TOP

縮小搜尋範圍

商品類型


繁體書 (132)
原文書 (10792)
簡體書 (15)
政府出版品 (2)

商品定價


$199以下 (78)
$200~$399 (1104)
$400~$599 (1896)
$600~$799 (1603)
$800以上 (6258)

出版日期


2019年 (498)
2017~2018 (1230)
2015~2016 (1449)
2013~2014 (1494)
2011~2012 (1357)

商品狀況


可訂購商品 (10459)
無法訂購商品 (480)

庫存狀況


有庫存 (80)
無庫存 (10859)

裝訂方式


平裝 (4474)
精裝 (3425)
軟精 (1)
有聲書 (548)
硬頁書 (50)

適讀年齡


嬰幼兒 (3)
學齡前 (90)
小學低年級 (5)
小學中年級 (1)
小學高年級 (1)
小學 (50)
國中 (4)

作者


James Taylor (104)
TAYLOR (92)
David Taylor (75)
Barbara Taylor (72)
Patrick Taylor (71)
Barbara Taylor Bradford (70)
Taylor Swift (CRT) (65)
John Taylor (63)
Brad Taylor (57)
Andrew Taylor (50)
Christine Taylor-Butler (46)
Samuel Taylor Coleridge (45)
James C. Taylor (EDT) (43)
Charles Taylor (37)
Troy Taylor (37)
Tara Taylor Quinn (34)
Trace Taylor (34)
Paul Taylor (32)
Taylor Anderson/ William Dufris (NRT) (32)
Trace Taylor/ Lucia M. Sanchez (31)

出版社/品牌


Createspace Independent Pub (325)
Author Solutions (238)
Taylor & Francis (233)
Textstream (207)
General Books (152)
Routledge UK (146)
Hal Leonard Corp (142)
CAMBRIDGE UNIVERSITY PRESS (140)
Palgrave Macmillan (136)
Xlibris Corp (133)
Authorhouse (126)
Publishamerica Inc (111)
Brilliance Audio (109)
Penguin Group USA (109)
Springer Verlag (103)
Lightning Source Inc (101)
Lippincott Williams & Wilkins (101)
Tantor Media Inc (98)
Amer Reading Co (96)
St Martins Pr (86)

搜尋條件

搜尋結果

10939筆商品,1/547頁

1.Crystal Reports 9 for Dummies

作者:TAYLOR  出版社:DUMMIES BOOK REGISTRATION  出版日:2002/08/29

Crystal Reports 9 is the latest in a long and celebrated series of report writers for personal computers. It's by far the best-selling report writer package in the world. If you want to produce a top-

定價:1118元   優惠價: 91006

庫存:1

2.Puss in Boots (First Stories)(硬頁推拉書)

作者:Dan Taylor  出版社:Campbell Books UK  出版日:2019/02/21 裝訂:硬頁書

First Stories: Puss in Boots is the perfect introduction for young children to this classic fairy tale. Push, pull and turn mechanisms bring the story of the mischievous cat and his master to life. Th

定價:329元   優惠價: 61199

庫存 > 10
中英文童書福利社

3.Strange the Dreamer

作者:Laini Taylor  出版社:Little Brown & Co  出版日:2018/05/22 裝訂:平裝

For fans of Neil Gaiman and Leigh Bardugo comes the New York Times bestseller about a mythic lost city and its dark past from National Book Award finalist Laini Taylor.The dream chooses the dreamer, n

定價:525元   優惠價: 79415

庫存:2

4.Sleeping Beauty (First Stories)(硬頁推拉書)

作者:Dan Taylor  出版社:Campbell Books UK  出版日:2018/04/05 裝訂:硬頁書

First Stories: Sleeping Beauty is the perfect introduction for young children to this classic fairy tale. Push, pull and turn mechanisms bring the story to life and introduce the main characters: the

定價:329元   優惠價: 61199

庫存:9
中英文童書福利社

5.Hacking the Case Interview ― Your Shortcut Guide to Mastering Consulting Interviews

作者:Taylor Warfield  出版社:Createspace Independent Pub  出版日:2017/04/24 裝訂:平裝

To land a management consulting job at any of the top firms, including McKinsey, Bain, BCG, Deloitte, Oliver Wyman, and Accenture, you must get through several rounds of case interviews. Whether your

定價:1123元   優惠價: 91011

庫存:1

6.Brainwashing ─ The Science of Thought aControl

作者:Kathleen Taylor  出版社:Oxford Univ Pr  出版日:2017/04/23 裝訂:平裝

Throughout history, humans have attempted to influence and control the thoughts of others. Since the word 'brainwashing' was coined in the aftermath of the Korean War, it has become part of the popula

定價:604元   優惠價: 9544

庫存:1

7.Hansel and Gretel (First Stories)(硬頁推拉書)

作者:Dan Taylor  出版社:Campbell Books UK  出版日:2017/04/05 裝訂:硬頁書

First Stories: Hansel and Gretel is the perfect introduction for young children to this classic fairy tale. Push, pull and turn mechanisms bring the story to life and introduce the main characters: Ha

定價:329元   優惠價: 61199

庫存:9
中英文童書福利社

8.The Escape

作者:C.L. Taylor  出版社:Avon UK  出版日:2017/03/23 裝訂:平裝

'Grabs you by the metaphorical throat right from the start and doesn't let up until the end.' Heat "Look after your daughter's things. And your daughter..." When a stranger asks Jo Blackmore for a lif

定價:439元   優惠價: 79347

庫存:1

9.Beauty and the Beast (First Stories)(硬頁推拉書)

作者:Dan Taylor  出版社:Campbell Books UK  出版日:2017/03/09 裝訂:硬頁書

A first novelty book about Beauty and the Beast, with push, pull and slide mechanisms.

定價:274元   優惠價: 73199

庫存:10
中英文童書福利社

10.The Little Mermaid (First Stories)(硬頁推拉書)

作者:Dan Taylor  出版社:Campbell Books UK  出版日:2017/03/09 裝訂:硬頁書

First Stories: The Little Mermaid is the perfect introduction, for young children, to this classic fairy tale. Push, pull and turn mechanisms bring the story to life and introduce your favourite chara

定價:329元   優惠價: 61199

庫存 > 10
中英文童書福利社

11.The Nutcracker (First Stories)(硬頁推拉書)

作者:Dan Taylor  出版社:Campbell Books UK  出版日:2016/09/22 裝訂:硬頁書

First Stories: The Nutcracker is the perfect introduction, for young children, to this classic story. Push, pull and turn mechanisms bring the story to life and introduce all the main characters: Clar

定價:274元   優惠價: 73199

庫存 > 10
中英文童書福利社

12.Cinderella (First Stories)(硬頁推拉書)

作者:Dan Taylor  出版社:Campbell Books UK  出版日:2016/03/10 裝訂:硬頁書

"Cinderella, you shall go to the ball!" First Stories: Cinderella is the perfect introduction, for young children, to this classic fairy tale. Push, pull and turn mechanisms bring the story to life an

定價:329元   優惠價: 61199

庫存:8
中英文童書福利社

13.Rapunzel (First Stories)(硬頁推拉書)

作者:Dan Taylor  出版社:Campbell Books UK  出版日:2016/03/10 裝訂:硬頁書

"Rapunzel, Rapunzel, let down your golden hair!" First Stories: Rapunzel is the perfect introduction for young children to this classic fairy tale. Push, pull and turn mechanisms bring the story to li

定價:274元   優惠價: 73199

庫存 > 10
中英文童書福利社

14.Dreams of Gods & Monsters

作者:Laini Taylor  出版社:Little Brown & Co  出版日:2015/07/07 裝訂:平裝

What power can bruise the sky?Two worlds are poised on the brink of a vicious war. By way of a staggering deception, Karou has taken control of the chimaera's rebellion and is intent on steering its c

定價:525元   優惠價: 79415

庫存:1

15.The Accident

作者:C.L. Taylor  出版社:Avon UK  出版日:2014/06/19 裝訂:平裝

‘A rollercoaster of a suspense novel with multiple twists’ Daily Mail KEEPING THIS SECRET WAS KILLING HER… A gripping psychological thriller about the deadly secrets your children can keep … Sue Jacks

定價:439元   優惠價: 79347

庫存:1

16.Days of Blood & Starlight

作者:Laini Taylor  出版社:Little Brown & Co  出版日:2014/02/25 裝訂:平裝

The otherworldly Karou struggles to come to terms with who and what she is, and how far she'll go to avenge her people.

定價:525元   優惠價: 79415

庫存:1

17.Daughter of Smoke & Bone

作者:Laini Taylor  出版社:Little Brown & Co  出版日:2012/06/05 裝訂:平裝

Around the world, black handprints are appearing on doorways, scorched there by winged strangers who have crept through a slit in the sky.In a dark and dusty shop, a devil's supply of human teeth grow

定價:525元   優惠價: 79415

庫存:1

18.Dk Eyewitness Arctic & Antarctic

作者:Barbara Taylor  出版社:Dk Pub  出版日:2012/01/16 裝訂:精裝

With more than 20 million copies sold in 41 languages and more than 88 countries worldwide, DK Eyewitness has been the most trusted series in reference publishing for more then three decades. Visually

定價:595元   優惠價: 79470

庫存:2

19.Tintin 2: Danger At Sea (1平裝+1CD)

作者:Nicole Taylor  出版社:Scholastic UK  出版日:2012/01/01 裝訂:有聲書

Scholastic Popcorn Readers Level 2: The Adventures of Tintin: Danger At Sea with CD Scholastic's Popcorn ELT Readers is a series of low-level, graded readers based on popular films, TV series, and c

定價:250元   優惠價: 79198

庫存 > 10

20.Tintin 1: Tintin's Daring Escape (1平裝+1CD)

作者:Nicole Taylor  出版社:Scholastic UK  出版日:2012/01/01 裝訂:有聲書

Scholastic Popcorn Readers Level 1: The Adventures of Tintin: Tintin's Daring Escape with CD Scholastic's Popcorn ELT Readers is a series of low-level, graded readers based on popular films, TV serie

定價:250元   優惠價: 79198

庫存:6