瀏覽紀錄

TOP
【反詐騙】接到可疑電話該怎麼辦?提醒您「不碰不說」。聽到「訂單錯誤要操作ATM/網銀就是詐騙」!

縮小搜尋範圍

商品類型


原文書 (89)

商品定價


$200~$399 (34)
$400~$599 (28)
$600~$799 (12)
$800以上 (15)

出版日期


2021年 (1)
2019~2020 (14)
2017~2018 (9)
2015~2016 (4)
2013~2014 (8)
2013年以前 (53)

商品狀況


可訂購商品 (85)
無法訂購商品 (4)

庫存狀況


有庫存 (4)
無庫存 (85)

裝訂方式


平裝 (41)
精裝 (27)
有聲書 (16)

適讀年齡


小學低年級 (1)
小學高年級 (1)
小學 (6)
國中 (1)

作者


Sharon Creech (50)
Creech, Sharon (5)
Sharon Creech/ Christopher Raschka (ILT) (5)
Sharon Creech/ David Diaz (ILT) (5)
Sharon Creech/ Brittany Pressley (NRT) (3)
Jon Scieszka/ Christopher Healy/ Sharon Creech/ Cathy Camper/ Laurie Halse Anderson (2)
Sharon Creech/ Harry Bliss (ILT) (2)
Sharon Creech/ Jesse Vilinsky (NRT) (2)
Sharon Creech/ Scott Wolf (NRT) (2)
Avi/ Susan Cooper/ Sharon Creech/ Patricia MacLachlan/ Katherine Paterson (1)
Avi/ Susan Cooper/ Sharon Creech/ Patricia MacLachlan/ Katherine Paterson/ Richard Peck/ Justin Chanda (EDT) (1)
Marshall K. Hall/ Sharon Creech (1)
SHARON CREECH (1)
Sharon Creech/ Christopher Raschka/ Christopher Raschka (ILT) (1)
Sharon Creech/ Donna Murphy (NRT) (1)
Sharon Creech/ Harry Bliss (ILT)/ Harry Bliss (NRT) (1)
Sharon Creech/ Hope Davis (NRT) (1)
Sharon Creech/ Jennifer Wiltsie (NRT) (1)
Sharon Creech/ Mandy Siegfried (NRT) (1)
Sharon Creech/ Samantha Quan (NRT) (1)

出版社/品牌


Harpercollins Childrens Books (21)
HarperCollins US (14)
Blackstone Pub (8)
Harpercollins Childrens (7)
Thorndike Striving Reader (6)
Andersen Press UK (5)
Bloomsbury Publishing PLC (4)
Live Oak Media (4)
HARPER COLLINS COLEGE PUBLISBERS (3)
Atheneum (2)
Harpercollins Childrens USA (2)
Macmillan Children's Books UK (2)
Thorndike Pr (2)
Walden Pond Pr (2)
Bloomsbury Childrens UK (1)
Guppy Publishing Ltd (1)
Harpercollins (1)
Michael O'Mara Books Ltd (1)
PBKHARPE (1)
PBKHPCLP (1)

搜尋條件

搜尋結果

89筆商品,1/5頁

1.One Time (精裝本)

作者:Sharon Creech  出版社:PBKHARPE  出版日:2020/09/08 裝訂:精裝

New York Times bestseller and Newbery Medal winner Sharon Creech delivers a powerful coming-of-age novel of a girl who discovers the endless possibilities her future may hold, with help from a brillia

定價:595元   優惠價: 79470

庫存:5

2.Walk Two Moons

作者:Sharon Creech  出版社:HARPER COLLINS COLEGE PUBLISBERS  出版日:2004/02/01 裝訂:平裝

"How about a story? Spin us a yarn." Instantly, Phoebe Winterbottom came to mind. "I could tell you an extensively strange story," I warned."Oh, good!" Gram said. "Delicious!"And that is how I happe

定價:315元   優惠價: 79249

庫存:1

3.Ruby Holler

作者:Sharon Creech  出版社:HarperCollins US  出版日:2004/01/01 裝訂:平裝

"Trouble twins" Dallas and Florida are orphans who have given up believing there is such a thing as a loving home. Tiller and Sairy are an eccentric older couple who live in the beautiful, mysterious

定價:245元   優惠價: 5123

庫存:3
原文書特賣會

4.Love That Dog

作者:Sharon Creech  出版社:Harpercollins Childrens Books  出版日:2003/03/01 裝訂:平裝

Jack Room 105 -- Miss Stretchberry September 13 I don't want tobecause boysdon't write poetry. Girls do.Meet Jack, who tells his story with a little help from some paper, a pencil, his tea

定價:280元   優惠價: 79221

庫存:1

5.Saving Winslow

作者:Sharon Creech  出版社:Guppy Publishing Ltd  出版日:2021/01/07

The Sunday Times Children's Book of the WeekThe Times Children's Book of the Week'It's ee-awesome' The Times'Captivating' The Sunday Times__________________________________Louie doesn't have the best

定價:384元   優惠價: 78300

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約60個工作天)

6.One Time

作者:Sharon Creech  出版社:PBKHPCLP  出版日:2020/09/08 裝訂:精裝

定價:805元   優惠價: 79636

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約60個工作天)

7.Saving Winslow

作者:Sharon Creech  出版社:Michael O'Mara Books Ltd  出版日:2020/05/14 裝訂:精裝

定價:549元   優惠價: 78428

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約60個工作天)

8.Moo

作者:Sharon Creech  出版社:Thorndike Striving Reader  出版日:2020/03/03 裝訂:精裝

定價:990元   優惠價: 9891

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約60個工作天)

9.Saving Winslow

作者:Sharon Creech  出版社:Thorndike Striving Reader  出版日:2020/03/03 裝訂:精裝

定價:990元   優惠價: 9891

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約60個工作天)

10.Moo

作者:Sharon Creech  出版社:Thorndike Striving Reader  出版日:2020/03/03 裝訂:平裝

定價:585元   優惠價: 9527

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約60個工作天)

11.Saving Winslow

作者:Sharon Creech  出版社:Thorndike Striving Reader  出版日:2020/03/03 裝訂:平裝

定價:585元   優惠價: 9527

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約60個工作天)

12.The Wanderer

作者:Sharon Creech  出版社:Thorndike Striving Reader  出版日:2020/03/03 裝訂:精裝

定價:990元   優惠價: 9891

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約60個工作天)

13.The Wanderer

作者:Sharon Creech  出版社:Thorndike Striving Reader  出版日:2020/03/03 裝訂:平裝

定價:585元   優惠價: 9527

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約60個工作天)

14.Saving Winslow

作者:Sharon Creech  出版社:Harpercollins Childrens Books  出版日:2019/09/03 裝訂:平裝

定價:245元   優惠價: 79194

海外有庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30個工作天)

15.Walk Two Moons

作者:Sharon Creech  出版社:Thorndike Pr  出版日:2019/03/13 裝訂:平裝

In her own singularly beautiful style, Newbery Medal winner Sharon Creech intricately weaves together two tales, one funny, one bittersweet, to create a heartwarming, compelling, and utterly moving st

定價:585元   優惠價: 9527

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約60個工作天)

16.Walk Two Moons

作者:Sharon Creech  出版社:Thorndike Pr  出版日:2019/01/10 裝訂:精裝

After her mother leaves home suddenly, as thirteen-year-old Sal and her grandparents take a car trip retracing her mother's route, Sal recounts the story of her friend Phoebe, whose mother also left.

定價:945元   優惠價: 9851

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約60個工作天)

17.Saving Winslow

作者:Sharon Creech  出版社:Blackstone Pub  出版日:2018/09/11 裝訂:有聲書

“A winning tale of love.” --Kirkus Reviews (starred review)Perfect for fans of Charlotte’s Web and The One and Only Ivan, Saving Winslow is an uplifting modern classic in the making

定價:1400元   優惠價: 91260

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約60個工作天)

18.Sharon Creech 3-book Box Set ― Love That Dog / Hate That Cat / Moo

作者:Sharon Creech  出版社:Harpercollins Childrens Books  出版日:2018/09/11 裝訂:平裝

Enjoy three bestselling middle grade novels about animals—Love That Dog, Hate That Cat, and Moo—by beloved Newbery Medal winner Sharon Creech in this paperback box set!Creech fans will lov

定價:769元   優惠價: 79608

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約60個工作天)

19.Saving Winslow

作者:Sharon Creech  出版社:Blackstone Pub  出版日:2018/09/11 裝訂:有聲書

Perfect for fans of Charlotte’s Web and The One and Only Ivan, Saving Winslow is an uplifting modern classic in the making about a young boy who befriends an ailing newborn donkey and nurses him back

定價:700元   優惠價: 9630

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約60個工作天)

20.Saving Winslow

作者:Sharon Creech  出版社:Blackstone Pub  出版日:2018/09/11 裝訂:有聲書

Perfect for fans of Charlotte’s Web and The One and Only Ivan, Saving Winslow is an uplifting modern classic in the making about a young boy who befriends an ailing newborn donkey and nurses him back

定價:1050元   優惠價: 9945

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約60個工作天)