel

    作者:Yiyun Li  出版社:Farrar Straus & Giroux  出版日:2022/09/20 裝訂:精裝

    A propulsive, gripping new novel about fate, art, exploitation, and intimacy by the award-winning author of Where Reasons End.Fabienne is dead. Her childhood best friend, Agnès, receives the news in America, far from the French countryside where the two girls were raised―the place that Fabienne helped Agnès escape ten years ago. Now, Agnès is free to tell her story.As children in a war-ravaged, backwater town, they’d built a private world, invisible to everyone but themselves―until Fabienne hatc

    定價:945元  優惠價: 79747元 

    5.Yoga: A Novel

    作者:Emmanuel Carrère  出版社:Farrar Straus & Giroux  出版日:2022/08/02 裝訂:精裝

    This is a book about yoga. Or at least, it was.Emmanuel Carrère is a renowned writer. After decades of emotional upheaval, he has begun to live successfully―he is healthy; he works; he loves. He practices meditation, striving to observe the world without evaluating it. In this state of heightened awareness, he sets out for a ten-day silent retreat in the French heartland, leaving his phone, his books, and his daily life behind. But he’s also gathering material for his next book, which he thinks

    定價:945元  優惠價: 79747元 

    無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

    6.If It Bleeds

    作者:Stephen King  出版社:Scribner  出版日:2022/07/26 裝訂:平裝

    The ';grippingphenomenalgorgeous' (USA TODAY) #1 New York Times bestselling novella collection from master storyteller Stephen King!Readers adore Stephen King's novels, and his novellas are their own dark treat, briefer but just as impactful and enduring as his longer fiction. Many of his novellas have been made into iconic films, including ';The Body' (Stand by Me) and ';Rita Hayworth and Shawshank Redemption' (Shawshank Redemption). The four brilliant tales in If It Bleeds prove as iconic as t

    定價:350元  優惠價: 79277元 

    無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)
    新書特惠

    7.Other Names for Love: A Novel

    作者:Taymour Soomro  出版社:Farrar Straus & Giroux  出版日:2022/07/12 裝訂:精裝

    A charged, hypnotic debut novel about a boy’s life-changing summer in rural Pakistan: a story of fathers, sons, and the consequences of desire.At age sixteen, Fahad hopes to spend the summer with his mother in London. His father, Rafik, has other plans: hauling his son to Abad, the family’s rural estate in upcountry, Pakistan. Rafik wants to toughen up his sensitive boy, to teach him about power, duty, family―to make him a man. He enlists Ali, a local teenager, in this project, hoping his presen

    定價:910元  優惠價: 79719元 

    無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

    8.The Crane Wife

    作者:Cj Hauser  出版社:Doubleday  出版日:2022/07/12 裝訂:精裝

    *A Time Most Anticipated Book of 2022* CJ Hauser expands on her viral sensation “The Crane Wife” with ​seventeen further essays in this intimate, frank, and funny book about love in the twenty-first centuryTen days after calling off her wedding, CJ Hauser went on an expedition to Texas to study the whooping crane. After a week wading through the gulf, she realized she'd almost signed up to live someone else's life. In this intimate, frank, and funny memoir-in-essays, Hauser releases herself from

    定價:980元  優惠價: 79774元 

    無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)
    新書特惠

    9.Helltown: The Untold Story of a Serial Killer on Cape Cod

    作者:Casey Sherman  出版社:Sourcebooks Inc  出版日:2022/07/12 裝訂:精裝

    The untold true story of the serial killer who terrorized Cape Cod and captivated a nationIn the winter of 1969, the bodies of four young women were discovered in a cemetery near the tip of Cape Cod. In a place once known as Helltown, the victims had been shot, stabbed, dismembered, and mutilated. As investigators would soon learn, the perpetrator was a young, handsome, serial killer named Tony Costa. A bizarre former taxidermist with a split personality and penchant for violence, Costa ultimate

    定價:945元  優惠價: 79747元 

    無庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30-45個工作天)
    新書特惠

    10.Dark Things I Adore: A Novel

    作者:Katie Lattari  出版社:Sourcebooks Landmark  出版日:2022/07/12 裝訂:平裝

    A debut thriller for fans of Liz Moore, Dark Things I Adore is a stunning tale of atonement that proves that in the grasp of manipulative men, women may momentarily fall. But in the hands of fierce women, men will be brought to their knees―now available in paperback!1988. A group of outcasts gather at a small, prestigious arts camp nestled in the Maine woods. They're the painters: bright, hopeful, teeming with potential. But secrets and dark ambitions rise like smoke from a campfire, and the tru

    定價:595元  優惠價: 79470元 

    無庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30-45個工作天)

    11.Sands of Dune

    作者:Brian Herbert;Kevin J. Anderson  出版社:Tor Books  出版日:2022/06/28 裝訂:精裝

    A brand new novella collection in the internationally bestselling Dune series!The world of Dune has shaped an entire generation of science fiction. From the sand-blasted world of Arrakis, to the splendor of the imprial homeworld of Kaitain, readers have lived in a universe of trechery and wonder.Now, collected for the first time, are three previoulsy unpublished Dune stories that shine a light upon the darker corners of the Dune universe. Spanning space and time, this collection is essential rea

    定價:910元  優惠價: 79719元 

    無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)
    新書特惠

    12.Learning to Talk

    作者:Hilary Mantel  出版社:Henry Holt & Co  出版日:2022/06/21 裝訂:精裝

    A dazzling collection of short stories from the two-time winner of the Man Booker Prize and #1 New York Times bestselling author of the Wolf Hall TrilogyIn the wake of Hilary Mantel's brilliant conclusion to her award-winning Wolf Hall Trilogy, this collection of loosely autobiographical stories locates the transforming moments of a haunted childhood.Sharp and funny, these drawn-from-life stories begin in the 1950s in an insular northern village "scoured by bitter winds and rough gossip tongues.

    定價:700元  優惠價: 79553元 

    無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

    13.When the Moon Turns to Blood: Lori Vallow, Chad Daybell, and a Story of Murder, Wild Faith, and End Times

    作者:Leah Sottile  出版社:Twelve  出版日:2022/06/21 裝訂:精裝

    定價:1050元  優惠價: 9945元 

    無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)
    新書特惠

    14.Boys, Beasts & Men

    作者:Sam J. Miller  出版社:TACHYON PUBN  出版日:2022/06/14 裝訂:平裝

    定價:628元  優惠價: 79496元 

    無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)
    新書特惠

    15.Death of a Bookseller

    作者:Bernard J. Farmer; Martin Edwards  出版社:British Library  出版日:2022/06/10 裝訂:平裝

    An honest policeman, Sergeant Wigan, escorts a drunk man home one night to keep him out of trouble and, seeing his fine book collection, slowly falls in to the gentle art of book collecting. Just as t

    定價:494元  優惠價: 73361元 

    庫存:1
    外文經典文學展-單73三70

    16.Three Sisters: A TRIUMPHANT STORY OF LOVE AND SURVIVAL FROM THE AUTHOR OF THE TATTOOIST OF AUSCHWITZ

    作者:Heather Morris  出版社:ZAFFRE  出版日:2022/06/09 裝訂:平裝

    'Gripping, heartbreaking and uplifting.' Christy Lefteri, author of the million-copy bestseller The Beekeeper of AleppoTHEIR STORY WILL BREAK YOUR HEARTTHEIR JOURNEY WILL FILL YOU WITH HOPEYOU WILL NEVER FORGET THEIR NAMESWhen they are little girls, Cibi, Magda and Livia make a promise to their father - that they will stay together, no matter what. Years later, at just 15, Livia is ordered to Auschwitz by the Nazis. Cibi, only 19 herself, remembers their promise and follows Livia, determined to

    定價:494元  優惠價: 79390元 

    庫存:7
    新書特惠

    17.Inheritance

    作者:Baynard Woods  出版社:Grand Central Pub  出版日:2022/06/07 裝訂:精裝

    Growing up in South Carolina, Baynard Woods loved country music, NASCAR, barbecue, and the confederacyor the myth of it that had been passed down to him. He gradually came to break away from the culture he'd been raised in,leaving the state after several scrapes with the law. He prided himself on being a white ally with progressive values. But his world was turned upside down when he discovered the reality of his family's history as terrorists, murderers, and slavers, who collectively held hundr

    定價:1015元  優惠價: 79802元 

    無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)
    新書特惠

    18.A Calling for Charlie Barnes

    作者:Joshua Ferris  出版社:Back Bay Books  出版日:2022/06/07 裝訂:平裝

    定價:630元  優惠價: 79498元 

    無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)
    新書特惠

    19.For the Throne (The Wilderwood #2)

    作者:Hannah Whitten  出版社:Orbit  出版日:2022/06/07 裝訂:平裝

    Read the breathtaking sequel to FOR THE WOLF, the instant NYT and USA Today fantasy bestseller. Red's sister Neve is trapped in a mysterious land of twisted roots, lost gods, and mountains made of bone, and the only clues to her rescue are a magic mirror and a dark prince who wants to bring the whole thing crumbling down. The First Daughter is for the Throne The Second Daughter is for the Wolf... Red and the Wolf have finally contained the threat of the Old Kings but at a steep cost. Red's belov

    定價:630元  優惠價: 79498元 

    無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)
    新書特惠

    20.Rise of the Snake Goddess (a Samantha Knox Novel, Book 2): A Samantha Knox Novel

    作者:Jenny Moke  出版社:Hyperion  出版日:2022/06/07 裝訂:精裝

    定價:630元  優惠價: 79498元 

    無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)
    新書特惠