TOP
瀏覽紀錄
【反詐騙】接到不明來電說:升等為「高級會員」「購物滿意度調查」,這是詐騙!請絕對「不要依照指示操作ATM或網銀」

縮小搜尋範圍

商品類型


原文書 (4)

商品狀況


可訂購商品 (4)

庫存狀況


無庫存 (4)

商品定價


$200~$399 (2)
$400~$599 (2)

出版日期


2014~2015 (1)
2014年以前 (3)

裝訂方式


平裝 (2)
精裝 (2)

作者


Emily Fairlie (2)
Emily Fairlie/ Antonio Javier Caparo (ILT) (2)

出版社/品牌


Harpercollins Childrens Books (2)
Harpercollins Childrens USA (2)

搜尋條件

搜尋結果

4筆商品,1/1頁

1.The Magician's Bird ─ A Tuckernuck Mystery

作者:Emily Fairlie; Antonio Javier Caparo (ILT)  出版社:Harpercollins Childrens Books  出版日:2014/09/23 裝訂:平裝

In this sequel to The Lost Treasure of Tuckernuck, Bud and Laurie solve another mystery at Tuckernuck Hall. This second hilarious installment is perfect for fans of From the Mixed-up Files of Mrs. Bas

定價:245元  優惠價: 79194元 

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

2.The Lost Treasure of Tuckernuck

作者:Emily Fairlie; Antonio Javier Caparo (ILT)  出版社:Harpercollins Childrens USA  出版日:2013/09/24 裝訂:平裝

Sixth-graders Bud and Laurie race against time during a clue-filled scavenger hunt in search of a hidden treasure and the answer to a decades-old mystery about their school. 30,000 first printing.

定價:245元  優惠價: 79194元 

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

3.The Lost Treasure of Tuckernuck

作者:Emily Fairlie  出版社:Harpercollins Childrens Books  出版日:2012/09/25 裝訂:精裝

Sixth-graders Bud and Laurie race against time during a clue-filled scavenger hunt in search of a hidden treasure and the answer to a decades-old mystery about their school.

定價:595元  優惠價: 79470元 

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

4.The Magician's Bird

作者:Emily Fairlie  出版社:Harpercollins Childrens USA  出版日:2013/09/24 裝訂:精裝

In this sequel to The Lost Treasure of Tuckernuck, Bud and Laurie solve another mystery at Tuckernuck Hall. This second hilarious installment is perfect for fans of From the Mixed-up Files of Mrs. Bas

定價:595元  優惠價: 79470元 

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)