TOP
瀏覽紀錄
【反詐騙】接到不明來電說:升等為「高級會員」「購物滿意度調查」,這是詐騙!請絕對「不要依照指示操作ATM或網銀」

縮小搜尋範圍

商品類型


原文書 (126)

商品定價


$200~$399 (6)
$400~$599 (20)
$600~$799 (20)
$800以上 (80)

出版日期


2021年 (26)
2019~2020 (13)
2017~2018 (58)
2015~2016 (9)
2013年以前 (19)

商品狀況


可訂購商品 (121)
無法訂購商品 (5)

庫存狀況


無庫存 (126)

裝訂方式


平裝 (50)
精裝 (74)

作者


Ben Mezrich (2)
J. J. Virgin (2)
James Patterson (2)
John E. Sarno (2)
John Mackey/ Alona Pulde/ Matthew Lederman (2)
Marla Heller (2)
Sally Fallon Morell (2)
Shira Lenchewski (2)
Alex Loyd Ph.D. (1)
Alexandra Reinwarth (1)
Anastasia Catris (CON) (1)
Angela Blatteis/ Vivienne Vella/ Nada Milosavljevic (FRW) (1)
Anna Yusim (1)
Anthony Youn/ Eve Adamson (CON) (1)
Becky Cooper (1)
Beto Perez/ Maggie Greenwood-Robinson (1)
Bobbi Brown/ Debra Bergsma Otte/ Sally Wadyka/ Henry Leutwyler (PHT) (1)
Bruce Blumberg/ Kristin Loberg (CON) (1)
Caitlin M. Kiernan/ Jamie Lee Reardin (ILT) (1)
Candace Nelson (1)

出版社/品牌


Grand Central Life & Style (126)

搜尋條件

搜尋結果

126筆商品,1/7頁

1.Nala's World: One Man, His Rescue Cat, and a Bike Ride Around the Globe

作者:Dean Nicholson  出版社:Grand Central Life & Style  出版日:2021/09/28 裝訂:平裝

定價:595元   優惠價: 79470

新書特惠

2.The Last Days of John Lennon

作者:James Patterson  出版社:Grand Central Life & Style  出版日:2021/09/21 裝訂:平裝

定價:665元   優惠價: 79525

無庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30-45個工作天)
新書特惠

3.The Forgotten First: Kenny Washington, Woody Strode, Marion Motley, Bill Willis, and the Breaking of the NFL Color Barrier

作者:Keyshawn Johnson  出版社:Grand Central Life & Style  出版日:2021/09/21 裝訂:精裝

定價:980元   優惠價: 79774

無庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30-45個工作天)
新書特惠

4.We Keep the Dead Close: A Murder at Harvard and a Half Century of Silence

作者:Becky Cooper  出版社:Grand Central Life & Style  出版日:2021/09/14 裝訂:平裝

NATIONAL BESTSELLERNamed One of The Best Books of 2020 by NPRs Fresh Air * Publishers Weekly * Marie Claire * Redbook * Vogue * Kirkus Reviews * Book Riot * BustleA Recommended Book by TheNew York Tim

定價:630元   優惠價: 79498

無庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30-45個工作天)
新書特惠

5.Don't Be a Victim:Fighting Back Against America's Crime Wave

作者:John Hassan;Nancy Grace  出版社:Grand Central Life & Style  出版日:2021/09/14 裝訂:平裝

定價:665元   優惠價: 79525

無庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30-45個工作天)
新書特惠

6.Forever Young: A Memoir

作者:Hayley Mills  出版社:Grand Central Life & Style  出版日:2021/09/07 裝訂:精裝

定價:1050元   優惠價: 79830

無庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30-45個工作天)
新書特惠

7.The Antisocial Network: The Gamestop Short Squeeze and the Ragtag Group of Amateur Traders That Brought Wall Street to Its Knees

作者:Ben Mezrich  出版社:Grand Central Life & Style  出版日:2021/09/07 裝訂:精裝

定價:980元   優惠價: 79774

無庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30-45個工作天)
新書特惠

8.The Antisocial Network: The GameStop Short Squeeze and the Ragtag Group of Amateur Traders That Brought Wall Street to Its Knees

作者:Ben Mezrich  出版社:Grand Central Life & Style  出版日:2021/09/07 裝訂:平裝

From one of our most innovative and celebrated authors, the definitive take on the wildest story of the year— the David-vs.-Goliath GameStop short squeeze, a tale of fortunes won and lost overnight th

定價:665元   優惠價: 75499

無庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30-45個工作天)
紐約時報暢銷小說

9.Dr. Earl Mindell's Vitamin Bible: Over 200 Vitamins and Supplements for Improving Health, Wellness, and Longevity

作者:Earl Mindell  出版社:Grand Central Life & Style  出版日:2021/08/24 裝訂:平裝

定價:350元   優惠價: 79277

無庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30-45個工作天)
新書特惠

10.Seeing Ghosts: A Memoir

作者:Kat Chow  出版社:Grand Central Life & Style  出版日:2021/08/24 裝訂:精裝

定價:980元   優惠價: 79774

無庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30-45個工作天)
新書特惠

11.Sometimes I Trip on How Happy We Could Be

作者:Nichole Perkins  出版社:Grand Central Life & Style  出版日:2021/08/17 裝訂:平裝

定價:630元   優惠價: 79498

無庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30-45個工作天)
新書特惠

12.The Most Fun Thing: Dispatches from a Skateboard Life

作者:Kyle Beachy  出版社:Grand Central Life & Style  出版日:2021/08/10 裝訂:精裝

定價:945元   優惠價: 79747

無庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30-45個工作天)
新書特惠

13.Martin Luther King, Jr., on Leadership: Inspiration and Wisdom for Challenging Times

作者:Donald T. Phillips  出版社:Grand Central Life & Style  出版日:2021/08/10 裝訂:平裝

定價:630元   優惠價: 79498

無庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30-45個工作天)
新書特惠

14.Stolen: A Memoir

作者:Elizabeth Gilpin  出版社:Grand Central Life & Style  出版日:2021/07/20 裝訂:精裝

A gripping chronicle of psychological manipulation and abuse at a “therapeutic” boarding school for troubled teens, and how one young woman fought to heal in the aftermath.At fifteen, Elizabeth Gilpin

定價:980元   優惠價: 79774

無庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30-45個工作天)
新書特惠

15.Carry on: Reflections for a New Generation

作者:John Robert Lewis  出版社:Grand Central Life & Style  出版日:2021/07/13 裝訂:精裝

定價:770元   優惠價: 79608

無庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30-45個工作天)
新書特惠

16.The Cold Vanish: Seeking the Missing in North America's Wildlands

作者:Jon Billman  出版社:Grand Central Life & Style  出版日:2021/07/06 裝訂:平裝

Perfect for readers of Jon Krakauer and Douglas Preston, this "authentic and encyclopedic" book examines real-life cases of those who vanish in the wilderness without a trace (Roman Dial)―and those ec

定價:630元   優惠價: 79498

無庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30-45個工作天)
新書特惠

17.NYPD Red 6

作者:James Patterson  出版社:Grand Central Life & Style  出版日:2021/06/29 裝訂:平裝

At the most lavish wedding of the season, the most brazen kidnapper in New York City takes "Here Comes the Bride" as an invitation. Reality star Erin Easton's "Wedding of the Century" may have a cable

定價:350元   優惠價: 79277

無庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30-45個工作天)
新書特惠

18.The Boy in the Photo

作者:Nicole Trope  出版社:Grand Central Life & Style  出版日:2021/06/22 裝訂:平裝

Read the chilling and completely heartwrenching story of a mother's worst nightmare: her child being stolen -- and what happens when he returns.Six years agoMegan waits at the school gates for her six

定價:455元   優惠價: 79359

無庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30-45個工作天)

19.The Hollywood Spiral

作者:Paul Neilan  出版社:Grand Central Life & Style  出版日:2021/06/15 裝訂:精裝

From the author of Apathy and Other Small Victories, a darkly comic novel, set in the near future, about the race to find a missing cyber program with the power to bend reality, all before a fast-appr

定價:980元   優惠價: 79774

無庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30-45個工作天)

20.Daylight

作者:David Baldacci  出版社:Grand Central Life & Style  出版日:2021/06/08 裝訂:平裝

FBI Agent Atlee Pine's search for her sister Mercy clashes with military investigator John Puller's high-stakes case, leading them both deep into a global conspiracy -- from which neither of them will

定價:595元   優惠價: 79470

無庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30-45個工作天)