TOP

縮小搜尋範圍

商品類型


原文書 (55)

商品定價


$200~$399 (29)
$400~$599 (13)
$600~$799 (13)

出版日期


2019年 (10)
2017~2018 (12)
2015~2016 (18)
2013~2014 (9)

商品狀況


可訂購商品 (50)
無法訂購商品 (5)

庫存狀況


有庫存 (6)
無庫存 (49)

裝訂方式


平裝 (27)
精裝 (25)
硬頁書 (2)

適讀年齡


學齡前 (25)
小學低年級 (3)
小學中年級 (4)
小學高年級 (1)
小學 (10)

作者


Enid Blyton/ Anne Digby/ Kate Hindley (ILT) (6)
Linda Chapman; Kate Hindley (4)
N. Griffin/ Kate Hindley (ILT) (4)
Santa Montefiore/ Simon Sebag Montefiore/ Kate Hindley (ILT) (4)
Claire Freedman; Kate Hindley (3)
Karl Newson & Kate Hindley (2)
Kate Hindley; Simon Philip (2)
Lucy Rowland; Kate Hindley (2)
Michelle Robinson; Kate Hindley (2)
Sean Taylor / Kate Hindley (2)
Simon Philip, Kate Hindley (2)
William Bee; Kate Hindley (2)
Alexander McCall Smith, Kate Hindley (1)
Alexander McCall Smith/Kate Hindley (1)
Carys Bexington, Kate Hindley (1)
Claire Freedman, Kate Hindley (1)
Karl Newson/ Kate Hindley (ILT) (1)
Kate Hindley (1)
Kate Hindley, Claire Freedman (1)
Kate Hindley (1)

出版社/品牌


Hodder Childrens Book UK (7)
Simon & Schuster UK (7)
Walker Books (7)
Simon & Schuster Childrens UK (6)
Candlewick Pr (5)
Nosy Crow UK (5)
Aladdin (4)
Orion Childrens Books (4)
Usborne Pub Ltd (2)
Bloomsbury Childrens Books (1)
Bloomsbury Childrens UK (1)
Henry Holt & Co (1)
Macmillan Children's Books UK (1)
Nosy Crow (1)
PBKCRWNY (1)
Sterling Pub Co Inc (1)
Templar (1)

搜尋條件

搜尋結果

55筆商品,1/3頁

1.The Knight Who Said "No!" (平裝本)

作者:Lucy Rowland; Kate Hindley  出版社:Nosy Crow UK  出版日:2018/04/05 裝訂:平裝

Ned the knight ALWAYS does exactly what he's told. When his parents ask him to pick up his toys, dig up the cabbages or go to bed on time, he does it all with a smile. And when the dragon swoops into

定價:384元   優惠價: 79303

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
中英文童書福利社

2.The Knight Who Said "No!" (精裝本)

作者:Lucy Rowland; Kate Hindley  出版社:Nosy Crow UK  出版日:2018/03/25 裝訂:精裝

Ned the knight ALWAYS does exactly what he's told. When his parents ask him to pick up his toys, dig up the cabbages or go to bed on time, he does it all with a smile. And when the dragon swoops into

定價:659元   優惠價: 79521

庫存:2
中英文童書福利社

3.They Came from Planet Zabalooloo! (平裝本)

作者:Sean Taylor ; Kate Hindley  出版社:Walker Books  出版日:2017/08/03 裝訂:平裝

We are friends on epic adventure to Planet Earth! We got space ship! YEAHHH! Look - it's got steering wheel, space biscuits and party area. OOH LA LA! From the author of Hoot Owl, Master of Disguise a

定價:384元   優惠價: 79303

庫存:4

4.They Came from Planet Zabalooloo! (精裝本)

作者:Kate Hindley ; Sean Taylor  出版社:Walker Books  出版日:2017/08/03 裝訂:精裝

We are friends on epic adventure to Planet Earth! We got space ship! YEAHHH! Look - it's got steering wheel, space biscuits and party area. OOH LA LA! From the author of Hoot Owl, Master of Disguise,

定價:659元   優惠價: 79521

庫存:6

5.Don't Call Me Choochie Pooh! (精裝本)

作者:Sean Taylor ; Kate Hindley  出版社:Walker Books  出版日:2016/02/04 裝訂:精裝

From Sean Taylor, the author of Hoot Owl, Master of Disguise, and Kate Hindley, illustrator of Worst in Show, comes a hilarious new picture book comedy starring a very small fed-up dog...This dog does

定價:659元   優惠價: 79521

庫存:1

6.Big Book of English words (精裝硬頁書)

作者:Mairi Mackinnon; Kate Hindley  出版社:Usborne Pub Ltd  出版日:2013/11/01 裝訂:精裝

A colourful picture word book with illustrations of around a thousand everyday words.Words are arranged by theme, providing lots to spot and talk about together.A fun way to build a child’s voca

定價:549元   優惠價: 75412

庫存 > 10
中英文童書福利社

7.Prima's Missing Bunnies

作者:Kate Hindley  出版社:Simon & Schuster Childrens UK  出版日:2020/01/09 裝訂:精裝

Treacle Street is a new lift-the-flap board book series that's perfect for fans of Acorn Wood and Pip and Posy!It's a special, sparkly evening on Treacle Street – the opening night of the Dance School

定價:384元   優惠價: 79303

8.Marcel's Parcels (Volume 1) (Treacle Street)

作者:Kate Hindley  出版社:Simon & Schuster Childrens UK  出版日:2019/07/25 裝訂:硬頁書

Treacle Street is a new lift-the-flap board book series that's perfect for fans of Acorn Wood and Pip and Posy!It's a bright sunny morning on Treacle Street, and Marcel the postman's trolley is FULL o

定價:384元   優惠價: 79303

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

9.The Night Before Christmas in Wonderland

作者:Carys Bexington; Kate Hindley  出版社:Macmillan Children's Books UK  出版日:2019/10/09 裝訂:精裝

Lewis Carroll's classic Wonderland returns, and this time it's Santa's turn for an adventure there! Featuring the Queen of Hearts, the March Hare and the Mad Hatter, it's time for a tea party with rei

定價:714元   優惠價: 79564

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
新書特惠

10.Be More Bernard (精裝本)

作者:Simon Philip; Kate Hindley  出版社:Simon & Schuster Childrens UK  出版日:2019/09/05 裝訂:精裝

Perfect for fans of Jim Field and Julia Donaldson, Be More Bernard is the brilliant story of a disco bunny who will encourage us all to chase our dreams and embrace our differences.When the other bunn

定價:714元   優惠價: 79564

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

11.Be More Bernard (平裝本)

作者:Simon Philip; Kate Hindley  出版社:Simon & Schuster Childrens UK  出版日:2019/09/05 裝訂:平裝

Perfect for fans of Jim Field and Julia Donaldson, Be More Bernard is the brilliant story of a disco bunny who will encourage us all to chase our dreams and embrace our differences.When the other bunn

定價:384元   優惠價: 79303

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

12.The Same But Different Too (平裝本)

作者:Karl Newson & Kate Hindley  出版社:Nosy Crow UK  出版日:2019/05/02 裝訂:平裝

These children and animals are all very different to each other. Some are big, some are small. Everyone is playful, but who's the best at hiding? But one thing's certain: they all love a good bedtime

定價:384元   優惠價: 79303

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
中英文童書福利社

13.The Girl with the Lost Smile

作者:Miranda Hart; Kate Hindley  出版社:Hodder Childrens Book UK  出版日:2018/07/12

This is a story guaranteed to make you laugh and cry: the first children's book from award-winning, bestselling author and comedian Miranda Hart. Chloe Long has lost her smile. She's looked everywhere

定價:384元   優惠價: 79303

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

14.The Lost Penguin (精裝本)

作者:Claire Freedman; Kate Hindley  出版社:Simon & Schuster Childrens UK  出版日:2018/02/22 裝訂:精裝

The welcome return of Oliver and Patch - this time with Ruby and a lost baby penguin too! Everyone fell in love with these special characters in Oliver and Patch, finding their way in a big city and m

定價:714元   優惠價: 79564

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

15.The Lost Penguin (平裝本)

作者:Kate Hindley; Claire Freedman  出版社:Simon & Schuster Childrens UK  出版日:2018/02/22 裝訂:平裝

The welcome return of Oliver and Patch - this time with Ruby and a lost baby penguin too! Everyone fell in love with these special characters in Oliver and Patch, finding their way in a big city and m

定價:384元   優惠價: 79303

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

16.Don't Call Me Choochie Pooh! (平裝本)

作者:Sean Taylor; Kate Hindley  出版社:Walker Books  出版日:2017/02/02 裝訂:平裝

What's an adorably small canine with a big personality to do? From Sean Taylor, the author of Hoot Owl, Master of Disguise, and Kate Hindley, illustrator of Worst in Show, comes a hilarious new pictur

定價:439元   優惠價: 79347

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

17.Who Stole the Hamster?

作者:N. Griffin; Kate Hindley  出版社:Walker Books  出版日:2017/01/05 裝訂:平裝

The first title in this hilarious young detective series, perfect for pet lovers and budding investigators. In the first book in this humorous mystery series, perfect for fans of David Baddiel, the sc

定價:384元   優惠價: 79303

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

18.You Must Bring a Hat (平裝本)

作者:Kate Hindley; Simon Philip  出版社:Simon & Schuster UK  出版日:2016/06/30 裝訂:平裝

The only rule for attending this party is ...you MUST bring a hat. But what if you don't own a hat? Will bringing a monkey wearing a hat be enough? Find out in this tale that builds to a gloriously su

定價:384元   優惠價: 79303

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

19.Worst in Show (平裝本)

作者:William Bee ; Kate Hindley  出版社:Walker Books  出版日:2015/09/03 裝訂:平裝

In this hilarious, raucous tale of competition, friendship and finding your own unique place in the world, Albert enters his pet monster, Sidney, in ... The Best Pet Monster in the World competition!

定價:384元   優惠價: 79303

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

20.Best Friends' Bakery 4: Birthdays and Biscuits

作者:Linda Chapman; Kate Hindley  出版社:Orion Childrens Books  出版日:2015/04/02 裝訂:平裝

Brand new series about friendship, family and baking from the million-selling author of My Secret Unicorn, Linda Chapman. Perfect for budding bakers and young fans of THE GREAT BRITISH BAKE-OFF.Eleven

定價:329元   優惠價: 79260

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)